Personalbeschaffungssystem (RMS)

Sie als Personalanwerber benötigen ein hochmodernes Personalbeschaffungssystem, um den richtigen Bewerber zu finden. Der wichtigste Schritt bei der Rekrutierung ist ein intelligentes E-Personalbeschaffungssystem, das genau auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist.

Personalbeschaffungssysteme (RMS, Recruitment Management System) umfassen eine Reihe von Tools, die dafür konzipiert sind, die Vorgänge zur Personalbeschaffung und -verwaltung in Ihrem Unternehmen zu automatisieren. Mit dem RMS von Zoho Recruit können Sie den gesamten Rekrutierungsprozess verwalten – von der Veröffentlichung Ihrer Stellenangebote bis hin zur Kontaktaufnahme und der weiteren Interaktion mit Bewerber:innen. 

Wofür benötigen Personalvermittler:innen ein RMS? 

Sie können damit Routineaufgaben wie die Planung von Bewerbungsgesprächen durch die in ihre Personalbeschaffungssoftware integrierte Automatisierung auf ein Minimum beschränken und Zeit für dringendere Aktivitäten freisetzen. Onlinesysteme zur Personalbeschaffung etablieren für Arbeitssuchende einen durchgehenden Bewerbungsprozess. Durch Einsatz eines Trackingsystems für Bewerber:innen (ATS, Applicant Tracking System) und einer CRM-Software (Candidate Relationship Management) können Personalvermittler:innen die Kundendatenbank erweitern und eine insgesamt bessere Kandidatenerfahrung bieten.

Wie wählen Sie die richtige RMS-Software aus?

Die Auswahl der richtigen Personalbeschaffungssoftware für Ihr Personalvermittlungsunternehmen stellt eine wichtige Entscheidung dar. Mit der richtigen Kombination der grundlegenden Funktionen können Sie Ihren E-Rekrutierungsprozess in Gang bringen. Das RMS von Zoho bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von grundlegenden Funktionen, darunter die folgenden.

Lebenslaufverwaltung

Mit unserem effektiven System zur Lebenslaufverwaltung können Sie Lebensläufe hochladen, analysieren und suchen. Generieren Sie Ihr eigenes Lebenslaufformat, blenden Sie die Kontaktinformationen der Kandidat:innen aus und versehen Sie Lebensläufe mit Ihrem Unternehmensdesign, bevor Sie sie an Kund:innen weiterleiten, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie als einziger Kontakt für den Lebenslauf fungieren.

Verwaltung der Karrierewebsite

Die Rekrutierung der qualifiziertesten Kandidat:innen beginnt mit einem guten ersten Eindruck. Nutzen Sie die personalisierte Karrierewebsite von Zoho Recruit und verbessern Sie das Bewerbungsmanagement. Schaffen Sie mit einer ansprechenden Karrierewebsite eine bessere Erfahrung für Bewerber:innen und erleichtern Sie den Bewerbungsprozess. Sie können auch einen strukturierten Einstellungsprozess etablieren und die richtigen Screeningfragen stellen, um später bei der Bewertung der Kandidat:innen Zeiteinsparungen zu realisieren.

Bewerber:innen ausfindig machen

Erhöhen Sie die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Stellenangebote durch die Verwendung mehrerer Kanäle. Beschleunigen Sie die Stellenbesetzung mit unserer Onlinesoftware zur Personalbeschaffung. Suchen Sie Talente über kostenfreie und Premium-Jobbörsen auf der ganzen Welt. Ermöglichen Sie LinkedIn-Mitgliedern, sich direkt von ihrem LinkedIn-Profil aus zu bewerben, wobei die Daten der Bewerber:innen mit einem Klick automatisch ausgefüllt werden. Suchen Sie mit unseren leistungsstarken Source Boostern unmittelbar nach Bewerber:innen.

