Social - Nouveautés

Nouveautés

2017

déc

Présentation de Zoho Social pour les agences

Il est enfin là ! Les agences de médias numériques et sociaux peuvent désormais renforcer leur propre marque en personnalisant Zoho Social avec leur logo, nom de domaine et favicon. Outre les fonctions de publication, de surveillance et de création de rapports, l'onglet de collaboration personnalisé aide les agences à gérer les médias sociaux pour leurs clients, rapidement et facilement. 

En savoir plus

280 caractères Twitter à présent autorisés dans Zoho Social

Que ce soit pour une nouvelle recette de gâteau au chocolat dans une tasse ou un texte humoristique, tweetez. Zoho Social prend désormais en charge les tweets de 280 caractères pour que vous puissiez partager l'histoire de votre marque.

Intégration de Facebook Lead Ads à Zoho Social

Surveillez vos leads provenant de vos campagnes Facebook Lead Ads en temps réel à partir de Zoho Social, puis intégrez-les à Zoho CRM à des fins de suivi par votre équipe commerciale. Identifiez les campagnes qui fonctionnent le mieux et les campagnes à revoir. Collectez des informations contextuelles sur les nouveaux leads en les associant à leurs profils sur les autres réseaux sociaux.

En savoir plus

Un tout nouveau calendrier de publication pour gérer votre pipeline de contenu

Que vous souhaitiez programmer de nouveaux posts ou réorganiser les publications déjà planifiées, le nouveau calendrier de publication offre un affichage plus lisible des posts quotidiens, hebdomadaires et mensuels programmés, dans un seul écran. Gérez l'ensemble de votre pipeline de contenu plus efficacement grâce à cette fonction.

En savoir plus

nov

Recherche avancée pour les mots-clés Twitter

Filtrez les tweets dans l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller) par type de contenu, langue, localisation et compte de votre choix. Les filtres de recherche avancée vous aident à vous concentrer sur ce qui importe vraiment pour votre entreprise en matière de surveillance sur Twitter.

En savoir plus

Twitter's 280 characters comes to Zoho Social

Whether you've thought of a new recipe for chocolate cake in a mug or just a witty limerick—tweet away! Because Zoho Social now supports 280 characters in a tweet for you to share your brand's story.

oct

Zoho Social sur le marketplace de G Suite

Télécharger Zoho Social est maintenant plus simple pour les utilisateurs G Suite. Accédez à Zoho Social depuis le marketplace et invitez facilement les membres de l'équipe à Zoho Social grâce à cette intégration.

En savoir plus

An all-new Publishing Calendar to manage your content pipeline

Whether you're looking to schedule new posts or rearrange - those scheduled, the new Publishing Calendar helps you get a better view of your daily, weekly, and monthly scheduled posts, all from a single screen. Manage your entire content pipeline more efficiently with this feature.

Learn more

sep

Vue avec les threads pour les conversations Twitter

Il est désormais plus facile pour vous de voir si vos tweets font partie d'une conversation en cours. Avec cette mise à jour, vous pouvez cliquer sur View Conversations (Voir les conversations) dans l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller) pour afficher le premier tweet de la conversation Twitter. La vue avec les threads de ces tweets donne plus de contexte, de sorte que vous pouvez décider de liker, retweeter ou continuer la discussion.

 

En savoir plus

Notifications en temps réel

Vos colonnes enregistrées dans l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller) indiquent maintenant automatiquement le nombre de posts en temps réel sous la forme d'un badge orange affiché en haut. Lorsque vous cliquez sur le badge, vous actualisez la colonne pour afficher les derniers posts et mises à jour spécifiques à cette colonne.

En savoir plus

aoû

Publiez des images en taille réelle sur LinkedIn

Dites adieu aux images miniatures dans vos posts LinkedIn. Vos abonnés peuvent désormais voir les photos que vous publiez avec Zoho Social dans leur format d'origine, sans avoir à cliquer pour les agrandir.

