Classroom Training for Administrators

US
CANADA
INDIA
ALL

Hyderabad

Mon, Aug 27, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Aug 29, 2018, 6:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Toronto

Wed, Sep 5, 2018, 9:00 AM – Fri, Sep 7, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Chennai

Wed, Sep 5, 2018, 9:00 AM – Fri, Sep 7, 2018, 6:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Seattle

Mon, Sep 10, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Sep 12, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Montreal

Mon, Sep 10, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Sep 12, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Dallas

Mon, Sep 17, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Mumbai

Mon, Sep 17, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 6:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Atlanta

Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Looking for Online or Onsite training?

For a training package that suits your organization's individual needs, we can work together and come up with a course that is tailored to your specific training requirements.

Register Now

Meet our top trainers

Ganesh Manoharan

Customer Success Executive

Known for his quality of customer service and love for problem solving, Ganesh enjoys interacting with customers as much as he enjoys a bike ride along the Chennai sea coast.

Dhinesh Khanna

Customer Success Executive

Dhinesh has more than 12 years of experience in pre-sales, consulting, and customer service. He always has a smile on his face and very well knows how to handle his client and colleagues.

Vaagdevi Ravishankar

Technical Writer

Vaagdevi is part of the User Education team in Zoho CRM. When she is not creating CRM training material, she is either tweeting, singing or travelling.