• Funktionen
  • Browserbasiert (keine Downloads erforderlich)Heruntergeladene Software belegt Festplattenspeicher auf Ihrem Computer. Das macht anfällig für Sicherheitsbedrohungen. Mit Zoho Meeting können Sie ganz einfach webbasierte Meetings abhalten, ganz ohne Downloads. Web-Client mit nur begrenztem Funktionsumfang
  • Keine Nutzung von Apps von DrittanbieternKeine der Funktionen von Zoho Meeting hängt von Anwendungen von Drittanbietern ab. Zudem werden die Daten der Benutzer niemals an Dritte weitergegeben.
  • Kein Datentracking und keine WerbungWir verfolgen keine Daten nach, um zu ermitteln, welche Werbeanzeigen Sie interessieren könnten.
  • Es gibt Zoho Meeting schon zu vernünftigen Einstiegspreisen und ist daher auch für kleine Unternehmen erschwinglich. pro Monat/Host$14,99 pro Monat/Host
  • Speicher für AufzeichnungenSorgen Sie sich nicht darum, dass Sie Ihre Meetings aufzeichnen müssen. Mit Zoho Meeting können Sie in Abhängigkeit von Ihrem Abonnementplan eine festgelegte Anzahl von Aufzeichnungen speichern, auch wenn Ihre Aufzeichnungsdateien groß sind.Basierend auf der Anzahl der AufzeichnungenBasierend auf der Dateigröße
  • Automatische E-MailsBenachrichtigen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer durch E-Mail-Einladungen und Follow-up-Erinnerungen über Meetings. Mithilfe der Funktion "Antworten" können Sie nachverfolgen, wer an Ihrem Meeting teilnehmen wird.
  • Einbettbare Meeting-LinksBetten Sie die Links auf Webseiten von mit Zoho Meeting erstellten Meetings ein. Die Teilnehmer können ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben und über den eingebetteten Link an Ihrem Meeting teilnehmen.
  • Virtuelle Hintergründe im BrowserFügen Sie virtuelle Hintergründe in Meetings ein, an denen Sie über Ihren Browser teilnehmen.
  • Abteilungen im UnternehmenErstellen Sie Abteilungen, um Teammitglieder in Ihrem Unternehmen zu gruppieren und Besprechungen auf Abteilungsebene einfach einzurichten.
  • Sprachnachrichten über ChatSie können bei laufenden Meetings Sprachnachrichten aufzeichnen und per Chat senden.
  • Einheitliche Benutzererfahrung über Geräte hinwegDie benutzerfreundliche Benutzeroberfläche von Zoho Meeting bleibt geräteübergreifend konsistent, sodass Benutzer problemlos von einem Gerät zum anderen wechseln können. Bei Zoom machen jedoch auf die auf verschiedenen Geräten voneinander abweichenden Benutzeroberflächen genau das so schwierig.
  • Integration mit Zoho ProjectsPlanen und halten Sie mit Zoho Projects Online-Meetings mit Ihrem Projektteam.
  • Integration mit Zoho BookingsTeilen Sie Buchungslinks mit Klienten oder Kunden, um Online-Meetings mit Ihnen nach Belieben zu buchen.

Funktionen

  • Browserbasiert (keine Downloads erforderlich)

    Heruntergeladene Software belegt Festplattenspeicher auf Ihrem Computer. Das macht anfällig für Sicherheitsbedrohungen. Mit Zoho Meeting können Sie Downloads vermeiden und Online-Meetings ganz einfach über Ihren Browser abhalten.

  • Keine Nutzung von Apps von Drittanbietern

    Keine der Funktionen von Zoho Meeting hängt von Anwendungen von Drittanbietern ab. Zudem werden die Daten der Benutzer niemals an Dritte weitergegeben.

  • Kein Datentracking und keine Werbung

    Wir verfolgen keine Daten nach, um zu ermitteln, welche Werbeanzeigen Sie interessieren könnten.