 

En savoir plus

Mentions de pages Facebook dans l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller)

Repérez ceux qui mentionnent vos marques sur Facebook avec la colonne Page Mentions (Mentions de pages) dans l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller). Gardez une trace de chaque personne qui parle de votre marque ou de toute organisation qui vous mentionne dans un post. Plus important encore, établissez le contact avec eux en aimant et commentant leurs posts. 

En savoir plus

Extension du navigateur Safari pour Zoho SocialShare

Voici enfin la meilleure façon pour les marques de partager du contenu à partir de leur navigateur pour les utilisateurs de Safari. Restez sur votre page et partagez-la instantanément, ou programmer ce partage pour plus tard. Ajoutez cette extension à votre navigateur dès aujourd'hui.

En savoir plus

mai

Suivez-moi, je vous suis

Les vues Followers (Abonnés) et Following (Suivis) de l'onglet Connections (Relations) vous fourniront plus d'informations sur vos relations et vous tiendront informé de leurs interactions. Découvrez leurs intérêts et les types de posts qu'ils aiment, tweetent et commentent. Vous pouvez également modifier leurs coordonnées et associer leurs profils avec leurs autres comptes de médias sociaux sur différents réseaux.

 

En savoir plus

Appropriez-vous l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller)

Personnalisez votre tableau de bord de surveillance en ajoutant des colonnes adaptées au travail que vous effectuez un jour donné. Faites-les glisser et déposez-les à votre convenance pour vous concentrer sur ce qui compte le plus pour votre entreprise. Vous souhaitez retirer certaines colonnes ? Nous avons simplifié leur suppression.

En savoir plus

avr

Publish full-size images on LinkedIn

Say goodbye to image thumbnails on your LinkedIn posts. Your followers can now view the pictures you publish with Zoho Social, in their original form, without having to click to enlarge them.

 

Learn more

Facebook Page mentions in Monitor

Spot those who mention your brands on Facebook with the Page Mentions column in the Monitor tab. Keep track of every individual that talks about your brand, or any organization that tags you in a post. Most importantly, engage with them by liking and commenting on their posts. 

Learn more

Safari browser extension for Zoho SocialShare

The easiest way for brands to share content from within their browser is finally here for Safari users. Stay on your current page and share it instantly, or schedule it for later. Add this extension to your browser today.

Learn more

jan

Follow me, follow you

The Followers and Following views in the Connections tab will give you more information about your connections and keep you informed about their interactions. Learn their interests and the kinds of posts they like, tweet, and comment on. You can also edit their contact details and associate their profiles with their other social media accounts on different networks.

 

Learn more

Make the Monitor tab your own

Customize your monitor dashboard by adding columns that are relevant to what you're working on a particular day. Drag and drop them to focus on what matters the most for your business. Want to do away with some columns? We've made it easy to remove them.

Learn more

2016

déc

Republiez un post sur Instagram à l'aide de Zoho Social

La fonction Repost (Republier) d'Instagram est à présent disponible dans Zoho Social. Partagez des posts que vous avez aimés avec un autre compte utilisateur Instagram, tout en remerciant l'auteur original. 

En savoir plus

Accédez directement aux hashtags, @mentions et profils des utilisateurs

Jusqu'alors, le fait de cliquer sur ces éléments ouvrait le réseau social correspondant dans un nouvel onglet de votre navigateur. Mais à présent, toutes les interactions avec les hashtags, @mentions et profils des utilisateurs peuvent être affichées directement dans le produit, améliorant ainsi considérablement votre expérience. De plus, si vous avez repéré quelque chose que vous aimez, vous pouvez l'ajouter directement à votre onglet Monitor (Surveiller).

 

En savoir plus

oct

Publiez ou programmez des images sur Instagram et LinkedIn

L'API d'Instagram et de LinkedIn limite les applications tierces comme la nôtre en ce qui concerne la publication d'images. Mais nous avons trouvé une solution pour vous permettre de publier et de programmer autant d'images que vous le souhaitez à l'aide de Zoho Social. Lancez-vous et racontez vos histoires visuelles avec style.

