خدمات Zoho One

توفر خدمات Zoho One وظائف متطورة في نظام التشغيل. والنتيجة هي زيادة الإنتاجية والملاءمة والقيمة لمؤسستك.

بدء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني
  • طبقة الخدمة
  • طبقة التطبيقات
  • طبقة النظام الأساسي

الخدمات الذكية

الذكاء الاصطناعي

تساعدك الأنظمة الذكية على استخدام بياناتك بشكل أفضل. Zia، المساعدة الذكية من Zoho، تساعد مؤسستك على التعامل مع العملاء، وإنشاء التقارير، والحفاظ على البيانات خالية من الأخطاء. ومن وراء الكواليس، يساعدنا الذكاء الاصطناعي في الحفاظ على سلامة بياناتك من الأخطاء وعلى أمانها.

معرفة المزيد
الذكاء الاصطناعي

معلومات الأعمال

عندما تتوفر لك بيانات أفضل، تتخذ قرارات أفضل. يفهم Zoho One الهياكل الأساسية للبيانات، ويمنحك تقارير ولوحات معلومات تفصيلية فعالة وذات مظهر رائع.

معرفة المزيد
معلومات الأعمال

بحث موحد

تهدر المؤسسات الكثير من الوقت في البحث عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمحادثات والملفات وسجلات العملاء. ولهذا السبب، هناك ميزة Zia Search، وهي عملية بحث موحد لكل بيانات شركتك وتلتزم بهياكل الأذونات التي حددتها للموظفين في كل أقسام مؤسستك. 

معرفة المزيد
بحث موحد

التواصل القائم على السياق

المراسلة الموحدة

تحتاج الفرق إلى أدوات تواصل مرنة ليتسنى لها التعاون بفعالية. يمنحك Zoho One ميزة Cliq، وهي خدمة مراسلة موحدة توفر محادثات نصية للأفراد والمجموعات والقنوات، ومكالمات بالصوت والفيديو للأفراد والمجموعات على مختلف الأجهزة، وتتيح كذلك مشاركة الشاشة. يتم دمج Cliq في كل تطبيق من تطبيقات Zoho حتى تتمكن من التعاون حسب السياق مع زملائك المناسبين في الفريق بالطريقة المناسبة لإنجاز العمل.

معرفة المزيد
المراسلة الموحدة

الاتصالات الهاتفية

لا تزال المكالمات الهاتفية طريقة رائعة للتواصل مع أشخاص من خارج مؤسستك. يسهّل PhoneBridge تكامل PBX أو نظامك الهاتفي مع Zoho One، ما يتيح لفِرق المبيعات والدعم والتوظيف استدعاء معلومات الأشخاص الذين يتحدثون إليهم حسب السياق، وغير ذلك الكثير.

معرفة المزيد
الاتصالات الهاتفية

إدارة مبسّطة

الهوية وتسجيل الدخول الأحادي

غالبًا ما تكون إدارة حسابات وكلمات مرور متعددة المعيار الأول للمؤسسة التي تستخدم تطبيقات السحابة. مع Zoho One، لم يعد الأمر كذلك. امنح موظفيك حسابًا واحدًا وكلمة مرور واحدة لتسجيل الدخول إلى جميع تطبيقات Zoho، بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية والتطبيقات المخصصة التي تستخدمها.

معرفة المزيد
الهوية وتسجيل الدخول الأحادي

توفير البرامج وإدارة الوصول

إذا كان بإمكاننا مساعدتك في تسجيل الدخول إلى كل البرامج التي تستخدمها شركتك، فبإمكاننا كذلك مساعدتك على توفيرها وإدارة الوصول إليها، وكل ذلك من مكان واحد. أضف موظفًا جديدًا، وقم بتشغيل تطبيقات Zoho وتطبيقات الجهات الخارجية له، وساعده على بدء العمل. يمكنك كذلك توفير البرامج على مستوى المجموعة أو الفريق وتعيين أذونات مخصصة ومفصلة وتستند إلى القواعد. 

معرفة المزيد

نحن جاهزون لمساعدتك في بدء الاستخدام

هل تريد التحدث إلى خبير لمعرفة متطلباتك وكيفية البدء باستخدام Zoho One؟ حدد موعدًا لإجراء مكالمة مجانية مع فريق الدعم الذي سيساعدك على تحديد متطلباتك بخصوص برنامجنا. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك حضور ندوة مباشرة عبر الويب مع أحد خبراء Zoho لمعرفة المزيد والحصول على إجابات عن بعض أسئلتك.

نحن جاهزون لتقديم المساعدة

استكشف نظام التشغيل

أصبحت خدمات Zoho One أكثر فعالية من خلال مجموعتنا الواسعة من تطبيقات الويب والأجهزة المحمولة المتكاملة ونظام أساسي مرن قابل للتخصيص.  

بدء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني

Zoho One Services

Zoho One Services provide sophisticated functionality across the operating system. The result is greater productivity, convenience, and value for your organization.

Start your free trial
  • service layer
  • app layer
  • platform layer

Smart Services

Artificial Intelligence

Smart systems help you use your data better. Zia, the Zoho Intelligent Assistant, helps your organization engage with customers, build reports, and keep data clean. Behind the scenes, AI helps us keep your data clean and secure.

Learn More
Artificial Intelligence

Business Intelligence

When you have better data you make better decisions. Zoho One understands its underlying data structures, giving you beautiful and insightful reports and dashboards, right out of the box.

Learn More
Business Intelligence

Unified Search

Organizations waste too much time looking for emails, chats, files, and customer records. That's why there's Zia Search, a unified search for all of your business data that respects the permission structures you've set for employees across your organization. 

Learn More
Unified Search

Contextual Communication

Unified Messaging

Teams need flexible communication tools to collaborate effectively. Zoho One gives you Cliq, a unified messaging service that provides text-based chat for individuals, groups, and channels; audio and video calling for individuals and groups across devices; and even screen sharing. Cliq is baked into every Zoho application, so you can contextually collaborate with the right teammates in the right way to get work done.

Learn More
 Unified Messaging

Telephony

Phone calls are still a great way to connect with people outside your organization. PhoneBridge makes it easy to integrate your PBX or phone system into Zoho One, giving your sales, support, and recruit teams click to call, contextual information about who they're speaking to, and more.

Learn More
Telephony

Simplified Administration

Identity and Single Sign-On

Managing multiple accounts and passwords tend to be the norm l for organization using cloud applications. Zoho One puts an end to that. Give your employees one account and password to sign into all your Zoho apps, plus the third-party and custom apps you use as well.

Learn More
Identity and Single Sign-On

Provisoning and Access Management

If we can help you sign into all the software your business uses, we can help you provision it and manage access as well, all from one place. Add a new employee, turn on Zoho and 3rd-party apps for them, and help them get to work. You can even do group or team level provisioning and set detailed, rule-based custom permissions. 

Learn More

We're Here to Help You Get Started

Want to talk to an expert about your requirements and where you should start with Zoho One? Schedule a free call with our Concierge team, who will help you map your requirements to our software. Or, attend a live webinar with a Zoho Evangelist to learn more and get a few questions answered.

We're Here to Help You

Explore the Operating System

Zoho One Services are made more powerful by our broad suite of integrated web and mobile applications, and a flexible, customizable platform.  

Start your free trial