ما المقصود بإدارة المرشحين؟

تشكّل إدارة المرشحين مكوّنًا رئيسيًا بالنسبة إلى المسؤولين في ما يتعلق بتوظيف كل من المرشحين النشطين وغير النشطين. من خلال بناء علاقة سليمة مع المرشحين والعملاء والحفاظ عليها، يستطيع مسؤولو التوظيف مطابقةَ المواهب ذات الصلة مع الوظيفة الشاغرة بشكل أسهل وأسرع.

جرّبه الآن مجانًا!

نظام إدارة المرشحين المتكامل

يستند سوق الوظائف الحالية بنسبة 90% إلى المرشحين، ويُعدّ توفير أفضل تجربة للمرشح من الإستراتيجيات الأفضل التي يمكن أن تعتمدها أي شركة لتحديد العلامة التجارية لصاحب العمل، ويجب أن يكون ذلك أولوية بالنسبة إلى أي مسؤول توظيف. بفضل برنامج تعقب المرشحين الفعال من Zoho Recruit، بات تأهيل المرشحين وتصنيفهم أمرًا غاية في السهولة.

نقل المرشحين خلال عملية التوظيف

قد يصعب عليك متابعة العمل من حيث توقفت عند المرور بصعوبة بمراحل نظام التوظيف. يعالج Zoho Recruit هذه المشكلة مباشرةً عن طريق تحديد المرشحين ونقلهم بفعالية عبر مختلف المراحل في مسار التوظيف. احصل على عرض كل الوظائف الشاغرة بشكل مجمّع ومسار التوظيف المرتبط بها كطريقة عرض سريعة على لوحة المعلومات وراقب عملية التوظيف.

Hiring Pipeline - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

ملف التعريف الغني للمرشح

عندما يتعلّق الأمر بالتوظيف، يُعَدّ كل تفصيل مهمًا! سجّل كل معلومات المرشح ذات الصلة واتخذ قرارًا جماعيًا بالتوظيف. بنقرة واحدة، يمكنك عرض كل معلومات المرشح وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتقديم المرشح إلى العملاء للمراجعة وجدوَلة المقابلة ومناقشة الموضوع مع فريقك وتقييمه وإنشاء التقييمات وإجراء عمليات التحقق من خلفيته وأكثر. كل ذلك من الواجهة نفسها.

Rich Candidate Profile - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

الأتمتة في أوجّها

اجمع آلاف السير الذاتية وافرزها في غضون ثوانٍ باستخدام أداة تحليل السير الذاتية الفعالة الخاصة بنا، وقلّل عدد النقرات وحلّل بدقة تفاصيل المرشح من خلال التحديد الفعال للحقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قم بأتمتة عمليات سير عمل التوظيف من خلال مجموعة من الإجراءات المحددة مسبقًا (التنبيهات أو المهام أو تحديثات الحقول). بعد جدوَلة مقابلة مثلاً، يمكنك إعلام المرشح والعميل تلقائيًا بالمقابلة من خلال إرسال المعلومات الضرورية.

Workflow Automation - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

السير الذاتية لا تسرد القصة الكاملة

أنشئ عملية توظيف منظّمة واحرص على تقييم كل مرشح بصورة متّسقة وعادلة. قبل أن تبدأ المقابلة حتى، أنشئ تقييمًا يتضمن مجموعة من الأسئلة الافتراضية وأضِفه إلى الوظيفة أو أرسله إلى المرشح مباشرة. يتيح لك نظام تعقب مقدمي الطلبات من Zoho Recruit استخدام القوالب لإجراء تقييم متّسق.

Candidate Assessment - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

تقييم المرشحين باستخدام التصنيفات

فور إكمال المرشحين التقييم، يصبحون متوفرين للمراجعة التي يجريها الفريق. تبعًا لمتطلبات الوظيفة، يقوم مدير التوظيف / العميل بتقييم المرشح وتوفير التصنيفات بالاستناد إلى أدائه. اجمع فريق التوظيف وقيّم المرشحين وأضِف التعليقات و@الإشارات واتخذ قرارات التوظيف التعاونية.

Candidate Ratings - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

التحقق من خلفية المرشحين

يُعَدّ استثمار الوقت والجهد في عملية توظيف موظف جديد أمراً مهمًا. قم بإجراء عمليات التحقق من الخلفية بوقت أسرع بنسبة 35 بالمئة باستخدام Zoho Recruit وCheckr، والتزم بممارسات التوظيف الآمنة والممتثلة والشاملة من خلال تشغيل عمليات التحقق من الخلفية باستخدام نظام إدارة التوظيف المتكامل. قم بتصدير تفاصيل المرشح مباشرةً إلى Checkr، وعند الانتهاء من الفحص، يُعاد إرسال التقارير تلقائيًا إلى Zoho Recruit.

