How do I cancel my subscription?
To cancel/downgrade your subscription:
- Click on the Settings section on the left sidebar and move to Subscription
- You will be redirected to the payments page where you can cancel your subscription.
- Once you’ve canceled/downgraded, all your existing data will remain in read-only mode and you will not be able to add any new data.