En savoir plus

sep

Créez des tweets plus longs avec Zoho Social

Twitter a annoncé que les photos, les vidéos, les GIF, les sondages et les citations de tweets ne seront plus soumis à la limite de 140 caractères. Nous avons transposé cela à Zoho Social pour vous. Ne vous restreignez plus. Dites en plus dans vos tweets.

 

En savoir plus

aoû

Recherche de page Facebook intégrée à l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller)

Vous recherchez une page spécifique sur Facebook pour la suivre facilement dans Zoho Social ? Accédez à l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller) et recherchez-la dans votre liste de colonnes. Suivez vos concurrents et les principaux influenceurs en analysant leurs publications et leurs mises à jour grâce à cette nouvelle fonction.

 

En savoir plus

juil

Apprenez à mieux connaître vos relations

Vous essayez d'entrer en contact avec une personne physique ou une société sur différents réseaux sociaux ? Associez les profils de vos relations à leurs autres comptes de médias sociaux avec Zoho Social et restez informé de leurs interactions. 

 

En savoir plus

Tout nouvel onglet Monitor (Surveiller)

L'onglet Monitor (Surveiller) a été repensé. Il contient de nouvelles colonnes spécifiques à Twitter, Google+ et Instagram. Du journal et des listes aux recherches par utilisateur et mot-clé, recherchez les activités sociales qui vous intéressent et établissez immédiatement le contact. 

En savoir plus

Découvrez pourquoi vos posts ont échoué

Il peut arriver que des posts programmés ou publiés ne soient pas mis en ligne. Vous trouverez une explication dans la section Failed Posts (Posts en échec) de l'onglet Posts. Une fois que vous connaissez la raison, vous pouvez modifier et publier vos posts, ou les programmer pour plus tard.

 

En savoir plus

Des messages avec plus de contexte

L'onglet Messages amélioré fournit davantage d'informations sur chaque message qui arrive dans votre boîte de réception. Lors de vos contacts avec une relation, vous pouvez consulter les informations sur son profil, ses derniers tweets et ses interactions antérieures dans la barre latérale. Cette fonction vous aide à rester informé pendant une conversation.

 

En savoir plus

Faites plus avec un flux en direct amélioré

Toutes les activités sociales de flux en direct indiquent désormais le nombre d'interactions d'un utilisateur avec votre marque. Vous souhaitez identifier les principaux influenceurs et leaders d'opinion ? Cliquez sur leur nom pour en savoir plus à leur sujet. Vous pouvez également utiliser le bouton Discuss (Discuter) pour collaborer avec les membres de votre équipe et planifier votre prochaine action.

 

En savoir plus

Présentation de l'intégration à Zoho CRM - Assurer le suivi du chiffre d'affaires généré par les efforts marketing sur les médias sociaux

Connectez Zoho Social à Zoho CRM pour mesurer le retour sur investissement. Avec cette intégration, vous pouvez découvrir de nouveaux leads sur les médias sociaux, obtenir une vue sociale complète des contacts du CRM et attribuer des leads et un chiffre d'affaires aux réseaux sociaux. Rapprochez vos équipes commerciales et marketing pour conclure plus rapidement des ventes. 

En savoir plus

mai

Prise en charge d'Instagram

L'un des réseaux sociaux les plus populaires, Instagram, est enfin accessible depuis Zoho Social. Suivez des profils et recueillez des informations utiles sur les personnes qui vous intéressent, consultez des statistiques et des analyses pour connaître les performances de votre marque, personnalisez vos rapports et collaborez avec les membres de votre équipe à la création de posts visuels.

 

En savoir plus

mar

Hello! Bonjour ! Hallo! Hola! Olá! Salve!

Vous êtes perdu ? Ne le soyez pas. Social Zoho propose désormais cinq nouvelles langues pour améliorer la visibilité de votre marque : français, allemand, espagnol, portugais et italien. 