  • Ein Abonnement beginnt bei

    Zoho Meeting zu einem vernünftigen Preis und ist daher auch für kleine Unternehmen erschwinglich.

    pro Monat/Host

    $14,99 pro Monat/Host

  • Speicher für Aufzeichnungen

    Sorgen Sie sich nicht darum, dass Sie Ihre Meetings aufzeichnen müssen. Mit Zoho Meeting können Sie in Abhängigkeit von Ihrem Abonnementplan eine festgelegte Anzahl von Aufzeichnungen speichern, auch wenn Ihre Aufzeichnungsdateien groß sind.

    Basierend auf der Anzahl der Aufzeichnungen

    Basierend auf der Dateigröße

  • Automatisierte E-Mails

    Benachrichtigen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer durch E-Mail-Einladungen und Follow-up-Erinnerungen über Meetings. Mithilfe der Funktion "Antworten" können Sie nachverfolgen, wer an Ihrem Meeting teilnehmen wird.

  • Einbettbare Meeting-Links

    Betten Sie die Links auf Webseiten von mit Zoho Meeting erstellten Meetings ein. Die Teilnehmer können ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben und über den eingebetteten Link an Ihrem Meeting teilnehmen.

  • Virtuelle Hintergründe im Browser

    Fügen Sie virtuelle Hintergründe in Meetings ein, an denen Sie über Ihren Browser teilnehmen.

  • Abteilungen im Unternehmen

    Erstellen Sie Abteilungen, um Teammitglieder in Ihrem Unternehmen zu gruppieren und Besprechungen auf Abteilungsebene einfach einzurichten.

  • Sprachnachrichten über Chat

    Sie können bei laufenden Meetings Sprachnachrichten aufzeichnen und per Chat senden.

  • Einheitliche Benutzererfahrung über Geräte hinweg

    Die benutzerfreundliche Benutzeroberfläche von Zoho Meeting bleibt geräteübergreifend konsistent, sodass Benutzer problemlos von einem Gerät zum anderen wechseln können. Bei Zoom machen jedoch auf die auf verschiedenen Geräten voneinander abweichenden Benutzeroberflächen genau das so schwierig.

  • Integration mit Zoho Projects

    Planen und halten Sie mit Zoho Projects Online-Meetings mit Ihrem Projektteam.

  • Integration mit Zoho Bookings

    Teilen Sie Buchungslinks mit Klienten oder Kunden, um Online-Meetings mit Ihnen nach Belieben zu buchen.

ALLGEMEINE FUNKTIONEN

  • Funktionen
  • Freigabe von Audio, Video, Bildschirmen
  • Aufzeichnung
  • Telefon-Audio
  • Chat
  • Meetings sperren
  • Teilnehmer stummschalten
  • Teilnehmer entfernen
  • Ferngesteuerte Überwachung
  • Integration in Zoho CRM

Funktionen

  • Freigabe von Audio, Video, Bildschirmen

  • Aufzeichnung

  • Telefon-Audio

  • Chat

  • Meetings sperren

  • Teilnehmer stummschalten

  • Teilnehmer entfernen

  • Ferngesteuerte Überwachung

  • Integration in Zoho CRM

Warum ist Zoho Meeting die bessere Alternative zu Zoom?

Keine Downloads erforderlich

Unnötige Downloads belegen Festplattenspeicher und machen Desktops anfällig für Sicherheitsbedrohungen. Zoho Meeting ist eine Lösung für Online-Meetings, die bestens mit allen modernen Browsern funktioniert. Zoho Meeting für Videokonferenzen funktioniert ohne Downloads und legt Wert auf Ihre Privatsphäre und ist daher eine großartige Alternative zu Zoom.

Keine Apps von Dritten

Zoho Meeting, die Software für Online-Meetings, wurde komplett bei Zoho und von Grund auf neu entwickelt. Keine der Funktionen der Anwendung hängt von Apps von Dritten ab. Zoho Meeting wird Daten von Benutzern niemals für kommerzielle Zwecken an Dritte weitergeben, eine sichere Alternative zu Zoom. Wir nehmen das Vertrauen und die Sicherheit der Benutzer sehr ernst.

