معلومات معمقة ستساعدك على العثور على عملاء محتملين جيدين

حلل جهودك التسويقية—تعرّف على طريقة أداء المصادر المتنوعة في جلب العملاء المحتملين وكذلك مراحل عملائك المحتملين في قُمع المبيعات ونموهم وأكثر—مع Zoho MarketingHub. تساعدك هذه المعلومات المعمقة على توجيه التفاعل بشكل أفضل أثناء تكوين عملاء محتملين أكثر أهلية وتحويلهم.

بدء الاستخدام

تحديد المصادر المثمرة للعملاء المحتملين

احصل على فهم شامل لمصادر العملاء المحتملين من حيث عدد العملاء المحتملين. قارن اتجاه نمو العملاء المحتملين عبر المنصّات المتعددة في فترات زمنية مختلفة حتي يُمكنك معرفة أفضل المصادر أداءً وذات الأداء المتوسط والأقل.

تحديد المصادر المثمرة للعملاء المحتملين
قياس تفاعلك مع مراحل العملاء المحتملين

قياس تفاعلك مع مراحل العملاء المحتملين

يمثل قيام المسوِّقين بتحديد العملاء المحتملين في المراحل المختلفة بناءً على تفاعلهم إجراءً مثاليًا. ومع Zoho MarketingHub، يُمكنك معرفة عدد العملاء المحتملين في كل مرحلة وكذلك المصادر التي جلبتهم. تفيد هذه المعلومات المعمقة في إبلاغك بموضع العملاء المحتملين تحديدًا في رحلة المشترين.

احصل على بيانات مجمعة حول العلامات الخاصة بك

تساعدك علامات العملاء المحتملين على تنظيم العملاء المحتملين على حسب معلوماتهم واستجاباتهم لحملات رعاية العملاء المحتملين. مع Zoho MarketingHub، اعرف عدد العملاء المحتملين وأماكن توافدهم باستخدام علامات العملاء المحتملين.

احصل على بيانات مجمعة حول العلامات الخاصة بك
تحليل فاعلية أهداف موقعك الإلكتروني

تحليل فاعلية أهداف موقعك الإلكتروني

يُعد قياس أهداف الموقع الإلكتروني التي قمت بتعيينها—مثل عدد زيارات الصفحة ومرات التنزيل—على نفس القدر من أهمية تحديد إستراتيجية تفاعلك. وبفضل تقريرنا الشهري الدقيق، سترى أداء عملائك المحتملين ومدى اقترابك من تحقيق أهداف موقعك الإلكتروني. تأكد من سير عملية تسويقك في الاتجاه الصحيح.

استهداف عملائك المحتملين وفقًا لمعلوماتهم

قم بتصفية عملائك المحتملين بسرعة استنادًا إلى المعلومات الميدانية وقم بالتخطيط لأنشطة التسويق المستقبلية الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال، لإجراء تصفية مستندة إلى الصناعة، يُمكنك مشاهدة توزيع العملاء المحتملين عبر صناعات مختلفة. وباستخدام هذه البيانات، بإمكانك تعديل طريقة تفاعلك مع أيٍّ من تلك الفئات وتكوين المزيد من العملاء المحتملين.

استهداف عملائك المحتملين وفقًا لمعلوماتهم
برنامج أتمتة التسويق الذي يحقق نتائج مبهرة.

برنامج أتمتة التسويق الذي يحقق نتائج مبهرة.

بدء الاستخدام

Insights that help you find quality leads

Analyze your marketing efforts—how various sources perform in getting you leads, your leads' stages in the sales funnel, their growth and more—with Zoho MarketingHub. These insights help you drive better engagement while generating and converting more qualified leads.

GET STARTED

Identify your fruitful lead sources

Get a thorough understanding of your lead sources in terms of number of leads. Compare the lead growth trend across various platforms in different time periods so you can know the best, average, and least performing sources.

Identify your fruitful lead sources
Measure your engagement with lead stages

Measure your engagement with lead stages

It's ideal for a marketer to define leads in different stages based on their engagement. With Zoho MarketingHub, learn the number of leads in each stage and the sources that brought them in. These insights tell you exactly where your leads stand in the buyer journey.

Get collective data on your tags

Lead tags help you organize your leads based on their information and responses to your lead nurturing campaigns. With Zoho MarketingHub, know the number of leads, and where they are coming from, with lead tags.

Get collective data on your tags
Analyse the effectiveness of your website goals

Analyse the effectiveness of your website goals

Measuring the website goals you've set up—like page visits and downloads—is as important as defining your engagement strategy. With our accurate monthly report, you'll see how your leads have performed and how close you are to achieving your website goals. Make sure your marketing is going in the right direction.

Target your leads based on their information

Quickly filter your leads based on field information and plan your future marketing activities. For example, for a filter based on industry, you'll see the lead distribution across different industries. With this data, you can tweak the way you engage with each of these categories and generate more leads.

Target your leads based on their information
Marketing automation software that delivers results.

Marketing automation software that delivers results.

Get started