SalesIQ Live Webinars

Day
Time
Title
  • 1st Wednesday of every month
    11:00 AM PDT
    1st Wednesday of every month
    6:00 PM GMT
    1st Wednesday of every month
    11:30 PM IST
    A walkthrough on boosting customer engagement using SalesIQ

    Businesses these days consider customer engagement as their prime modus operandi for success. But where do you find your potential customers? How can you reach them? How to identify their interests, needs, and requirements?

    Join us in this webinar to help you understand how SalesIQ can help you enhance engagement with your prospects and customers.

    You'll learn how to:
    • Send contextual messages for effective conversations
    • Target the right customers at the right time with smart automations
    • Use bots for AI-powered conversations
    • Connect with customers directly on call
    • Facilitate self service with in-chat knowledge base
    • Streamline workflows with seamless integrations
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
    11:30 PM IST
    3rd Thursday of every month
    11:00 AM PDT
    3rd Thursday of every month
    6:00 PM GMT
    Building chatbots using SalesIQ's bot building platform - Zobot

    Learn more about chatbots, their significant role in business, and how to design one using SalesIQ's bot-building platform.

    Agenda:
    • Importance of chatbots in customer engagement.
    • Introduction to bots in SalesIQ.
    • Types of bots in SalesIQ.
    • How to plan and design a business-specific bot.
    • Different platforms to build a bot.
  • Thursday, Biweekly
    10:00 AM CST
    Chat en vivo para asistencia al cliente y crecimiento comercial (Zobot)
    Conozca la herramienta de Zoho SalesIQ, la cual le permitirá de forma sencilla manejar un chat para todos sus sitios web, llevar a cabo un seguimiento de cada uno de sus visitantes en tiempo real, con segmentación y puntuación de clientes potenciales al mismo tiempo que nuestro chatbot inteligente 'Zobot', estará disponible para interactuar y atender a sus clientes en todo momento.
  • 28th September 2022, Wednesday
    6:00 AM PDT
    28th September 2022, Wednesday
    1:00 PM GMT
    28th September 2022, Wednesday
    6:30 PM IST
    Concise and Candid- Customer engagement strategies for startups

    Learn how to build a successful customer engagement strategy for your startup from one of the most successful digital marketers and entrepreneurs of India, Sahil Shah.

    Keep your questions ready and ears open for this masterclass!

    Speaker:

    Sahil Shah

    Founder - Netsavvies | Hungrito

    Digital marketing strategist