Gleiche Ausgangslage

Zoho Meeting gibt Ihnen alle für Online-Meetings notwendigen Funktionen. Dazu gehören Audio, Video, Aufzeichnen, Bildschirmfreigabe, Remote-Zugriff, Telefon-Audio, Chat und Bedienelemente für den Moderator. Wenn Sie sich für Zoho Meeting als Alternative zu Zoom entscheiden, vermissen Sie keine der Funktionen, die Sie für ein erfolgreiches Online-Meeting benötigen.

Bedienelemente für den Moderator

Meeting-Veranstalter können mithilfe von Bedienelementen für den Moderator Diskussionen moderieren. Sie können einzelne Teilnehmer oder auch alle Teilnehmer während eines Meetings stummschalten und Sie können Hintergrundgeräusche unterdrücken. Teilnehmer, die nichts mehr zur Diskussion beitragen möchten oder gar stören, können aus dem Meeting entfernt werden.

Ihre Zustimmung ist wichtig

Zoho Meeting bittet Sie vor dem Ausführen bedeutender Aktionen wie das Einschalten Ihrer Webcam oder das Zulassen eines anderen Teilnehmers, während Online-Meetings die Kontrolle über Ihren Computer zu übernehmen, immer um Ihre Zustimmung. Meeting-Veranstaltern und Administratoren werden keine nicht notwendigen Berechtigungen für die Überwachung der Bildschirme der Teilnehmer erteilt. Das würde eine Verletzung des Datenschutzes darstellen.

Meetings sperren

Sperren Sie Ihre Meetings, um sie vor unerwarteten Eindringlingen wie Hackern und Angreifern zu schützen. An einem gesperrten Meeting kann niemand ohne die Zustimmung des Meeting-Veranstalters teilnehmen, selbst wenn der Teilnehmer über den Link zum Beitritt verfügt.

Speicher für Aufzeichnungen

Zeichnen Sie wichtige Meetings auf, ohne sich Gedanken über die Belegung Ihres Dateispeichers zu machen. Mit Zoho Meeting können Sie eine gemäß Ihrem Plan festgelegte Anzahl von Meetingaufzeichnungen speichern, unabhängig davon, wie groß Ihre Aufzeichnungsdateien sind.

Automatisierte E-Mails

Planen Sie Meetings und fügen Sie Teilnehmer hinzu, an die E-Mail-Einladungen und Erinnerungen automatisch versendet werden. Meeting-E-Mails enthalten das Thema, Datum, Uhrzeit, den Link zum Meeting, den Link zum Kalender sowie Angaben zu Audio über Telefon. Diese Angaben benötigen die Teilnehmer, um dem Meeting beitreten zu können. Mithilfe der Funktion "Antworten" können Sie nach vollziehen, welche Teilnehmer an einem Meeting teilnehmen. Dies ist eine weitere einzigartige Funktion, durch die Zoho Meeting zu einer guten Alternative zu Zoom wird.

Sicherheit an erster Stelle

Zoho Meeting verschlüsselt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (Personal Identification Information, PII) hochsicher. Das bedeutet, dass Zoho Meeting keine während eines Online-Meetings geteilten Informationen lesen oder interpretieren kann. Alle Übertragungen erfolgen nach branchenweit üblichem Sicherheitsstandard über das SSL-Protokoll mit 128-Bit-AES-Verschlüsselung. Erfahren Sie mehr über Sicherheit und Datenschutz in Zoho Meeting.

Erschwingliches Abonnement

Zoho Meeting ist preiswert und somit eine erschwingliche Alternative zu Zoom, insbesondere für kleinere Unternehmen. Vor Abschluss eines Abonnements können alle Interessierten Zoho Meeting anhand einer Testversion bewerten. Das bietet Zoom nicht an. Benutzer von Zoho Meeting können Meetings so lange durchführen, wie sie möchten, sogar in der kostenlosen Version, im Gegensatz zu Zoom mit einer 40-minütigen Abschaltgrenze.

