FAQ

FAQ

1. Can I create custom roles?
A. Yes, you can create custom roles and assign them their own set of permissions under the Roles and Permissions tab in Settings.

2. Why aren't members removed from my list after I deactivate them?
A.When you deactivate a member, they will not be able to access your Zoho Social account.Their profile will remain in your Brand Members list in case you want to add them back, but their status will be marked as "Inactive."

3. Why can't I access Settings and a few other tabs in Zoho Social?
A. Depending on your role, the admin of the Zoho Social account you're active on may have restricted which sections you have access to.

Share this post : FacebookTwitter

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Write to us: support@zohosocial.com