تحليلات البيانات للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم

الانتقال من الأعمال المستندة إلى التحليلات باستخدام Zoho Analytics

الاشتراك مجانًا
يحظى بثقة علامات تجارية مهمة
13

ألف عميل

2

مليون مستخدم

50

مليون تقرير

لماذا يجب اختيار Zoho Analytics؟

1

المعلومات المعمقة كعامل تفاضل

اليوم، تؤثر البيانات في كل جانب من جوانب الأعمال وهي متوفرة بوفرة. من خلال جعل تحليلات البيانات أولوية ومن خلال الاستثمار في Zoho Analytics، يمكنك إنشاء ميزتك التنافسية والحفاظ عليها عن طريق اتخاذ قرارات أعمق تستند إلى معلومات معمقة.

2

تعزيز إمكانية الوصول إلى البيانات

يتم تعزيز إمكانات التحليلات والمعلومات المعمقة المستندة إلى الخدمة الذاتية في Zoho Analytics بواسطة أحدث التقنيات في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلّم الآلي، مثل التحليلات التخاطبية المستندة إلى البحث والمعلومات المعمقة المؤتمتة والتحليلات التنبؤية والمعرفية لضمان إمكانية وصول الجميع إلى التحليلات.

3

التحليلات الموحّدة للأعمال

توفّر موصلات تطبيقات الأعمال المضمنة في Zoho Analytics تحليلات فعالة لوظائف عدة. وتوفّر هذه التحليلات عرضًا شاملاً لأعمالك. يتم تمكين هذه الموصلات عن طريق المزج التلقائي لتطبيقات الأعمال مع البيانات من مصادر منفصلة أخرى أيضًا.

4

توفير للمال

لطالما كان ترخيص Zoho Analytics وخدمة تسديد التكاليف عند استحقاقها بسيطَين وشفافَين. تُعتبر تكلفة معلومات الأعمال والتحليلات الخاصة بنا من حيث الترخيص والتنفيذ والتخصيص والتدريب والدعم الأقل مقارنة بنظرائنا في السوق.

ما الذي يمكنك القيام به باستخدام Zoho Analytics؟

  • دمج البيانات

    يوفّر Zoho Analytics أكثر من 250 موصل بيانات أصليًا ومباشرًا، بما في ذلك الملفات والموجزات والتخزين السحابي وقواعد البيانات السحابية والمحلية وتطبيقات الأعمال. تتم مزامنة البيانات تلقائيًا ويمكن جدوَلتها بسهولة.

  • إعداد البيانات

    تمكّنك قدرتنا المتقدمة والمستندة إلى الخدمة الذاتية على إعداد البيانات وإدارتها من نمذجة البيانات وتنظيفها وتحويلها وإغنائها وفهرستها بجودة استثنائية لإتاحة المزيد من التحليلات. يمكن توسيع نطاق إعداد البيانات ليشمل البيانات التي تم جمعها من أي نوع من المصادر.

  • العرض المرئي للبيانات

    أنشئ تقارير ولوحات معلومات معمقة وتفاعلية بواسطة الواجهة السهلة الاستخدام والعاملة بالسحب والإفلات، واختر من بين مجموعة واسعة من خيارات العروض المرئية.

  • التحليلات المعززة

    احصل على معلومات معمقة فورية باستخدام Ask Zia، المساعِدة التخاطبية العاملة بالذكاء الاصطناعي من Zoho. تقدّم Zia Insights أيضًا معلومات معمقة سياقية مؤتمتة من خلال السرد. تعمل التحليلات المتقدمة المستندة إلى التعلّم الآلي للتوقّع والتحليلات المعرفية وتحليل السيناريوهات على تعزيز الإمكانات بشكل أكبر.

  • التحليلات التعاونية

    من خلال الأدوار المحددة بوضوح والتحكم في الوصول، يمكن للمستخدمين التعاون بسهولة باستخدام عناصر التحكم في الوصول الدقيقة. قم بنشر التقارير في عمليات سير الأعمال أو تضمينها، أو إعداد جداول البريد الإلكتروني المؤتمتة لتسليم التقارير. تواصل مع المستخدمين من خلال سلاسل التعليقات وسهّل المناقشات.

