إدارة المهام

ضع خطة مشروع تتضمن أدق التفاصيل، وتتبّع سير الأمور بمجرد بدء المشروع؛ وعندما يحدث خطأ ما، احرص على تحديد المشكلة والتركيز عليها.

المهام

يمكنك تعيين المهام للأشخاص وتتبّعها أثناء أدائها، وكذلك تعيين تواريخ الاستحقاق والأولويات والتذكيرات. وإذا تضمّنت المهمة عدة إجراءات، فبإمكانك تقسيمها إلى مهام فرعية أيضًا. ويمكن لمالكي المهام تسجيل الوقت المنقضي يدويًا أو باستخدام مؤقت.

معرفة المزيد
Tasks

الأهداف

الأهداف هي نقاط التقدم الرئيسية طوال الجدول الزمني للمشروع والتي يتعيّن بلوغها من أجل تحقيق النجاح. يمكنك تقسيم المشروع بالكامل إلى عدة أهداف رئيسية وتعيين تواريخ البدء والانتهاء وتحديد الشخص المسؤول عن إنجازه.

التبعيات

في حال إن كانت هناك مهمة يجب إكمالها قبل أخرى، يُقال إن الأخيرة تعتمد على الأولى؛ ومن ثمّ يمكن استخدام التبعيات للتحكم في التسلسل الذي يجب إتمام المهام من خلاله. يمكنك تعيين التبعيات بين المهام أو عرضها على مخطط جانت أو طريقة عرض تبعية مخصصة.

معرفة المزيد
Task Dependency

كانبان

لوحة كانبان هي تمثيل للمهام ببطاقات موضوعة في أعمدة مختلفة. وقد تُمثِّل الأعمدة النسبة المئوية للمهام المكتملة أو أولوية المهام أو قوائم المهام التي تنتمي إليها. يعد هذا مكانًا رائعًا لإعادة تنظيم الأمور بسرعة باستخدام السحب والإفلات ومعرفة ما يحدث من مشكلات عندما يتأخر تنفيذ المشروع عن الجدول الزمني المقرر له.

Kanban

التقويم

اطلع على جميع الأهداف والمهام والأخطاء في تقويم المشروع. ويمكنك جدولة الأحداث أو الاجتماعات، حتى يبقى الجميع على علمٍ بذلك.

معرفة المزيد
Project Calendar

الخطة بالتفصيل

يمكنك توضيح المشاريع الأكثر تعقيدًا والتحكم فيها أيضًا من خلال تقسيمها إلى أجزاء أصغر.

Task Management

Make a project plan that has the minutest detail covered. Keep track of things once the project gets going. When something goes wrong, identify and focus on the problem.

Tasks

Assign tasks to people, and track them as they get done. Set due dates, priorities, and reminders. If the task involves several actions, you can break them down even more into subtasks. The task owners can log the time spent manually or by using a timer.

Learn More
Tasks

Milestones

Milestones are the major progress points along the timeline of your project that must be reached to attain success. You can break up your entire project into a few major milestones, give it start and end dates, and specify who is responsible for its completion.

Dependencies

If a task needs to be completed before another, then the latter is said to be dependent on the former. Dependencies can be used to control the sequence in which tasks need to be completed. You can set dependencies between tasks, or view them on the Gantt chart or a dedicated dependency view.

Learn More
Task Dependency

Kanban

The Kanban board is a representation of tasks as cards placed in different columns. The columns could represent the percentage of tasks that are complete, priority of the tasks, or the task lists they belong to. This is a great place to quickly reorganize things using drag and drop and find out what's going wrong when a project falls behind schedule.

Kanban

Calendar

See all of your milestones, tasks, and bugs on the project calendar. Schedule events or meetings, to keep everyone on the same page.

Learn More
Project Calendar

Plan in Detail

Gain clarity and control over even the most complex projects by breaking it down into smaller chunks.