التحليلات التخاطبية

تعرّف على Zia، المساعِدة العاملة بالذكاء الاصطناعي

تم تعزيز Zoho Analytics بإمكانات الذكاء الاصطناعي من خلال Zia، المساعِدة العاملة بالذكاء الاصطناعي التي نقدّمها. توفّر Zia معلومات معمقة مهمة حول الأعمال في غضون ثوانٍ من خلال إمكانات معالجة اللغة الطبيعية عبر Ask Zia للتحليلات التخاطبية وعبر Zia Insights للمعلومات المعمقة المؤتمتة، والمزيد.

الاشتراك مجانًا
إليك الطريقة التي يمكننا مساعدتك بها
الرمز

أسئلة Ask Zia، الحصول على معلومات معمقة

إن Ask Zia هي مساعِدة تخاطبية تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي ضمن Zoho Analytics، وهي هنا لمساعدتك في الانتقال من البيانات الأولية إلى المعلومات المعمقة القابلة للتنفيذ في غضون ثوانٍ. ابدأ محادثة مع Zia، واطرح عليها أي سؤال، واحصل على معلومات معمقة مفيدة، مثل مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية والعروض المرئية القوية، وتوصّل سريعًا إلى قرارات العمل الحاسمة. احصل على معلوماتك المعمقة بمجرد الدردشة!

الرمز

تحديد مقايس الأعمال

تضع Ask Zia قوة البيانات في متناول يديك. من رؤساء أقسام التكنولوجيا إلى وكلاء الدعم، يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على معلومات معمقة قابلة للتنفيذ في غضون ثوانٍ بغض النظر عن مهاراته في الاستعلام. سواء أكان الأمر يتعلق بالمبيعات أم التسويق أم التمويل، تفهم Zia كل بياناتك وتمنحك رؤية شاملة على عملك.

الرمز

الشرح الذكي

توفّر Ask Zia اقتراحات ذكية، وتزيل الغموض والأخطاء المطبعية لإنشاء العروض المرئية الأنسب استنادًا إلى بياناتك. يمكنك إضافة مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية هذه مباشرة إلى أي من لوحات المعلومات الموجودة لديك أو إنشاء لوحة جديدة من الصفر.

الشرح الذكي
تحديد مقاييس الأعمال الرئيسية
الرمز

التحليلات التنبؤية

اسأل Ask Zia عن أي شيء يتعلق بالاتجاهات المستقبلية، وتوقّع السيناريوهات، وخطط مسبقًا باستخدام التوقّع الذكي، وتوصّل إلى قرارات ذكية مستندة إلى البيانات وجهّز عملك للمستقبل بواسطة معلومات معمقة فعالة.

Zia Insights

يجب ألا تكون المعلومات المعمقة إبرة في كومة قش بعد الآن. وفّر وقت جمع المعلومات المعمقة، وركّز على تحويل تلك المعلومات المعمقة إلى أفعال بفضل Zia Insights الجديدة بالكامل.

Zia Insights
الرمز

المعلومات المعمقة المؤتمتة المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي

يمكن لـ Zia الآن، بفضل فهمها العميق لبياناتك، تقديم المعلومات المعمقة القابلة للتنفيذ على شكل روايات يسهل فهمها حول الاتجاهات المهمة في بياناتك. استفِد من قوة الذكاء الاصطناعي واكتشف المعلومات المعمقة المخفية التي كان من المستحيل العثور عليها بنقرة واحدة أو التي كان العثور عليها بنقرة واحدة يتطلب الكثير من الوقت.

تحديد مقاييس الأعمال الرئيسية
الرمز

التحليل أثناء التنقل

أصبحت Zia متاحة الآن على جهازك المحمول كواجهة غامرة تحاكي الدردشة. استفِد من معلوماتك المعمقة أينما ذهبت، وحلّلها أثناء التنقل، واحصل على معلومات معمقة فعالة في الوقت الحقيقي في متناول يدك - في أي وقت وأي مكان.

