Classroom Training for Administrators

US
ANZ
INDIA
ALL

Chennai (for Developers)

Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 9:00 AM – Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Auckland

Mon, Nov 05, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Nov 07, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Miami

Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 9:00 AM – Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

New York

Mon, Dec 03, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Dec 05, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Chicago

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 9:00 AM – Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Looking for Online or Onsite training?

For a training package that suits your organization's individual needs, we can work together and come up with a course that is tailored to your specific training requirements.

Register Now

Meet our top trainers

Ganesh Manoharan

Customer Success Executive

Known for his quality of customer service and love for problem solving, Ganesh enjoys interacting with customers as much as he enjoys a bike ride along the Chennai sea coast.

Dhinesh Khanna

Customer Success Executive

Dhinesh has more than 12 years of experience in pre-sales, consulting, and customer service. He always has a smile on his face and very well knows how to handle his client and colleagues.

Vaagdevi Ravishankar

Technical Writer

Vaagdevi is part of the User Education team in Zoho CRM. When she is not creating CRM training material, she is either tweeting, singing or travelling.