En savoir plus

fév

Nouvelle fonction de messagerie directe de Twitter disponible sur Zoho Social

Vous pouvez à présent ajouter une touche personnelle à votre marketing sur les médias sociaux. Que ce soit pour remercier un client satisfait, aider un acheteur mécontent ou inviter un influenceur à votre lancement de produit, passez d'une conversation publique à un tchat privé. Découvrez la nouvelle fonction de messagerie directe de Twitter disponible sur Zoho Social

 

En savoir plus

2015

oct

Gérez vos listes Twitter

Nous avons intégré les listes Twitter à Zoho Social. Vous pouvez désormais créer, modifier et gérer vos listes Twitter. Ajoutez vos listes de favoris sous forme de colonnes dans l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller) et suivez-les avec vos autres colonnes. 

En savoir plus

Programmez vos posts par lot

Vous pouvez enfin prendre ces vacances dont vous rêvez depuis longtemps. Le planificateur de masse est là pour vous faire gagner du temps et vous économiser des efforts en programmant l'ensemble de vos posts en une seule fois. Programmez jusqu'à 350 posts à l'avance pour une publication aux jours et heures de votre choix. 

 

En savoir plus

Présentation de l'intégration Bitly

Vous adorez Bitly ? Nous oui ! Vous pouvez maintenant connecter votre compte Bitly à Zoho Social pour raccourcir les liens. Vous pouvez même suivre facilement vos analyses Bitly directement depuis Zoho Social. 

En savoir plus

juil

Programmez et partagez des rapports personnalisés

Luttez contre le blues du lundi matin en examinant les statistiques et les analyses qui vous indiquent les bonnes performances de votre marque sur les médias sociaux. Programmez des rapports personnalisés à envoyer au début de chaque semaine. Tenez votre équipe au courant et planifiez plus efficacement vos efforts de marketing social. 

En savoir plus

Envoyez par e-mail et téléchargez des informations sur les posts

Recueillez des renseignements détaillés sur chaque post que vous avez publié. Partagez les statistiques d'engagement sur les posts avec votre équipe en les envoyant par e-mail ou en les exportant au format PDF ou sous forme de fichier PNG.

 

En savoir plus

Répondez en ligne sur Facebook

Engagez votre public dans des conversations sur Facebook en répondant directement à partir de votre fenêtre Zoho Social.

En savoir plus

Découvrez qui répond aux messages

Vous vous demandez quels sont les membres de votre équipe qui répondent aux messages entrants des clients ? Nous y avons pensé. Chaque message envoyé comporte à présent une étiquette figurant en dessous du message, avec le nom du membre de l'équipe qui a répondu et l'heure d'envoi du message.

 

En savoir plus

mai

Extension du navigateur Zoho SocialShare

Vous avez repéré un article intéressant à propos duquel échanger ? Partagez-le immédiatement en un clic depuis votre navigateur Web Chrome, Opera ou Firefox. Programmez vos posts préférés pour toucher et établir le contact avec votre public au meilleur moment, partager du texte d'un article, et plus encore, sans avoir à quitter la page active.

 

En savoir plus

fév

Présentation de Zoho Social pour les entreprises en pleine croissance

Selon nous, les médias sociaux devraient faire partie intégrante de la stratégie commerciale, marketing, de rayonnement et de support client, au lieu d'être traités de manière isolée. Dans cette optique, nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer notre tout premier outil de gestion des médias sociaux, Zoho Social.

En savoir plus

Social - What's New

What's New

2017

Oct

Introducing Zoho Social for agencies

It's finally here! Digital and social media agencies can now reinforce their own brand by customizing Zoho Social with their agency logo, domain name, and favicon. Along with publishing, monitoring, and reporting features, the customized collaboration tab helps agencies manage social media for their clients, quickly and easily! 

Learn more

Twitter's 280 characters comes to Zoho Social

Whether you've thought of a new recipe for chocolate cake in a mug or just a witty limerick—tweet away! Because Zoho Social now supports 280 characters in a tweet for you to share your brand's story.

Facebook Lead Ads integration with Zoho Social

Monitor your leads from your Facebook Lead Ads campaigns in real time from within Zoho Social, then push them to Zoho CRM for your sales team to follow up. Identify the campaigns that are working best and those that need attention. Gain contextual information about the new leads by associating them with their profiles on other social networks.

