إنشاء نموذج من دون عناء.

أنشئ النماذج بسهولة باستخدام المُنشئ الذي يعمل بالسحب والإفلات والذي تم تصميمه لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين ممن لا يملكون خبرة في الترميز. وأضِف حقول النماذج وخصصها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الفردية. وأنشئ تقارير مخصصة لعرض كل عمليات إرسال النماذج وتحليلها.

الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الحقول

اجمع البيانات بكفاءة بواسطة أكثر من 40 نوعًا من الحقول. يحتوي كل حقل على خصائص قابلة للتخصيص تجعل نماذجك فريدة من نوعها. تم تحسين هذه الحقول لحماية خصوصية المجيبين في الاستبيان وحماية أي معلومات حساسة.

حقول النماذجحقول النماذج
حقول النماذجحقول النماذج

التحقق من صحة الإجابات

حثّ المجيبين على تجنّب التكرار أو الإعادة في إجاباتهم. تشير عمليات التحقق من صحة الحقول بوضوح إلى الحقول التي يمكن وضع علامة عليها كحقول إلزامية، مثل الاسم، والشروط والأحكام، والمزيد عن طريق الإشارة إليها للمجيبين.

تقسيم النماذج إلى صفحات متعددة

قم بتبسيط النماذج المعقدة عن طريق تقسيمها إلى صفحات متعددة. ونظّم النماذج بحيث تحتوي على حقول أو أسئلة ذات صلة في كل صفحة وتأكد من توجيه المجيبين إلى الصفحات التي تضمّ الأسئلة ذات الصلة بهم.

Multiple Form
Multiple Form
Multiple Form

احفظ النماذج الآن وأكملها لاحقًا!

امنح المجيبين حرية حفظ النماذج التي تم ملؤها جزئيًا وإكمالها في الوقت المناسب. وتأكد من عدم فقدان أي بيانات بحيث يكون ملء النموذج مهمة سهلة وغير مرهقة.

إكمال تعبئة النموذج

تخطي الخطوات غير الضرورية باستخدام المنطق الشرطي

أعِد توجيه المجيبين إلى السؤال أو الحقل ذي الصلة أو الصفحة ذات الصلة بناءً على إجاباتهم. وقم بتعيين قواعد لتشغيل إجراءات مثل إخفاء الأقسام التي لا صلة لها من النماذج وإرسال رسائل ورسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة وتعيين المهام إلى أعضاء فريقك.

النموذج المنطقي

إنشاء أقسام متكررة باستخدام نموذج فرعي واحد

اسمح للمجيبين بإضافة عدة إدخالات وعناصر أسطر ضمن قسم واحد. وأنشئ نماذج طلبات بسيطة عبر الإنترنت من خلال تطبيق القيَم والصيَغ على عناصر في النموذج الفرعي الخاص بك واحرص على توفير تجربة تسوّق سلسة لعملائك.

النموذج الفرعي

Build a form without breaking a sweat

Create forms with ease using our form creator software that's designed to accommodate users with no coding experience. Add and personalize form fields according to your individual needs. Generate custom reports to view and analyze all your form submissions.

Pick from an array of fields

Collect data efficiently with the help of 40+ field types. Each field in the form maker has customizable properties that make your forms unique. These fields are optimized to protect the privacy of your respondents and safeguard any sensitive information.

Form Builder Fields - Zoho FormsPayment Form Builder- Zoho Forms
Form Builder Subform - Zoho FormsMultiple Choice Form Builder - Zoho Forms

Validate form responses

Urge respondents to avoid duplicates or repetitions in their responses. Field validation clearly indicates fields that may be marked as mandatory, such as name, terms and conditions, and more by pointing them out to respondents.

Divide forms into multiple pages

Simplify complex forms by sectioning them out onto multiple pages. Structure forms to contain relevant fields or questions on each page and ensure that respondents are directed to the pages with questions that pertain to them.

Form Builder
Form Creator - Zoho Forms
Online Form Maker - Zoho Forms

Save now, resume later!

Give your respondents the freedom to save partially filled forms and complete them at their convenience. Ensure that no data is lost so form filling is an easy task instead of a tiresome one.

Resume Form Builder - Zoho Forms

Skip unnecessary steps with conditional logic

Redirect your respondents to the relevant question or page based on their answers. Set rules to hide irrelevant information in the form, and provide a customized form filling experience for each respondent.

Conditional Logic Form Builder - Zoho Forms

Create repeating sections with one subform

Allow respondents to add multiple entries and line items within a single section. Create simple online order forms by applying values and formulas to elements in your subform and ensure a seamless shopping experience for your customers.

Form Builder Subform - Zoho Forms