You can share your slides with interested participants after your session is complete. Once you have granted permission, your participants can download and save the presentation in the below formats.
Interact after the presentation - Your participants can interact using the Chat panel even after you have finished the presentation. To learn how to interact, Click Here.
Download and save is only available for 30 minutes after stopping the broadcast.