Treten Sie von jedem Gerät aus bei

Nehmen Sie Meetings einfach auf Ihrem Mobilgerät mit. Mit den Zoho Meeting-Apps für iOS und Android können Sie von überall aus mühelos zusammenarbeiten. Benutzer können sich jetzt bei ihrem Zoho Meeting-Konto anmelden und Meetings über die iOS-App starten.

Integration mit anderen Apps von Zoho

Zoho Meeting ist derzeit in Zoho CRM, Zoho Bookings und Zoho Projects integriert. Sie können Online-Meetings über diese Apps organisieren und hosten sowie Aufzeichnungen anzeigen und freigeben, ohne sich von Ihrem Konto abmelden zu müssen. Viele weitere Integrationen mit anderen Zoho Apps sind im Gange.

  • Die Videokonferenz-Alternative zu Zoom – Zoho Meeting Anita Campbell, Gründerin und CEO von Small Business Trends

    "Neat! Zoho Meeting is finally a true alternative to Zoom and GoToMeeting! I am so excited and I tried it out today."

  • Die Bildschirmfreigabe-Alternative zu Zoom – Zoho Meeting Thomas Antolin

    "Zoho meeting works every time, which is remarkable since I work with so many clients. Even for those of whom are not particularly computer literate, they are able to link to meet with me online with ease. This remarkable tool helps save gas and time. It also enhances my status as a professional. I love this application. Thanks for keeping it simple." Ein weiterer zufriedener Kunde, dank Zoho Meeting!

  • Die beste Alternative zu Zoom – Zoho Meeting Vinny Reddy, Pacifecon New Zealand

    "If you use Zoho CRM, then this meeting process makes it so much easier to book a meeting. All the details for the meeting are already in the system. So fast and easy. Also, every operating system seems to handle this well without any glitches. I am yet to find a customer who has not been able to connect so far. Hence I am extremely happy."

  • Die beste Videokonferenz-Alternative zu Zoom – Zoho Meeting Dennis Freeman, Homework Coach

    "Perfect for what I need, short one-on-one training for new contractors. It's quick and easy to initiate a session, and I haven't run into any technical issues."

  • Kostenlose Alternative zu Zoom – Zoho Meeting Tolik Rozensteins, Security & Vetting Solutions Ltd

    "Very useful meeting tools. As we use Zoho CRM for our CRM and accounts, it was an easy choice to use Zoho Meeting as well. Very good for remote demos."

  • Kostenlose Video-Meeting-Alternative zu Zoom – Zoho Meeting Chandra Sekar CJ, Manager Compliance

    "We have used various international products but never seen such crisp and user-friendly options. Also, the support provided by Zoho team is outstanding."

Entscheiden Sie sich für Zoho Meeting – die beste Alternative zu Zoom.

Zoho Meeting testen

• Features
  • Browser-based (no downloads required) Downloading software consumes your computer's drive space and can make it vulnerable to security threats. With Zoho Meeting, you can avoid downloads and easily hold web-based meetings.  
  • Does not use third-party apps Zoho Meeting does not depend on third-party applications for any of its functionalities. It also will never share users' data with any outside party.  
  • No violation of privacy by monitoring attendees' screens Zoho Meeting does not give unnecessary controls to meeting hosts and administrators that let them monitor activity on participants' screens. Zoom's former attention tracking feature violated the privacy of participants in a meeting.  
  • 14-day free trial, all features includedBefore you decide to subscribe, you can try all features in Zoho Meeting using our free trial.  
  • Subscription starts at Zoho Meeting is reasonably priced to be easily affordable for small businesses.$10 per month/host$14.99 per month/host
  • No cut-off timesYou can conduct online meetings for as long as you need, no matter what edition of Zoho Meeting you use. 40-minute cut-off for meetings in the free edition
  • Storage for recordingsDon't worry about exhausting storage while you record your meetings. Zoho Meeting lets you store a fixed number of recordings based on your plan, even if your recording files are large.Based on number of recordingsBased on file size
  • Automated emailsNotify your participants about meetings through email invitations and follow-up reminders. Keep track of who will attend your meeting with the RSVP feature.  
  • Embeddable meeting linksEmbed the links for meetings you create with Zoho Meeting on web pages. Participants can provide their email address and join your meeting using the embedded link.  
  • Consistent user experience across devices Zoho Meeting's user-friendly UI remains consistent across devices, enabling users to switch from one device to another easily. However, variations in the UI in different devices make this challenging in Zoom.  
  • Integration with Zoho ProjectsSchedule and conduct online meetings with your project team from Zoho Projects.  
  • Integration with Zoho BookingsShare booking links with clients or customers to enable them to book online meeting appointments with you at their convenience.  

