Attend from anywhere

The world is starting to get back to some form of normality, but isn't there a tiny part of you that still prefers online workshops? Yeah, we hear you. Thanks to your encouraging feedback and suggestions, we're back with a new series for 2021!

30 minutes of workshopping + 15 minutes of Q&A. Get interesting and helpful insights on how to use your Zoho products to their full potential.

You ready? Let's do this.

Event start time for other timezones

  • AEDT11:00 AM
  • ACDT10:30 AM
  • AEST10:00 AM
  • ACST09:30 AM
  • ACWST08:45 AM
  • AWST08:00 AM
  • NZDT01:00 PM
  • IST05:30 AM

We'd love to have you!

Even though our side of the world is dealing with the pandemic much better than most, we still want to remain cautious. But that doesn't mean we can't learn and engage with our customers. At Zoho, we're committed to helping you get the most out of our products. Meet our product experts, experiment with new products and features, and say hello to fellow Zoho customers—all from the comfort of your home.

We're constantly striving to bring you value with our workshops. We'll cover essential features and functions for sales, marketing, accounting, and customer experience, and we'll also teach you how Zoho One can help you run your business. We always love to hear from you so we can tailor our sessions to your specific needs—so keep your comments coming and stay tuned!