Understand restricting access to a form after a certain number of entries
When a user accesses your form (to submit an entry) after your form has received the maximum number of allowed entries, the form will not load. Instead, the user will see a message. You can display the default message, 'No more entries allowed', or customize it.
Below is how the message appears on a form:
- When a user accesses it from a web browser: