نظام إدارة المعلومات

في أي مؤسسة، ثمة معلومات مهمة وثمينة متوفرة في كل مكان. ويمكن تحويل هذه المعلومات إلى معرفة، وعند نشر هذه المعرفة بأسلوب منهجي، يمكن أن تصبح مصدرًا رئيسيًا لنمو الشركة.

شاهد النظرة العامة

تجربة Zoho Desk

ما هو نظام إدارة المعلومات؟

نظام إدارة المعلومات هو نظام تم تصميمه بهدف تسهيل مشاركة المعلومات وتكاملها. ويكون بمنزلة مستودع لجمع المعلومات وتنظيمها وتحليلها وإعادة استخدامها التي لولا ذلك كانت ستتناثر في المؤسسة.

كيف يعمل نظام إدارة المعلومات كأداة فعالة لتعزيز دعم العملاء؟

لم يَعُد استخدام الهاتف والاتصال بدعم العملاء هو الخيار المفضل للأشخاص عند مواجهة مشكلات مع منتج ما. فالعملاء في الوقت الحالي يتصفحون الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة أولاً ويحاولون إصلاح الأمر بأنفسهم. ويريدون تجنب الانتظار لأيام لإصلاح المشكلة ويبحثون عن حلول فورية. والوسيلة المثلى لتلبية هذه التوقعات المتنامية هي الاحتفاظ ببوابة قاعدة معلومات كجزء من الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة.

وفي قاعدة المعلومات هذه يمكنك نشر مقاطع فيديو إرشادية، وكتابة توجيهات مفصلة، ونشر مقالات مرفقة بلقطات شاشة، وتمييز الأسئلة الشائعة في بوابة دعم العملاء، وتوفير منصة لكتابة التعليقات والآراء. وهذا يؤثر بصورة كبيرة في صورة علامتك التجارية كطرف بارع في الويب ويحسِّن ولاء العملاء.

ما هي فوائد استخدام نظام إدارة معلومات للمؤسسات؟

  • تريد الشركات إسعاد العملاء.
  • ويريد العملاء حلولاً متوفرة بسهولة لمشكلاتهم.
  • ويريد الوكلاء العمل وفق عملية دعم محسَّنة.

إعداد قاعدة بيانات لإدارة المعلومات يجعل كل هذه الطموحات قابلة للإنجاز.

     
  • لوكلاء الدعم
  • للعملاء
  • للشركة

خفض حجم التذاكر

تتألف قاعدة بيانات إدارة المعلومات من معلومات وموارد مفيدة. ولذلك، فإن الانتقال إلى قاعدة المعلومات من خلال بوابة خدمة ذاتية مباشرة يقلل عدد تذاكر الدعم التي يستقبلها الوكلاء يوميًا. يستطيع العملاء العثور على الإجابات لأسئلتهم، ما لا يضطرهم إلى إرسال تذكرة لمعظم المشكلات التي تواجههم.

عدم بذل مجهود متكرر

نظام إدارة المعلومات المزوّد بمقالات مساعدة وأدلة للمستخدمين يجعل جهود الوكلاء في حل المشكلات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. عندما يجد أحد الوكلاء حلاً جديدًا، يمكن إضافته إلى النظام ليعثر عليه العملاء الآخرون. ونتيجة لهذا، يرسل العملاء تذاكر للمشكلات الحقيقية فقط التي تستلزم مساعدة الوكلاء. وهذا من شأنه أن يسهِّل عمل الوكلاء من خلال القضاء على تكرار الجهد.

خدمة مثالية وإنتاجية محسَّنة

تتم إعادة توجيه العملاء إلى حلول إدارة المعلومات لديك من خلال بوابة الخدمة الذاتية. وهذا يتيح للوكلاء شحذ جهودهم لتحسين معدل الحل للمشكلات المعقدة وبناء علاقات مهمة مع العملاء من خلال مساعدتهم على حل المشكلات الصعبة.

توافر الدعم على مدار الساعة

بوابة عملاء عبر الإنترنت يتولى تشغيلها نظام فعال لإدارة المعلومات توفر للعملاء جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة متى احتاجوا إليها. هذا يقيهم عناء خوض عملية دعم العملاء التقليدية مثل كتابة رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو إنشاء تذكرة. كما يحسِّن رضا العملاء من خلال نتائج جاهزة.

محاكاة الابتكار والمهارات

من خلال الأدلة المفصلة ومقاطع فيديو القيام بالأمور بنفسك (DIY) والصور ولقطات الشاشة، تمنح بوابة الخدمة الذاتية العملاء الفرصة لتجربة أشياء جديدة وبناء أدواتهم الخاصة. تعمل هذه البوابة أيضًا كمنصة يمكن للعملاء أن يتعرفوا من خلالها على مجموعات المنتجات التي تقدمها الشركة.

تحسين تجربة العملاء

يتحسن رضا العملاء عندما يتمكنون من العثور على الحلول بسرعة بتصفح قسم الأسئلة الشائعة وحل مشكلة ما بأنفسهم. وكلما زاد التعاون بين العملاء وبعضهم في المجتمع نفسه، زادت احتمالية شعورهم بتجربة دعم أفضل إجمالاً. وتُعَد بوابة العملاء مكانًا شاملاً لمثل هذه التفاعلات الإيجابية بين العملاء والمحتوى القيم.

تقليل تكاليف الدعم

يقلل نظام إدارة المعلومات عبر الإنترنت تكاليف الدعم ويحسن تفاعل العملاء عن طريق قدرة العملاء على الوصول إلى الإجابات بأنفسهم وتجنب وكلاء الدعم الرد على أسئلة العملاء المتكررة. كما أن الحفاظ على تحديث قاعدة المعلومات يعزز حركة البيانات على الموقع الإلكتروني لشركتك.

الزيادة في معدلات الاحتفاظ بالعملاء

بالاعتماد على قاعدة معلومات فعالة ومنتدى مجتمع يمكن لعملائك مناقشة الأفكار فيه كجزء من الموقع الإلكتروني لشركتك، يمكنك زيادة ولاء العملاء. كما يساعد على بناء علاقات بناءة مع عملائك وتقليل معدل خسارة العملاء.

التوصيات الإيجابية

إن الوصول إلى معلومات مفيدة وذات صلة بالإضافة إلى المشاركة في مجتمع عبر الإنترنت يتيح لعملائك استغلال المنتج أو الخدمة الاستغلال الأمثل. وتؤثر تجربة العملاء الغنية في ولاء العملاء وتضمن توصيات إيجابية من العملاء.

لوكلاء الدعم

خفض حجم التذاكر

تتألف قاعدة بيانات إدارة المعلومات من معلومات وموارد مفيدة. ولذلك، فإن الانتقال إلى قاعدة المعلومات من خلال بوابة خدمة ذاتية مباشرة يقلل عدد تذاكر الدعم التي يستقبلها الوكلاء يوميًا. يستطيع العملاء العثور على الإجابات لأسئلتهم، ما لا يضطرهم إلى إرسال تذكرة لمعظم المشكلات التي تواجههم.

عدم بذل مجهود متكرر

نظام إدارة المعلومات المزوّد بمقالات مساعدة وأدلة للمستخدمين يجعل جهود الوكلاء في حل المشكلات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. عندما يجد أحد الوكلاء حلاً جديدًا، يمكن إضافته إلى النظام ليعثر عليه العملاء الآخرون. ونتيجة لهذا، يرسل العملاء تذاكر للمشكلات الحقيقية فقط التي تستلزم مساعدة الوكلاء. وهذا من شأنه أن يسهِّل عمل الوكلاء من خلال القضاء على تكرار الجهد.

خدمة مثالية وإنتاجية محسَّنة

تتم إعادة توجيه العملاء إلى حلول إدارة المعلومات لديك من خلال بوابة الخدمة الذاتية. وهذا يتيح للوكلاء شحذ جهودهم لتحسين معدل الحل للمشكلات المعقدة وبناء علاقات مهمة مع العملاء من خلال مساعدتهم على حل المشكلات الصعبة.

للعملاء

توافر الدعم على مدار الساعة

بوابة عملاء عبر الإنترنت يتولى تشغيلها نظام فعال لإدارة المعلومات توفر للعملاء جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة متى احتاجوا إليها. هذا يقيهم عناء خوض عملية دعم العملاء التقليدية مثل كتابة رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو إنشاء تذكرة. كما يحسِّن رضا العملاء من خلال نتائج جاهزة.

محاكاة الابتكار والمهارات

من خلال الأدلة المفصلة ومقاطع فيديو القيام بالأمور بنفسك (DIY) والصور ولقطات الشاشة، تمنح بوابة الخدمة الذاتية العملاء الفرصة لتجربة أشياء جديدة وبناء أدواتهم الخاصة. تعمل هذه البوابة أيضًا كمنصة يمكن للعملاء أن يتعرفوا من خلالها على مجموعات المنتجات التي تقدمها الشركة.

تحسين تجربة العملاء

يتحسن رضا العملاء عندما يتمكنون من العثور على الحلول بسرعة بتصفح قسم الأسئلة الشائعة وحل مشكلة ما بأنفسهم. وكلما زاد التعاون بين العملاء وبعضهم في المجتمع نفسه، زادت احتمالية شعورهم بتجربة دعم أفضل إجمالاً. وتُعَد بوابة العملاء مكانًا شاملاً لمثل هذه التفاعلات الإيجابية بين العملاء والمحتوى القيم.

للشركة

تقليل تكاليف الدعم

يقلل نظام إدارة المعلومات عبر الإنترنت تكاليف الدعم ويحسن تفاعل العملاء عن طريق قدرة العملاء على الوصول إلى الإجابات بأنفسهم وتجنب وكلاء الدعم الرد على أسئلة العملاء المتكررة. كما أن الحفاظ على تحديث قاعدة المعلومات يعزز حركة البيانات على الموقع الإلكتروني لشركتك.

الزيادة في معدلات الاحتفاظ بالعملاء

من خلال الأدلة المفصلة ومقاطع فيديو القيام بالأمور بنفسك (DIY) والصور ولقطات الشاشة، تمنح بوابة الخدمة الذاتية العملاء الفرصة لتجربة أشياء جديدة وبناء أدواتهم الخاصة. تعمل هذه البوابة أيضًا كمنصة يمكن للعملاء أن يتعرفوا من خلالها على مجموعات المنتجات التي تقدمها الشركة.

تحسين تجربة العملاء

يتحسن رضا العملاء عندما يتمكنون من العثور على الحلول بسرعة بتصفح قسم الأسئلة الشائعة وحل مشكلة ما بأنفسهم. وكلما زاد التعاون بين العملاء وبعضهم في المجتمع نفسه، زادت احتمالية شعورهم بتجربة دعم أفضل إجمالاً. وتُعَد بوابة العملاء مكانًا شاملاً لمثل هذه التفاعلات الإيجابية بين العملاء والمحتوى القيم.

ما هي الميزات الأساسية لنظام إدارة البيانات؟

ينبغي أن يكون نظام إدارة المعلومات أو قاعدة المعلومات بتصميم جيد وسهل الاستخدام. إذًا، كيف تنشئ قاعدة معلومات تمثل موردًا فعالاً لمشاركة المعلومات وأيضًا مساحة مناسبة للابتكار؟

ألقِ نظرة على الميزات "التي لا غنى عنها" لأداة إدارة المعلومات.

تخصيص البوابة

يُعَد تحديد العلامة التجارية أمرًا محوريًا عندما تستخدم نظام إدارة معلومات. كما أن تضمين شعار علامتك التجارية ونظام ألوانها في بوابة الدعم الخاصة بك يجعلها جزءًا متسقًا من علامتك التجارية ويحقق تجربة سلسة للعملاء. كما يجب عليك أن تتأكد من أن أداة إدارة المعلومات التي تفضلها تتيح لك استيراد الوسائط والنص المنسق إلى مقالاتك.

تخصيص البوابة

تعيين المجال

نظام إدارة المعلومات عبارة عن ملحق بالموقع الإلكتروني لشركتك. ويتيح لك برنامج إدارة المعلومات الفعال أن تجعل بوابة المساعدة لديك جزءًا من علامتك التجارية عن طريق تعيينها في المجال الخاص بك.

تعيين المجال

الوصول الآمن

لا تسمح ببساطة لأي موظف بنشر مقالة مساعدة أو تدع أي شخص ينتقل إلى بوابة الدعم الخاصة بك. اختر نظام إدارة معلومات يمكّنك من التحكم في أذونات النشر ومعدل الزيارات. حيث يساعدك هذا على اعتماد عملية تحريرية مناسبة لاجتذاب الجمهور الصحيح.

الوصول الآمن

مستودع المقالات

شارك معلومات وكلاء الدعم لديك مع عملائك عبر بوابة الخدمة الذاتية للعملاء. وانشر محتوى قيمًا في صورة مقالات مساعدات وأسئلة شائعة. إذ يساعدك هذا على بناء مستودع معلومات به الكثير من المعلومات التعليمية والمعلومات ذات الصلة التي قد تفيد موظفيك وعملاءك أيضًا.

مستودع المقالات

المنتديات والمجتمع

مكِّن عملاءك من المشاركة في مناقشات مع بعضهم بعضًا ومع شركتك. ومع تسهيل الوصول إلى المجتمعات والمنتديات بداخل بوابات الخدمة الذاتية لديك، يمكن للعملاء طرح الأسئلة والإجابة عنها ومشاركة الأفكار على منصة مشتركة. ويساعد ذلك العملاء على الثقة بعلامتك التجارية بدرجة أكبر ويحسن تجربتهم الإجمالية.

المنتديات والمجتمع

أفضل نظام لإدارة المعلومات في الصناعة.

يشتهر برنامج إدارة المعلومات في Zoho Desk بالإعداد المدمج لمركز المساعدة القابل للتخصيص للعلامات التجارية المتعددة بالإضافة إلى قاعدة معلومات متعددة اللغات. ويعمل كمنصة لإدارة المعلومات ومشاركتها على الإنترنت بطريقة مفيدة لكل من العملاء والشركات.

تخصيص مركز المساعدة المتطور

توفر خيارات التخصيص المتقدم من برنامج إدارة المعلومات في Zoho Desk لك HTML وCSS (أوراق الأنماط المتتالية) لمساعدتك على جعل مركز المساعدة لديك يبدو بالضبط كملحق بالموقع الإلكتروني لشركتك. ويمكن لمسؤولي Zoho Desk الخبراء في الويب العمل مباشرة على لغة HTML الخاصة بمركز المساعدة وتخصيص CSS بالموقع لتناسب متطلباتك.

الوصول الآمن

الإرسال المباشر للتذاكر

بعد تصفح مركز المساعدة، قد يكون العميل لا تزال لديه مشكلات تسترعي الانتباه الخاص. ويسهل برنامج إدارة المعلومات في Zoho Desk عليه إرسال التذاكر من مركز المساعدة مباشرة. يمكنهم أيضًا تتبّع حالات تذاكرهم من الواجهة نفسها.

الإرسال المباشر للتذاكر

الاقتراح التلقائي

تفيد المقالات المنشورة في قاعدة المعلومات وكلاء الدعم عندما يعملون على التذاكر. حيث تسحب هذه الميزة في أداة إدارة المعلومات في Zoho Desk المقالات ذات الصلة من قاعدة المعلومات حسب الكلمات الأساسية التي في التذكرة. ويمكن للوكلاء الآن لصق المقالة أو الربط بها ببساطة في ردّهم.

الاقتراح التلقائي

سهولة تحسين محركات البحث

لا يُعَد امتلاك محتوى رائع في مركز المساعدة مفيدًا إلا عندما يتمتع بتصنيف جيد على محركات البحث. ويجعل نظام إدارة المعلومات المجاني الذي يسهل تحسين محركات البحث هذه العملية غير معقدة ويضمن أن يصل عملاؤك في النهاية إلى المستودع الذي أعددته من أجلهم. وباستخدام العناوين الوصفية والكلمات الأساسية والوصف، يسهل Zoho Desk على محركات البحث تحديد مكان صفحات الدعم لديك.

سهولة تحسين محركات البحث

التقارير والمعلومات المعمقة بمركز المساعدة

يأتي برنامج إدارة المعلومات عبر الإنترنت في Zoho Desk مزودًا بتقارير مدمجة لمراقبة سلوك الخدمة الذاتية للعملاء ومستويات التفاعل. ويمكنك إنشاء لوحات معلومات خاصة بك بالقدر نفسه من السهولة. ويمكن أيضًا تكامل مركز المساعدة في Zoho Desk بسهولة مع Google Analytics لمساعدتك على تتبُّع كيفية تفاعل عملائك مع مركز المساعدة الخاص بك وتوجيه ذلك.

التقارير والمعلومات المعمقة بمركز المساعدة

ماذا لو لم تكن راضيًا عن برنامج إدارة المعلومات بعد شرائه؟

توفر أغلب أدوات إدارة المعلومات، بما فيها Zoho Desk، فترة تجريبية. قيِّم وقارن وافهم، ثم قرر. يمكنك تقييم Zoho Desk ومقارنته بالبرامج الأخرى المنافسة له وإلقاء نظرة على خطط الأسعار قبل اتخاذ قرار.

Knowledge Management System

In any organization, there's significant and worthwhile information available everywhere. This information can be turned into knowledge and when this knowledge is published systematically, it could become a major source of business growth.

Try Zoho Desk

What is a knowledge management system?

A knowledge management system is a system that is designed to facilitate sharing and integrating knowledge. It acts as a storehouse to collect, organize, analyze, and re-use knowledge that would otherwise be scattered across the organization.

How can a knowledge management system serve as a powerful tool to boost customer support?

Picking up the phone to call customer support is no longer people's go-to option when facing issues with a product. These days customers go through a company's website first and try to fix things by themselves. They want to avoid waiting for days to get the issue fixed and look for instant solutions. The best way to meet this growing expectation is to maintain a knowledge base portal as part of your company's website.

In the knowledge base, you can post how-to videos, write step-by-step guidelines, publish articles with screenshots, answer commonly faced problems, highlight FAQs in the customer support portal, and provide a platform for writing feedback and reviews. This greatly impacts your brand image as a web-savvy performer and improves customer loyalty.

What are the benefits of having an enterprise knowledge management system in place?

  • Businesses want happy customers.
  • Customers want readily available solutions to their problems.
  • Support Agents want to work an optimized support process.

Setting up a knowledge management database makes all these aspirations achievable.

     
  • FOR SUPPORT AGENTS
  • FOR CUSTOMERS
  • FOR BUSINESS

Reduced ticket volume

A knowledge management database is made up of useful information and resources. Hence, navigating to the knowledge base through a self-service portal directly reduces the number of support tickets agents receive every day. Customers can find the answers to their own questions making it unnecessary for them to submit a ticket for most of the problems they face.

Zero redundant effort

A knowledge management system with help articles and user manuals makes agents' problem-solving efforts re-usable. When an agent finds a new solution, it can be added to the system for other customers to find. As a result, customers submit tickets only for real issues that demand agents' help. This streamlines the agents' work by eliminating the duplication of effort.

Optimized service and improved productivity

Customers get redirected to your knowledge management solutions through a self-service portal. This enables agents to optimize their efforts to improve the resolution rate for complex issues and build meaningful customer relationships by helping customers resolve difficult problems.

Availability of 24-hour support

An online customer portal powered by a robust knowledge management system provides customers with all the relevant information whenever they want. This prevents them from going through the traditional process of customer support like writing an email or creating a ticket. It enhances customer satisfaction through ready-made results.

Stimulated innovation and skills

With step-to-step guides, DIY videos, images, screenshots the self-service portal gives customers a chance to try new things and build their own tools. The portal also serves as a platform where customers can learn more about a company's product suite.

Improved CX

Customer satisfaction improves when customers can find solutions quickly by browsing through the FAQs and resolving an issue by themselves. The more customers collaborate with others in the same community, the more likely it is for them to feel a great overall support experience. A customer portal is a one-stop spot for such positive customer interactions and valuable content.

Lowered support costs

With your customers finding answers on their own and your support agents no longer spending time and effort on repetitive customer queries, an online knowledge management system reduces support costs and improves customer engagement. Keeping the knowledge base content up-to-date even boosts web traffic to your company's website.

Increased customer retention

An effective knowledge base as a part of your company's website and a community forum for your customers to discuss ideas can greatly improve customer loyalty. It helps in building meaningful relationships with your customers, reducing the customer churn rate.

Positive recommendations

Accessing meaningful and relevant information, and participating in an online community allows your customers to use your product or service to the fullest. The enriched customer experience impacts customer loyalty and guarantees glowing customer recommendations.

FOR SUPPORT AGENTS

Reduced ticket volume

A knowledge management database is made up of useful information and resources. Hence, navigating to the knowledge base through a self-service portal directly reduces the number of support tickets agents receive every day. Customers can find the answers to their own questions making it unnecessary for them to submit a ticket for most of the problems they face.

Zero redundant effort

A knowledge management system with help articles and user manuals makes agents' problem-solving efforts re-usable. When an agent finds a new solution, it can be added to the system for other customers to find. As a result, customers submit tickets only for real issues that demand agents' help. This streamlines the agents' work by eliminating the duplication of effort.

Optimized service and improved productivity

Customers get redirected to your knowledge management solutions through a self-service portal. This enables agents to optimize their efforts to improve the resolution rate for complex issues and build meaningful customer relationships by helping customers resolve difficult problems.

FOR CUSTOMERS

Availability of 24-hour support

An online customer portal powered by a robust knowledge management system provides customers with all the relevant information whenever they want. This prevents them from going through the traditional process of customer support like writing an email or creating a ticket. It enhances customer satisfaction through ready-made results.

Stimulated innovation and skills

With step-to-step guides, DIY videos, images, screenshots the self-service portal gives customers a chance to try new things and build their own tools. The portal also serves as a platform where customers can learn more about a company's product suite.

Improved CX

Customer satisfaction improves when customers can find solutions quickly by browsing through the FAQs and resolving an issue by themselves. The more customers collaborate with others in the same community, the more likely it is for them to feel a great overall support experience. A customer portal is a one-stop spot for such positive customer interactions and valuable content.

FOR BUSINESS

Lowered support costs

With your customers finding answers on their own and your support agents no longer spending time and effort on repetitive customer queries, an online knowledge management system reduces support costs and improves customer engagement. Keeping the knowledge base content up-to-date even boosts web traffic to your company's website.

Increased customer retention

With step-to-step guides, DIY videos, images, screenshots the self-service portal gives customers a chance to try new things and build their own tools. The portal also serves as a platform where customers can learn more about a company's product suite.

Improved CX

Customer satisfaction improves when customers can find solutions quickly by browsing through the FAQs and resolving an issue by themselves. The more customers collaborate with others in the same community, the more likely it is for them to feel a great overall support experience. A customer portal is a one-stop spot for such positive customer interactions and valuable content.

What are the essential features of a knowledge management system?

A knowledge management system or a knowledge base should be well-designed and user-friendly. So, how do you create a knowledge base which is an effective knowledge sharing resource and also a space to get inventive?

Take a look at the "must-have" features of a knowledge management tool.

Portal customization

Branding is pivotal when you use a knowledge management system. Incorporating your brand's logo and color scheme in your support portal makes it a cohesive part of your brand, creating a seamless customer experience. You must also ensure that the knowledge management tool that you prefer allows you to import media and rich text to your articles.

Portal customization

Domain mapping

The knowledge management system is nothing but an extension of your company's website. Efficient knowledge management software enables you to make your help portal part of your brand by mapping it to your own domain.

Domain mapping

Secure access

You simply cannot let any employee publish a help article or let anyone navigate to your support portal. Choose a knowledge management system that empowers you to take control of publishing and viewership permissions. This helps you put a proper editorial process in place and get the right audience in.

Secure access

The repository of articles

Share your support agents' knowledge with your customers through the customer self-service portal. Publish valuable content in the form of help articles and FAQs. This helps you build a knowledge repository with loads of relevant and educational information that can be useful for both your employees and your customers.

The repository of articles

Forums and Community

Enable your customers to engage in discussions with each other and with your company. With Communities and forums facilitated inside your self-service portal, customers can ask and answer questions and share ideas on a common platform. This helps your customers to trust your brand more and improves their over all experience.

Forums and Community

Industry's best Knowledge Management system.

Zoho Desk's knowledge management software is known for the built-in setup of a customizable multi-brand help center and a multi-lingual Knowledge Base. It serves as a platform to manage and share knowledge online in a way that is beneficial for both customers and businesses.

Advanced Help Center Customization

The advanced customization options from Zoho Desk's Knowledge management software bring you HTML and CSS (cascading style sheets) to help you make your Help Center look just like an extension of your company's website. Web-savvy Zoho Desk administrators can directly work on the Help Center's HTML and customize the site's CSS to fit your requirements.

Secure access

Direct ticket submission

After going through the help center, a customer may still have issues that need personal attention. Zoho Desk's knowledge management software makes it easy for them to submit tickets directly from the Help Center. They can also track their tickets' statuses from the same interface.

Direct ticket submission

Auto-suggest

The articles published in the Knowledge Base come in handy for support agents when they work on tickets. This feature from Zoho Desk's knowledge management tool pulls up relevant articles from the knowledgebase based on keywords in the ticket. Agents can now simply paste the article or link to it in their response.

Auto-suggest

SEO friendly

Having great help center content is only useful if it ranks well on search engines. Zoho Desk's SEO-friendly free knowledge management system makes this process uncomplicated and ensures your customers end up in the repository that you've created for them. Using meta titles, keywords, and description, Zoho Desk makes your support pages easy for search engines to locate.

SEO friendly

Help Center reports and insights

Zoho Desk's online knowledge management software comes with built-in reports to monitor the customers' self-service behavior and engagement levels. You can also create your own dashboards just as easily. Zoho Desk's help center can also be integrated seamlessly with Google Analytics to help you track and trend how your customers are interacting with your Help Center.

Help Center reports and insights

What if you're not satisfied with the knowledge management software after buying it?

Most knowledge management tools, including Zoho Desk, offer a trial period. Evaluate, compare, understand, then decide. You can even evaluate and compare Zoho Desk with its competitors, and take a look at pricing plans before you make a decision.