Features

  • Browser-based (no downloads required)

    Downloading software consumes your computer's drive space and can make it vulnerable to security threats. With Zoho Meeting, you can avoid downloads and easily hold web-based meetings.

     
  • Does not use third-party apps

    Zoho Meeting does not depend on third-party applications for any of its functionalities. It also will never share users' data with any outside party.

     
  • Does not violate privacy by monitoring attendees' screens

    Zoho Meeting does not give unnecessary controls to meeting hosts and administrators that let them monitor activity on participants' screens. Zoom's attendee attention tracker violates the privacy of participants in a meeting

     
  • 14-day free trial, all features included

    Before you decide to subscribe, you can try all features in Zoho Meeting using our free trial.

     
  • Subscription starts at

    Zoho Meeting is reasonably priced to be easily affordable for small businesses.

    $10 per month/host

    $14.99 per month/host

  • No cut-off times

    You can conduct online meetings for as long as you need, no matter what edition of Zoho Meeting you use.

    40-minute cut-off for meetings in the free edition

  • Storage for recordings

    Don't worry about exhausting storage while you record your meetings. Zoho Meeting lets you store a fixed number of recordings based on your plan, even if your recording files are large.

    Based on number of recordings

    Based on file size

  • Automated emails

    Notify your participants about meetings through email invitations and follow-up reminders. Keep track of who will attend your meeting with the RSVP feature.

     
  • Embeddable meeting links

    Embed the links for meetings you create with Zoho Meeting on web pages. Participants can provide their email address and join your meeting using the embedded link.

     
  • Consistent user experience across devices

    Zoho Meeting's user-friendly UI remains consistent across devices, enabling users to switch from one device to another easily. However, variations in the UI in different devices make this challenging in Zoom.

     
  • Integration with Zoho Projects

    Schedule and conduct online meetings with your project team from Zoho Projects.

     
  • Integration with Zoho Bookings

    Share booking links with clients or customers to enable them to book online meeting appointments with you at their convenience.

     

COMMON FEATURES

  • Features
  • Audio, video, screen sharing  
  • Recording  
  • Phone audio  
  • Chat  
  • Lock meetings  
  • Mute participants  
  • Remove participants  
  • Remote control  
  • Integration with Zoho CRM  

Features

  • Audio, video, screen sharing

     
  • Recording

     
  • Phone audio

     
  • Chat

     
  • Lock meetings

     
  • Mute participants

     
  • Remove participants

     
  • Remote control

     
  • Integration with Zoho CRM

     
  • Recording

     

Why Zoho Meeting is the best alternative to Zoom?

No downloads required

Unnecessary downloads occupy drive space and make desktops vulnerable to security threats. Zoho Meeting is an online meeting solution that works well on all modern browsers. It is a great alternative to Zoom as it works without downloads and does not expose you to privacy risks.

No third-party apps

Zoho Meeting is an online meeting software built entirely by Zoho from scratch. It does not depend on any third-party apps for any of its functionalities. Zoho Meeting also will never share users' data with third parties for commercial purposes, making it a secure alternative to Zoom. We take user trust and safety seriously.