Background Check - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

إنشاء علامة تجارية لصاحب العمل

تبدأ عملية توظيف أفضل المرشحين بترك الانطباع الأول الأفضل، فليكن الانطباع الأول الذي تتركه قويًا باستخدام موقع الوظائف المخصص من Zoho Recruit. أنشئ تجربة أفضل للمرشح مع موقع وظائف رائع وسهّل عليه مهمة التقدم بطلب العمل، وقم بتحديث شكل المعلومات المعروضة على موقع الوظائف وخصصها لتتناسب مع علامتك التجارية الحالية.

Build your own career website - Human Capital Management | Zoho Recruit

رسالة العرض مع التوقيع الإلكتروني

سهّل المرحلة النهائية من عملية التوظيف. من خلال نظام تعقب المرشح الخاص بنا، يمكنك إنشاء قوالب لرسائل العروض وتخصيصها والتأكد من قبول عروض العمل في الوقت المحدد مع التوقيع الإلكتروني. عيّن تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية لرسائل العروض للحرص على إعلام الجميع بالأمر. ويمكنك أيضًا تحليل المقاييس الرئيسية مثل معدل قبول العرض والوقت المطلوب للموافقة على الوظائف الشاغرة والوقت المطلوب للتوظيف وعمر الوظيفة ضمن تقرير في لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بك باستخدام برنامج التوظيف من Zoho Recruit.

Offer letter with e-sign - Candidate Tracking System - Zoho Recruit

بسيط. خالٍ من الأخطاء. مستند إلى إرشادات.

بدء الاستخدام

What is Candidate Management?

Candidate management is a crucial component for recruiters of both active and passive candidates. Building and maintaining a healthy relationship with candidates and clients allows recruiters to match relevant talent to a particular job opening easier and faster.

Try Now for free!

All-in-one candidate management system

The current job market is 90 percent candidate driven. Providing the best candidate experience possible is one of the best employer branding strategies a company can have and should be the priority for any recruiter. With Zoho Recruit's robust candidate tracking software, qualifying and ranking candidates is a breeze.

Move candidates through the hiring process

It can be hard to pick up where you left off when you're hurdling through the recruiting system. Zoho Recruit tackles this problem head-on by identifying and efficiently moving candidates through the various stages of the hiring pipeline. Get a consolidated view of all job openings and their associated hiring pipeline as a quick view on your dashboard, and keep a tab on your recruitment process.

Hiring Pipeline - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

Rich candidate profile

In recruiting, every detail counts! Capture all relevant information about the candidate and make a collective decision to hire. With one-click access, you can view all candidate information, send emails, submit the candidate to clients for review, schedule interview, discuss the candidate with your team and rate them, generate assessments, run background checks, and much more. All within the same interface.

Rich Candidate Profile - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

Automation at its best

Collect and sort thousands of resume within seconds through our powerful resume parser. Reduce clicks and accurately parse candidate details by effective field mapping. Automate your hiring workflows with a set of pre-defined actions (alerts, tasks or field updates). For example, once an interview is scheduled, you can automatically notify the candidate and client about the interview with necessary information.

Workflow Automation - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

Resumes don't tell the full story

Create a structured hiring process and ensure every candidate is accessed consistently and fairly. Before the interview even begins, create an assessment with a set of default questions and add it to a job or send it to the candidate directly. Zoho Recruit's applicant tracking system allows you to use templates for consistent assessment.

Candidate Assessment - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

Evaluate candidates with ratings

Once the candidates complete the assessment, they're available for review by the team. Depending on the job requirement the hiring manager/client evaluates the candidate and provide ratings based on their performance. Bring your hiring on board, assess the candidates, add comments and @mentions, and make collaborative hiring decisions.

Candidate Ratings - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

Run background checks

Investing time and effort in recruiting a new employee is vital. Conduct 35 percent faster background checks with Zoho Recruit and Checkr. Maintain safe, compliant, and inclusive hiring practices by running background checks with the all-in-one recruitment management system. Export candidate details directly to Checkr, and once the screening is done, reports are automatically sent back to Zoho Recruit.

Background Check - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

Build an employer brand

Recruiting the best candidates starts with creating the best first impression. Make it count with Zoho Recruit's custom careers site. Create a better candidate experience with a beautiful career site and make it easier for candidates to apply. Update and customize the look and feel of the information displayed in your career site and match your existing branding.

Custom Career Website - Candidate Management - Zoho Recruit

Offer letter with e-sign

Streamline the final stage of your hiring process. With our candidate tracking system create and customize offer letter templates and ensure job offers are accepted on time along with e-signature. Set the expiration date for offer letters so that no one is left in the dark. You can also analyze key metrics like offer acceptance rate, time-to-fill, time-to-hire, and age of job as a report on your dashboard with Zoho Recruit's recruiting software.

Offer letter with e-sign - Candidate Tracking System - Zoho Recruit

Simple. Foolproof. Guided.

Get Started