  • سرد البيانات

    أنشئ عروضًا تقديمية غامرة باستخدام Zoho Show من خلال تضمين تقارير ولوحات معلومات مباشرة وتفاعلية. قم بإعداد مدخل تحليلات أو مواقع مصغرة مصممة لغرض معيّن لتسهيل استخدامها واكتشافها من قبل مستخدمي الأعمال.

  • معلومات الأعمال على الأجهزة المحمولة

    قم بالوصول إلى معلومات معمقة مهمة حول الأعمال بسهولة أثناء التنقل من خلال تطبيقات معلومات الأعمال الغامرة والتفاعلية والفعالة الممكّنة للأجهزة المحمولة ولكل من نظامَي Android وiOS.

دمج البيانات
إعداد البيانات
العرض المرئي للبيانات
التحليلات المعززة
التحليلات التعاونية
معلومات الأعمال على الأجهزة المحمولة
معلومات الأعمال على الأجهزة المحمولة

كيف يساعد Zoho Analytics عملك؟

المبيعات

احصل على معلومات معمقة أكثر في مسار المبيعات الخاص بك. حدد الاتجاهات بسرعة في ما يتعلق بمعلمات البيع الحيوية، مثل نمو المبيعات ومتوسط وقت التحويل. وحدد الفرص لزيادة حجم المبيعات.

قراءة المزيد
التسويق

احصل على معلومات معمقة تسويقية شاملة، لا سيما المؤشرات الهامة لمسار التسويق الخاص بك مثل العملاء المحتملين المؤهلين استنادًا إلى التسويق (MQL)، ووعي العملاء، والاحتفاظ بهم والكثير غير ذلك.

قراءة المزيد
الشؤون المالية

اجمع البيانات من وظائف عدة لتحليل السلامة المالية لأعمالك وأدائها في الوقت الحقيقي، واحصل على إخطارات بشأن أي انحرافات، لا سيما في ما يتعلق بالتدفق النقدي والذمم الدائنة والذمم المدينة من خلال تنبيهات دورية.

قراءة المزيد
مكتب المساعدة

قسّم بيانات دعم العملاء، وتتبّع المقاييس الرئيسية مثل الامتثال لاتفاقية مستوى الخدمة واستخدام الوكيل ورضا العملاء والكثير غير ذلك في الوقت الحقيقي.

قراءة المزيد
الموارد البشرية

اجمع معلومات معمقة شاملة حول القوى العاملة لديك، وتتبّع أنماط توظيف الموظفين والاحتفاظ بهم وتناقصهم، وقم بقياس إنتاجية الموظفين وأدائهم بسهولة.

قراءة المزيد
المشاريع

راقب التقدم المحرز في تنفيذ مشاريعك، وتتبّع الإنجازات الهامة والاختلاف عن الميزانية وساعات العمل المخطط لها، وحلّل العائد على الاستثمار بفعالية بعد الانتهاء والكثير غير ذلك.

قراءة المزيد
وجدت شركة BARC في آخر استبيان أجرته أن لدى ‏Zoho Analytics أسرع وقت تطبيق مقارنة بكبار مورّدي بيانات الأعمال

حاز Zoho Analytics الإعجاب بفوزه بالتصنيفات الـ 12 الأعلى والمواقع الـ 28 الرائدة في 5 مجموعات مختلفة من الأقران في استبيان معلومات الأعمال والتحليلات لعام 2021 الذي أجرته شركة BARC والذي صنّف أفضل المورّدين لمعلومات الأعمال في السوق

BARC: استبيان معلومات الأعمال والتحليلات لسنة 2021اقرأ التقرير الكامل
تم تصنيف Zoho Analytics على أنه البرنامج الرائد بشكل مطلق في ما يتعلق بمصداقية المورّدين وتجربة العملاء من قبل Dresner Advisory Services

وجدت أيضًا دراسة سوق معلومات الأعمال Wisdom of Crowds® Business Intelligence Market Study من Dresner Advisory أن Zoho Analytics سجّل درجة مثالية للتوصية

اقرأ التقرير الكامل

آراء العملاء

كان Zoho Analytics خيارنا الأول بسبب التوافق والتكامل مع أنظمتنا نظرًا إلى أن معظمها من Zoho. كانت المنتجات الأخرى إما باهظة الثمن أو معقدة للغاية، ولم تتكامل جيدًا مع أنظمتنا. يوفّر Zoho Analytics كل ما نحتاج إليه.

