الآراء حول كانبان

قد يكون الأمر محيِّرًا ومربِكًا في بعض الأحيان، إلى جانب عدد المشاكل المطروحة. كانبان (Kanban) هي كلمة يابانية تعني "بطاقات" أو "علامات مرئية". تم تنفيذ طريقة تجديد مخزون السوبر ماركت في مصنع سيارات تويوتا من أجل تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. والآن يتم تطبيق نفس المفهوم لحل المشاكل على نحو أكثر فعالية.

لوحة كانبان

يحتوي كل مشروع على لوحة كانبان تُوضَع بها جميع المشاكل كبطاقات في الأعمدة. وقد تُمثِّل هذه الأعمدة الحالة أو الخطورة أو التصنيف أو الوحدة النمطية أو ما إذا كانت المشاكل قابلة للتكرار؛ حيث إن هذا يساعد فريقك في إدراك الوضع الراهن ومعرفة ما يلزم فعله في أي وقت. انقر فوق البطاقة لتضمين التعليقات والمرفقات أو لربط المشاكل ذات الصلة. كما يتم عرض جميع التفاصيل المرتبطة بالبطاقة كرموز على البطاقة لسهولة الوصول إليها. 

Kanban view

التصوّر عبر النص

يعتبر المخطط الجيد أفضل من الحديث الطويل، كما أن القوائم الطويلة ليست الخيار الأفضل دائمًا؛ لذا استفد من مزايا المرئيات عبر كانبان، وتعرّف على كيفية سير عملك، حيث تكون قوائم الانتظار طويلة وحدّد مواضع الاختناقات بقصد تحسين عملياتك.

Kanban cards

السحب والإفلات

ما عليك سوى سحب بطاقات المشاكل وإفلاتها بين الأعمدة مع تقدّم عملك، ويمكنك أيضًا إعادة ترتيب البطاقات داخل الأعمدة أو إرسال مشاكل جديدة ضمن الأعمدة ذات الصلة مباشرةً.

Reorder issues

The buzz on Kanban

It could be overwhelming sometimes, with the number of issues in hand. Kanban is the Japanese word for "cards" or "visual signs". The art of replenishing supermarket inventory was implemented on Toyota car factory floors to improve production efficiency. Now, the same concept is being applied to resolve issues more effectively.

Kanban board

Every project has a Kanban board where all issues are placed as cards in columns. These columns could represent status, severity, classification, module or if the issues are reproducible. This helps your team understand where things stand and what needs to be done at any point of time. Click on a card to include comments and attachments or to link related issues. All details related to a card are displayed as icons on the card for easy access. 

Kanban view

Visual over text

A good sketch is better than a long speech. Long lists are not always the best option. Exploit the benefits of visuals with Kanban. See how your work flows, where the queues are long and spot the bottlenecks to improve your processes.

Kanban cards

Drag and drop

Simply drag and drop the issue cards between columns as your work progresses. You can also reorder the cards within the columns or submit new issues directly under the respective columns.

Reorder issues