احصل على صورة واضحة عن التقدّم المحرز بفضل مخططات جانت.

إن برنامج مخطط جانت عبر الإنترنت من Zoho هو برنامج فعّال وسهل الاستخدام. فهو يعطيك صورة واضحة عن الوضع الحالي لمشروعك وأهداف المرحلة المقبلة، كما يُبيِّن لك أيضًا التبعيات بين المهام، سواء كانت "انتهاء إلى بدء" أو "بدء إلى بدء" أو "بدء إلى انتهاء" أو "انتهاء إلى انتهاء". إذا كان يلزم تغيير خططك، فيمكنك إضافة مهام وتحرير المهام الحالية وتعيين تبعيات جديدة هنا مباشرةً. ويمكنك أيضًا طباعة الرسم البياني لمخطط جانت أو تصديره بتنسيق PDF.

لا تُفوِّت أدق التفاصيل.

يتم تمييز كل تفاصيل مشروعك بوضوح حتى لا يتم إغفال أي شيء: الأهداف وقوائم المهام والمهام والنسبة المئوية للاكتمال وعدم الاكتمال والتبعيات جميعها لها رموز ألوان خاصة بها؛ ويتم تمييز العناصر المتأخرة باللون الأحمر. عند إنشاء مخطط جانت، تكون الأعمدة ذات الصلة بالعطلات الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع مميّزة أيضًا لكي تنتبه لها.

Online Gantt chart diagrams

أندرو ليستر، Spaghetti.tv

"يُقدِّم مخطط جانت للعملاء طريقة عرض اعتادوا التفاعل معها. وقد انتهينا مؤخرًا من مشروع شاركنا فيه نحن والعميل وست وكالات. وأثبت Zoho Projects أنه مورد لا يُقدَّر بثمن."

تحرير التبعيات بدون مغادرة المخطط.

يتيح لك التمرير فوق اسم المهمة مزيدًا من المعلومات، مثل المالك وتواريخ البدء والانتهاء والنسبة المئوية للاكتمال ومجموعة التبعية. يمكنك إضافة مهام لاحقة جديدة أو مهام سابقة وتحرير المهام الحالية وكذلك ضبط المدة الانتقالية بين المهام التابعة.

Create free Gantt charts

تحليل المسارات المهمة والاستعداد الجيد لها.

إن التأخير في المهام المهمة يؤثر بشكل مباشر على المواعيد النهائية للمشروع. وجدير بالذكر أن المهام التي تُمثِّل المسار المهم تكون محددة باللون الأحمر، لكي يمكنك تخطيط هذه المهام وترتيب أولوياتها قبل كل شيء. أما المهام غير المهمة، فلها أيضًا خط لفترة السماح، وهو التأخير المقبول. وإذا كانت تمتد إلى ما بعد فترة السماح، فإنها تصبح من المهام المهمة أيضًا.

Gantt chart template - Critical path for tasks

أبقِ الانحرافات في الجدول تحت السيطرة

أنشئ خطوط بداية لمقارنة التغييرات في جدول المشروع في فترات زمنية مختلفة. يساعدك الاختلاف في نهايتها في تحديد المهام المتأخرة التي يجب الاهتمام بها. تتعقّب ميزة Slippage المهام التي لم تبدأ بعد والتي قد تأخرت عن تاريخ انتهاء خط البداية.

Project Management Software reports

هل تريد إعادة الجدولة؟ فقط قم بالسحب والإفلات.

أصبح من السهل للغاية تبديل الخطط الخاصة بك في بيئة مرئية. يمكنك سحب أشرطة المهام وإفلاتها لإعادة جدولة المهام، أو السحب من شريط مهام واحد إلى آخر لتعيين تبعية بين الاثنين. وكذلك يمكنك تحرير المهام والأهداف داخل المخطط نفسه.

Manage tasks with Gantt chart tool

طرق عرض مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات مختلفة.

يحتوي المخطط على طرق عرض مختلفة تعرض الأشرطة حسب هيكل المشروع أو تواريخ بدء المهام. كما أن كل تفاصيل المهمة، بما في ذلك النسبة المئوية للاكتمال والمدة وتاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء والمالك، تظهر هنا مباشرةً.

Gantt chart software

وفّر الوقت من خلال إعادة استخدام قوالب مخطط جانت.

قد تضطر إلى إجراء مشاريع مماثلة من وقت إلى آخر في شركتك. يمكن أن يكون إعداد المشروع مجددًا من الألف إلى الياء أمرًا مرهقًا. أنشئ قوالب جديدة أو حوّل المشاريع الحالية إلى قوالب وأعِد استخدام المخططات الزمنية جانت بالقدر الذي تريده. 

save-time-reusing-templates

Get a clear picture of your progress with Gantt charts.

Zoho's online Gantt chart software is powerful, yet easy to use. It gives you a visual of the current status of your project and the milestones that lay ahead in the form of simple Gantt charts. It also shows you the dependencies between tasks, be it Finish to Start, Start to Start, Start to Finish or Finish to Finish. If your plans need to be changed, you can add tasks, edit existing ones, and set new dependencies right here. You can also print the Gantt chart diagram or export as a PDF.

Don't miss a single detail.

Every detail of your project is clearly distinguished so nothing gets overlooked: milestones, tasklists, tasks, the percentage complete and incomplete, and dependencies all have their own color codes; the overdue items are highlighted in red. When you create a Gantt chart, the columns corresponding to holidays and weekends are also marked out so that you don't miss them.

Online Gantt chart diagrams

Andrew Lester, Spaghetti.tv

"The Gantt chart gives clients a view they are used to interacting with. We recently completed a project that involved ourselves, the client, and six agencies. Zoho Projects proved to be an invaluable resource."

Edit dependencies without leaving the chart.

Hovering over the task name gives you more information like the owner, start and ends dates, completion percentage and the dependency set. You can add new successors or predecessors, edit the existing ones and also adjust the time lag between the dependent tasks all from within the Gantt chart maker.

Create free Gantt charts

Analyze critical paths and be on guard.

Delay in critical tasks directly affect project deadlines. Tasks that make up the critical path are plotted in red, so that you can plan and prioritise these tasks above all. Non-critical tasks also have a slack line, which is the accepted delay. If they stretch beyond the slack, they become critical tasks too.

Gantt chart template - Critical path for tasks

Keep schedule deviations in check

Create baselines inside the Gantt chart diagram to compare changes in the project schedule over different periods of time. End variance helps you quickly identify the delayed tasks that need to be tended to. Slippage tracks tasks that haven't started and have already slipped from the baseline's end date.

Project Management Software reports

Need to reschedule? Just drag and drop.

Altering your plans becomes easier in a visual environment. Drag and drop the task bars to reschedule tasks, or drag from one task bar to another to set a dependency between the two. Edit tasks and milestones within the chart itself.

Manage tasks with Gantt chart tool

Different views for different needs.

The chart has different views that display the bars based on your project structure or the task start dates. Every detail of the task, including percentage complete, duration, start date, end date, and owner, is shown right here.

Gantt chart software

Save time by reusing Gantt chart templates.

You may have to run similar projects from time to time in your company. Setting the project all over again from the ground up can be cumbersome. Create new templates, or convert existing projects into templates, and reuse the Gantt timelines as Gantt chat templates how many ever times you want. 

save-time-reusing-templates