Equal table stakes

Zoho Meeting gives you all the necessary features you need to conduct an online meeting. This includes audio, video, recording, screen sharing, remote access, phone audio, chat, and moderator controls. You won't miss out on any of the features you need to have a successful online meeting if you select Zoho Meeting as your alternative to Zoom.

Moderator controls

Meeting hosts can use moderator controls to moderate discussions. Mute individual participants or all participants during a meeting and cut background noise. Remove participants from your meeting when they are no longer required for your discussion or if they become disruptive.

Your consent is important

Zoho Meeting always requests your consent before performing important actions, like turning your web camera on or allowing another participant take control of your computer during online meetings. It does not give unnecessary privileges to meeting hosts and administrators to monitor attendees' screens, which would be a violation of privacy.

Lock meetings

Lock your meetings to keep them safe from unexpected intruders like hackers and abusers. No one can enter a locked meeting without the permission of the meeting host, even if they have the joining link. This is another reason for you to use Zoho Meeting as your Zoom alternative.

Storage for recordings

Record important meetings without worrying about exhausting your file storage space. Zoho Meeting lets you store a fixed number of meeting recordings according to your plan, regardless of how large your recording files are.

Automated emails

Schedule meetings and add participants to send automated email invitations and reminders. Meeting emails contain the topic, date, time, meeting link, calendar link, and phone audio details required for participants to join meetings. You can also use the RSVP feature to track which participants will attend a meeting. This is another unique feature that makes Zoho Meeting a good Zoom alternative.

Security first

Zoho Meeting safely encrypts all your Personal Identification Information (PII). This means that Zoho Meeting cannot read or interpret any information shared during an online meeting. All transmissions take place through SSL/128-bit AES encryption protocol which is the industry standard security practice. Learn more about security and privacy in Zoho Meeting.

Affordable subscription

Zoho Meeting is reasonably priced, which makes it an affordable Zoom alternative for small businesses.. Anyone can evaluate Zoho Meeting before they subscribe, using a trial edition, which Zoom does not offer. Zoho Meeting users can conduct meetings for as long as they want even in the free edition unlike Zoom, which exerts a 40-minute cut-off limit.

Join from any device

Take meetings with you on your mobile device. Collaborate effortlessly from wherever you are using the Zoho Meeting apps for iOS and Android. Users can now sign in to their Zoho Meeting account and start meetings from the iOS app.

Integrations with other Zoho apps

Zoho Meeting is currently integrated with Zoho CRM, Zoho Bookings, and Zoho Projects. You can organize and host online meetings from these apps, and also view and share recordings without moving out of your account. Many more integrations with other Zoho Apps are in progress.

  • PostAnita Campbell, Founder and CEO at Small Business Trends

    Neat! Zoho Meeting is finally a true alternative to Zoom and GoToMeeting! I am so excited and I tried it out today.

  • PostThomas Antolin

    Zoho meeting works every time, which is remarkable since I work with so many clients. Even for those of whom are not particularly computer literate, they are able to link to meet with me online with ease. This remarkable tool helps save gas and time. It also enhances my status as a professional. I love this application. Thanks for keeping it simple. Another happy client, thanks to Zoho meeting!

  • postVinny Reddy Pacifecon New Zealand

    If you use Zoho CRM, then this meeting process makes it so much easier to book a meeting. All the details for the meeting are already in the system. So fast and easy. Also, every operating system seems to handle this well without any glitches. I am yet to find a customer who has not been able to connect so far. Hence I am extremely happy.

  • postDennis Freeman, Homework Coach

    Perfect for what I need, short one-on-one training for new contractors. It's quick and easy to initiate a session, and I haven't run into any technical issues.

  • postTolik Rozensteins, Security & Vetting Solutions Ltd

    Very useful meeting tools. As we use Zoho CRM for our CRM and accounts, it was an easy choice to use Zoho Meeting as well. Very good for remote demos.

  • postChandra Sekar CJ, Manager Compliance

    We have used various international products but never seen such crisp and user-friendly options. Also, the support provided by Zoho team is outstanding. 

Choose Zoho Meeting: the best alternative to Zoom.

Try Zoho Meeting