Learn more

An all-new Publishing Calendar to manage your content pipeline

Whether you're looking to schedule new posts or rearrange - those scheduled, the new Publishing Calendar helps you get a better view of your daily, weekly, and monthly scheduled posts, all from a single screen. Manage your entire content pipeline more efficiently with this feature.

Learn more

Sep

Advanced search for Twitter keywords

Filter tweets in the Monitor tab based on the type of content, language, location, and an account of your choice. The Advanced Search filters will now help you focus on what really matters for your business when it comes to monitoring Twitter.

Learn more

Aug

Zoho Social in G Suite marketplace

Downloading Zoho Social just got simpler for G Suite users. Access Zoho Social from the marketplace and easily invite team members to Zoho Social with this integration.

Learn more

May

Threaded view for Twitter conversations

We've made it easier for you to see if your tweets are part of an ongoing conversation. With this update, clicking on View Conversations in the Monitor tab will show you the first tweet in a Twitter conversation. The threaded view of these tweets will give you more context, so you can decide whether to like, retweet, or carry on the discussion.

 

Learn more

Real-time notifications

Your saved columns in the Monitor tab will now automatically show you the number of real-time posts as an orange badge, right at the top. When you click on the badge, it'll refresh the column to show you the latest posts and updates specific to that column.

Learn more

Apr

Publish full-size images on LinkedIn

Say goodbye to image thumbnails on your LinkedIn posts. Your followers can now view the pictures you publish with Zoho Social, in their original form, without having to click to enlarge them.

 

Learn more

Facebook Page mentions in Monitor

Spot those who mention your brands on Facebook with the Page Mentions column in the Monitor tab. Keep track of every individual that talks about your brand, or any organization that tags you in a post. Most importantly, engage with them by liking and commenting on their posts. 

Learn more

Safari browser extension for Zoho SocialShare

The easiest way for brands to share content from within their browser is finally here for Safari users. Stay on your current page and share it instantly, or schedule it for later. Add this extension to your browser today.

Learn more

Jan

Follow me, follow you

The Followers and Following views in the Connections tab will give you more information about your connections and keep you informed about their interactions. Learn their interests and the kinds of posts they like, tweet, and comment on. You can also edit their contact details and associate their profiles with their other social media accounts on different networks.

 

Learn more

Make the Monitor tab your own

Customize your monitor dashboard by adding columns that are relevant to what you're working on a particular day. Drag and drop them to focus on what matters the most for your business. Want to do away with some columns? We've made it easy to remove them.

Learn more

2016

Dec

Repost for Instagram using Zoho Social

Instagram's Repost feature is now available on Zoho Social. Share posts that you liked from another Instagram user's account, while giving credit to the original author. 

Learn more

Pop go the hashtags, @mentions, and user profiles

Earlier, clicking on these would open the respective social network in a new tab on your browser. But now all the interactions made with the hashtags, @mentions, and user profiles can be viewed directly within the product—giving you a much better experience. Oh, and if you've spotted something you like, you can directly add it to your Monitor tab!

 

Learn more

Oct

Publish or schedule images on Instagram and LinkedIn

Instagram's and LinkedIn's API restricts 3rd-party apps such as ours from posting images. But lo and behold! We've come up with a workaround for you to publish and schedule as many images as you'd like, using Zoho Social. Go ahead and tell your visual stories in style!

Learn more

Sep

Create longer tweets with Zoho Social

Twitter announced that photos, videos, GIFs, polls, and quote-tweets will no longer count towards the 140 character limit. We brought that into Zoho Social for you. Go ahead and say more with your tweets!

 

Learn more

Aug

Facebook Page search comes to the Monitor tab

Looking for a specific page on Facebook to track easily in Zoho Social? Head to your Monitor tab and find it in your list of columns. Keep a tab on your competitors and top influencers, analyzing their posts and updates with this latest addition.

 

Learn more

Jul

Get to know your connections better

Trying to connect with an individual or a company on different social networks? Associate your Connections' profiles with their other social media accounts on Zoho Social and stay up to date with their interactions. 