Verfolgung von Bewerber:innen

Steigern Sie die Produktivität von Personalvermittler:innen, indem Sie Ihre täglichen Aufgaben durch die schnellere Ermittlung von Quellen sowie schnellere Such- und Abgleichprozesse optimieren. Zeigen Sie den Status von Kandidat:innen im Rekrutierungsprozess an – von der Auswahl bis zur Einstellung. Erstellen Sie einen Blueprint und automatisieren Sie alle Routineaufgaben, damit Sie Ihre Zeit wieder in die Identifizierung der jeweils am besten qualifizierten Kandidat:innen für Stellen investieren können.

Wenn Sie an ein Personalbeschaffungssystem denken,

denken Sie sofort an Zoho Recruit.

Ganz einfach. Kinderleicht. Geführt.

Erste Schritte

Online Recruitment Management System.

A Recruitment Management System (RMS) is a set of tools designed to automate and manage your organization's recruiting and staffing operations. From posting your jobs to keeping applicants connected and engaged throughout, Zoho Recruit's RMS lets you manage your entire recruiting process. Reduce routine tasks such as scheduling interviews by automating your recruitment software and free up your schedule for more pressing activities. Online recruiting management systems create a one-stop application process for job seekers. With the help of an applicant tracking system (ATS) and candidate relationship management (CRM) software, a recruiter can increase his or her client database and provide an overall better candidate experience.

How to choose the right RMS?

Choosing the right Recruitment Management Software for your staffing firm is a important decision. With the right combination of essential features, you can kick-start your e-recruitment process. Zoho's RMS gives you a number of essential features including the following.

Resume management

Upload, parse, and search for resumes instantly with our effective resume management system. Generate your own resume format, hide candidate contact information, and brand resumes with your company theme before submitting to your clients to ensure that you're the only point of contact for the resume.

Recruitment Management Software - Resume Management - Zoho Recruit

Career site management

Recruiting the best candidate starts with making the right first impression. Make it count with Zoho Recruit's custom careers site. Create a better candidate experience with a beautiful career site and make it easier for candidates to apply. You can also create a structured hiring process by asking the right screening questions that'll save time evaluating candidates later.

Custom Career Website - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit
Online Recruiting Management Software - Apply with Linkedin - Zoho Recruit

Sourcing candidates

Increase the visibility of your job openings by sourcing multiple channels. Reduce time-to-fill with our online recruiting management software. Search talent using free and premium job boards across the globe. Allow LinkedIn fans to apply directly from their LinkedIn page and auto-fill candidate details in a single click. Instantly source talent with our powerful source boosters.

Applicant tracking

Increase recruiter productivity by streamlining your daily tasks with faster source, search and match. From screening to hire, view the candidate status through each stage of the recruitment process. Create a blueprint and automate all of your routine tasks so you can reinvest your time in identifying the most relevant candidate for the job.

Hiring Pipeline - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

Collaborative recruiting

Manage user roles and permissions by providing access to different level of information. Keep your colleagues in the loop with @mentions. Just like any other tagging functionality, Zoho Recruit’s @mentions sends a push-notification so your team can stay on top of their game. The activity log allows you to view the list of actions performed by the users in Zoho Recruit. Let your e-recruiting process be data driven.

Easy Collaboration - Recruitment Management System(RMS) - Zoho Recruit

Schedule interviews

Scale up and interview faster with Zoho Recruit's interview scheduler so you never miss out on a great hire. Whether you use Microsoft Outlook calendar or Google calendar, Zoho Recruit will find it and integrate with it.

Schedule interviews with Recruiting Management Software

What Makes Zoho Recruit's Recruitment Management Software Different ?

Automate your time-consuming tasks

Zoho Recruit's recruiting software combines multiple functions or tasks into a single click. Reduce mundane tasks and concentrate more on finding quality candidates.

Hiring stages to suit your hiring process

Hiring pipelines give you an overall perspective of your job openings. Get a complete overview of your candidates' status in your recruitment system and keep everyone in the know.

Make data driven hiring decisions

Make the most informed decisions at the right time. Generate reports with advanced Recruit analytics to get insight into candidate interview status, job opening status, and much more.

Simple. Foolproof. Guided.

Get Started