إن قدرة Zoho Analytics على دمج البيانات ومزجها من مصادر متعددة واستخراج معلومات معمقة قيّمة منها هي الأمور الأساسية. بمجرد مزامنة البيانات وإنشاء التقارير، لا داعي للعودة وإعادة إدخال البيانات فيها، فهو يقوم بذلك تلقائيًا.

تُعدّ القدرة على مزج البيانات وتصفيتها وتحديد الكثير من مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية بسهولة جانبًا رئيسيًا في Zoho Analytics. مخططاته التفاعلية رائعة. يمكنني الآن تحديد أو إلغاء تحديد معلمات معيّنة لتقسيم البيانات لكل خط من أعمالي وإظهار أدائه لشركائنا.

أتاح Zoho Analytics وصولاً سهلاً إلى التقارير والمقاييس في المؤسسة. باستخدام هذا الحلّ، تمكّنت حتى الموارد غير الفنية من تطوير التقارير ونشرها بسرعة. حرّرنا ذلك من الاعتماد على أحد مستشارينا التقنيين ووفّر لهم الوقت للتعامل مباشرة مع العملاء وفَوترة ذلك.

يشكّل Zoho Analytics المنتج الوحيد الذي يتميّز بالمزيج المناسب ما بين التكلفة والقيمة، إذ يتضمن ميزات مثل عرض البيانات ودمجها ومزجها والتعاون وعوامل التصفية للمستخدمين وميزة السحب والإفلات والخرائط الجغرافية والمزيد غير ذلك من الميزات بسعر معقول."

براد فيشرمؤسس ونائب رئيس، Springfield Mechanical Servicesاقرأ المزيد
جيسيكا إيدوزنائبة رئيس قسم التجارة الإلكترونية، Lice Clinics of Americaاقرأ المزيد
غابرييل فاسكيزالمدير العام، Grupo Bonsاقرأ المزيد
ألكسندر كامبومدير عمليات المبيعات، Synergy Resourcesاقرأ المزيد
بن سميثمستشار ومدير العمليات السابق لـ Sugarfina اقرأ المزيد

الجوائز والتعليقات

  • 4.5 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.1 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.4 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.7 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 8.7 / 10
    ★★★★★
  • 4.4 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.2 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.2 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.5 / 5
    ★★★★★

Data analytics for small and medium businesses

Transition to an analytics-driven business with Zoho Analytics

Sign up for free
Trusted by great brands
13

Thousand Customers

2

Million Users

50

Million Reports

Why Choose Zoho Analytics?

1

Insights as a differentiator

Today, data touches every aspect of business and is available in abundance. By making data analytics as priority and investing in Zoho Analytics, you can create and sustain your competitive edge through deeper insights-driven decision-making.

2

Data Democratization

Zoho Analytics' self-service BI & Analytics capabilities are augmented with latest AI and ML technologies such as search-driven conversational analytics, automated insights, predictive and cognitive analytics to ensure that analytics is accessible by all.

3

Unified Business Analytics

Zoho Analytics' built-in business apps connectors provides powerful cross-functional analytics that offers a 360-degree view into your business. Enabled by automatic blending of business apps along with combining data from other discrete sources too.

4

Economical

Zoho Analytics' licensing and pay-as-you-go pricing have always been simple and transparent. Our cost of BI and Analytics in terms of licensing, implementations and customisations, training and support, is the least among our market peers.

What can you do with Zoho Analytics?

  • Data Integration

    Zoho Analytics offers 250+ native and live data connectors including Files and Feeds, Cloud Storage, Cloud and Local Databases and Business Applications. Data synchronization happens automatically and can be scheduled at convenience.

  • Data Preparation

    Our advanced, self-service data preparation & management capability enables you to model, cleanse, transform, enrich and catalog data with exceptional quality for further analytics. Data preparation is extensible to data collected from any type of source.

  • Data Visualisation

    Create insightful & interactive reports and dashboards with an easy-to-use and intuitive drag-and-drop interface, choosing from a wide range of visualization options.