 

Learn more

The all new Monitor tab

The Monitor tab just got a makeover, with brand new columns specific to Twitter, Google+, and Instagram. From Timeline and Lists, to User and Keyword searches, find the social activities that matter to you and engage right away. 

Learn more

Learn why your posts failed

Sometimes the posts you schedule or publish don't go live. The Failed Posts section in the Posts tab tells you what went wrong. Once you know the reason, you can edit and publish your posts, or schedule them for later.

 

Learn more

Messages with more context

The improved Messages tab now gives you more information about every message that comes into your inbox. While you engage with a Connection, you'll see their profile information, recent tweets, and previous interactions in the sidebar. This feature helps you stay informed during a conversation.

 

Learn more

Do more with enhanced Live Stream

All the social activities in Live Stream will now show you how often someone has interacted with your brand. Trying to identify key influencers and thought leaders? Click on their name to learn more about them. You can also use the Discuss button to collaborate with your team members and plan your next move.

 

Learn more

Introducing Zoho CRM integration - Track revenue from social media marketing efforts

Connect Zoho Social with Zoho CRM to measure ROI. With this integration, you can discover new leads on social media, get a complete social view of CRM contacts, and attribute leads and revenue to social networks. Bring your sales and marketing teams together to close deals faster. 

Learn more

May

Let's get Instagram-ing!

One of the most popular social networks is finally here on Zoho Social—Instagram. Follow profiles and get interesting information about people that matter to you, view stats and analytics to learn how your brand is performing, customize your reports, and work with your team members to create visual posts.

 

Learn more

Mar

Hello! Bonjour! Hallo! Hola! Olá! Salve!

Confused? Oh, don't be. Zoho Social now has five new languages for you to grow your brand's visibility—French, German, Spanish, Portugese, and Italian. 

Learn more

Feb

Twitter's new Direct Message feature on Zoho Social

Now you can add a personal touch to social media marketing. Whether thanking a happy customer, helping an unhappy buyer, or inviting an influencer to your product launch, switch from a public conversation to a private chat. Check out Twitter's new Direct Message feature on Zoho Social.

 

Learn more

2015

Oct

Manage your Twitter lists

We brought Twitter lists into Zoho Social! You can now create, edit, and manage your Twitter lists. Add your favorite lists as Monitor columns and follow them along with your other columns. 

Learn more

Schedule your posts in bulk

You can finally take that vacation you've been planning for a long time! Bulk-scheduler is here to save you time and effort by scheduling all of your posts in one go. Schedule up to 350 posts in advance, to go out at the days and times you choose. 

 

Learn more

Introducing Bitly integration

Do you love Bitly to bits? We sure do! You can now connect your Bitly account with Zoho Social to shorten links. You can even track your Bitly analytics easily from within Zoho Social. 

Learn more

Jul

Schedule and share customized reports

Beat the Monday morning blues by going over stats and analytics that tell you how well your brand is performing on social media. Schedule custom reports to send out at the start of every week. Keep your team in the loop, and plan your social marketing efforts more efficiently. 

Learn more

Email and download Post Insights

Get detailed insights about every post you've published. Share post engagement stats with your team by emailing them or exporting them as a PDF or a PNG file.

 

Learn more

Reply inline on Facebook

Engage with your audience in Facebook conversations by replying directly from your Zoho Social window.

Learn more

Learn who's responding to messages

Wondering which of your team members are responding to incoming messages from customers? We've got you covered. Every sent message now has a label below it, with the name of the team member who replied and the time the message was sent.

 

Learn more

May

Zoho SocialShare browser extension

Spotted an interesting article that's worth talking about? Share it right away, with just the click of a button, from within your Chrome, Opera, and Firefox web browsers. Schedule your favorite posts to reach and engage your audience at the best times, share text from an article, and more, without having to leave the page that you're on.

 

Learn more

Feb

Introducing Zoho Social for growing businesses

We believe social media should be an integral part of a business’ sales and marketing, outreach, and customer support strategy, instead of something you do in isolation. With that in mind, we’re excited to announce our first-ever social media management tool–Zoho Social.

Learn more