بناء مهارات Ziaبناء مهارات Ziaالرمز

Zia تفهم وظائف عملك

تفهم Zia البيانات من تطبيقات الأعمال الشائعة، كما تفهم لغة المجال لتقديم تفاعلات سياقية ومعلومات معمقة لك

  • Zoho SalesIQ
  • Zoho CRM
  • Zoho Books
  • Zoho Analytics
  • Quickbooks
  • Google Ads
  • Zoho Desk
المزيد من عمليات التكامل
 

آراء عملائنا

"نجمع كل البيانات في مساحة عمل واحدة ويبحث Zoho Analytics عن العلاقة ما بين هذه البيانات وينشئ التقارير ولوحات المعلومات. يمكن دمج كل هذه البيانات في رسم بياني شهري واحد بألوان مختلفة بحيث يكون تقرير الأداء الكامل لمجموعة PREMO عن السنة الماضية والسنة القادمة جاهزًا في غضون دقائق"

كلاوديو كابيزا

مدير تطوير الأعمال، مجموعة PREMO
اقرأ المزيد

الحلول / طرق التنفيذ

الرمز

بدء استخدام Ask Zia

مشاهدة الفيديو
الرمز

كيفية تدريب
Zia

مشاهدة الفيديو
الرمز

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف أبدأ باستخدام Zia؟

  • في Zoho Analytics، انقر فوق الزر "Ask Zia" على شريط التنقل الأيسر واطرح أسئلتك على Zia.

هل بياناتي آمنة مع Zia؟

ما هي اللغات التي تتوفّر بها Zia؟

  • تتوفّر Zia الآن باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية (متوفرة في مرحلة تجريبية).

أين يمكنني الحصول على المزيد من المعلومات عن Zia؟

Conversational analytics

Meet Zia, your smart AI assistant

Zoho Analytics is augmented with AI capabilities through Zia, our AI-powered analytical assistant. Zia provides critical business insights in seconds through natural language processing capabilities via Ask Zia for conversation analytics, Zia Insights for automated insights, and more.

Sign up for free
Here is how we can help you
Icon

Ask Zia questions, get insights

Ask Zia is a conversational AI assistant within Zoho Analytics, and she's here to help you go from raw data to actionable insights in seconds. Start a conversation with Zia, ask her anything, get meaningful insights as KPIs and powerful visualizations, and quickly arrive at critical business decisions. Your insights are now just a chat away!

Icon

Build business metrics

Ask Zia puts the power of data in the hands of people. From CTOs to support agents, anyone can get actionable insights in seconds, regardless of their querying skills. Whether it is sales, marketing, or finance, Zia understands all your data and gives you 360° visibility into your business.

Icon

Smart interpretation

Ask Zia provides smart suggestions, eliminates ambiguities and typos to create the best-suited visualizations based on your data. You can directly add these KPIs to any of your existing dashboards or build a new one from scratch.

Smart interpretation
Build Key Business Metrics
Icon

Predictive analysis

Ask Zia anything about future trends, predict scenarios, and plan ahead of time with smart forecasting. Arrive at data-driven, smart decisions and future proof your business with powerful insights.

Zia Insights

Insights don't have to be a needle in the haystack anymore. Save time gathering insights, and focus on turning those insights into action with our all new Zia insights.

Zia Insights
Icon

AI-driven automated Insights

Zia, with her deep understanding of your data, can now provide actionable insights in the form of easily understandable narratives about important trends in your data. Leverage the power of AI and unearth hidden insights that would otherwise be impossible or time-consuming to find in a single click.

Build Key Business Metrics
Icon

Analyze on the go

Zia is now available on your mobile device as an immersive chat-like interface. Carry your insights wherever you go, analyze on the move, and get powerful, real-time insights at your fingertip – anytime, anywhere.

Build Zia’s SkillsBuild Zia’s SkillsIcon

Zia understands your business functions

Zia understands data from popular business apps along with the domain lingo to offer contextual interactions & insights for you

  • Zoho SalesIQ
  • Zoho CRM
  • Zoho Books
  • Zoho Analytics
  • Quickbooks
  • Google Ads
  • Zoho Desk
More integrations
 

What our customer says

“We bring all data into one workspace and Zoho Analytics looks up the relationship between this data and creates reports and dashboards. All this data can be integrated in one single monthly graph in different colours so a complete performance report for PREMO group, 12 months in the past and 12 months in the future, is ready within minutes”

Claudio Cabeza

Business Development Director, PREMO Group
Read more

Solutions / How-Tos

Icon

Getting started with Ask Zia

Watch the video
Icon

How to train
Zia

Watch the video
Icon

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I get started with Zia?

  • In Zoho Analytics, click the "Ask Zia" button on the left navigation bar and ask your questions to Zia.

Is my data safe with Zia?

What languages is Zia available in?

  • Right now Zia is available in English and Spanish(available in beta).

Where can I learn more about Zia?