  • Augmented Analytics

    Get instant insights using Ask Zia, Zoho's conversational AI assistant. Also Zia Insights offers automated contextual insights through narratives. ML based advanced analytics for prediction, cognitive analytics, and scenario analysis augments the capabilities further.

  • Collaborative Analytics

    With clearly defined roles and access control, users can easily collaborate with fine-grained access controls. Publish or embed reports in business workflows, or setup automated email schedules to deliver reports. Communicate with users through comment threads and facilitate discussion.

  • Data Storytelling

    Create immersive presentations with Zoho Show by embedding live, interactive reports and dashboards. Set up purpose-built analytics portal or micro-sites for easy consumption and exploration by business users.

  • Mobile BI

    Access business critical insights easily on-the-move with our immersive, interactive and powerful mobile Business Intelligence(BI) apps, native to both android and iOS platforms.

Data Integration
Data Preparation
Data Visualisation
Augmented Analytics
Collaborative Analytics
Mobile BI
Mobile BI

How Zoho Analytics helps your business?

Sales

Get deeper insights into your sales pipeline. Quickly spot trends on vital sales parameters like sales growth and average conversion time. Identify opportunities to drive higher sales volume.

Read more
Marketing

Gain end-to-end marketing insights, notably critical indicators of your marketing funnel such as Marketing Qualified Leads(MQL), customer awareness, retention and much more.

Read more
Finance

Combine cross-functional data to analyze your business' financial health and performance in real-time. Get notified of any anomalies, notably with cash flow, payables and Receivables through periodic alerts.

Read more
Help Desk

Slice and dice your customer support data. Track key metrics such as SLA compliance, agent utilisation, customer satisfaction and much more in real-time.

Read more
HR

Gather end-to-end insights about your workforce. Track your employee hiring, retention and attrition patterns. Measure employee productivity and performance with ease.

Read more
Projects

Monitor the progress of your project implementations. Track milestone achievements, variance from planned budget and work-hours. Do effective ROI analysis post-completion and much more.

Read more
BARC finds that Zoho Analytics has the fastest implementation time among top BI vendors in its latest survey

Zoho Analytics scored an impressive 12 top rankings and 28 leading positions in BARC's BI & Analytics Survey 21, which rated the top BI vendors in the market

BARC: The BI and Analytics Survey 21READ THE FULL REPORT
Zoho Analytics rated Overall Leader in vendor credibility and customer experience by Dresner Advisory Services

Dresner Advisory's Wisdom of Crowds® Business Intelligence Market Study also finds that Zoho Analytics has a perfect recommendation score

READ THE FULL REPORT

What customers say

Zoho Analytics was our first choice because of the compatibility and integration it offered with our systems, since most of them were Zoho. Other products were either too expensive or too complex, and didn’t integrate well with our systems. Zoho Analytics had everything that we needed.

Zoho Analytics' ability to integrate and blend data from multiple sources and create deep valuable insights out of it is the key. Once you sync the data and build reports there is no necessity to go back and refeed the data into it. It does it automatically.

The ability to blend data, filter, and build so many KPIs with ease is a key aspect in Zoho Analytics. Its interactive charts are awesome. I can now select or unselect certain parameters to slice and dice the data for each line of my business, and show its performance to our partners.

Zoho Analytics has allowed easy access to reporting and metrics across the organization. With this solution, even non-technical resources were able to quickly develop and publish reports. This has freed us from relying on one of our technical consultants and kept them available for customer-facing billable time.

Zoho Analytics is the only product with the right mix of cost and value—with features like data visualization, integration, data blending, collaboration, user filters, drag and drop, geomaps, and much more at an affordable price.

Brad FisherFounder & VP, Springfield Mechanical ServicesRead more
Jessica EddowesVP of Ecommerce, Lice Clinics of AmericaRead more
Gabriel VazquezManaging Director, Grupo BonsRead more
Alexander CampoSales Operations Manager, Synergy ResourcesRead more
Ben SmithAdvisor and former COO of SugarfinaRead more

Awards and Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.1 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.4 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.7 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 8.7 / 10
    ★★★★★
  • 4.4 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.2 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.2 / 5
    ★★★★★
  • 4.5 / 5
    ★★★★★