تمامًا كعلبة الوارد، لكن أفضل.

يمكن الآن الرد بشكل أفضل على كل رسالة بريد إلكتروني تصل إلى فريق خدمة العملاء. باستخدام أدوات الأتمتة الذكية، وتطبيق المزيد من التخصيص، وإعداد التقارير الدقيقة، يمكن لفريقك تقديم خدمة عملاء أفضل من دون أي فوضى.

Get started now

تلقّي الرسائل. والرد عليها. وتتبعها.

حوّل كل رسالة بريد إلكتروني تتلقاها إلى تذكرة في Zoho Desk عبر إعداد قواعد إعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني. سيتم تعيين معرّف تذكرة إلى كل من هذه التذاكر لتتمكن من تتبعها بسهولة. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال نسخ (cc) تلقائيًا في كل رد يتم إرساله إلى صندوق بريدك، لتكون دائمًا نسخة الرد في متناول يديك!

Email forwarding setup

ردود أسرع لتحقيق مستوى أعلى من رضا العملاء.

أعلِم عميلك بأنك تلقيت تذكرة أو أغلقتها عبر إعداد ردود مؤتمتة. يمكن لوكلائك إنشاء ردود سريعة باستخدام المقالات المُقترحة من قاعدة المعرفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنهم الكتابة أسرع بواسطة القصاصات، وهي اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح الملائمة للجمل الشائعة الاستخدام.

Ticket response

راقب أداء فريقك.

تمنحك أدوات إعداد التقارير المتقدمة من Zoho Desk معلومات معمّقة حول أداء فريقك. من خلال لوحة معلومات المدير، يمكنك التركيز على نقاط الضعف والعمل على حلّها بشكل فعال. يمكنك حتى جمع تقييمات مستوى الرضا وملاحظات العملاء مع كل رد يتم إرساله.

Manager's dashboard

دع الخبراء يهتمون بالأمر.

قم بإنشاء أقسام مختلفة لفِرق المبيعات والعمليات والحسابات لتبسيط دعم العملاء بشكل أفضل. يتم توجيه كل تذكرة تصل إلى مكتب المساعدة إلى القسم الأكثر ملاءمة. بهذه الطريقة، تصل التذاكر إلى الوكلاء المناسبين، فيحصل العملاء على الردود الأنسب.

Zoho Desk Departments

احصل على فترة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 15 يومًا.

Get started now

Just like your inbox, but better.

Every email that reaches your customer service team can now be answered better. With tools for intelligent automation, more personalization, and granular reporting, your team can offer better customer service without the chaos.

Get started now

Receive. Respond. Track.

Convert every email you receive into a ticket in Zoho Desk by setting up email forwarding rules. Each of these tickets will be assigned a ticket ID, so you can track it easily. You can also auto-cc every response sent to your mailbox, so that you always have a copy of the response handy!

Email forwarding setup

Faster responses for happier customers.

Notify your customer as soon as you receive or close a ticket by setting up automated responses. Your agents can compose quick responses using the suggested articles from the Knowledge Base. What's more, they can type faster with Snippets, which are convenient keyboard shortcuts for commonly used phrases.

Ticket response

Monitor your team's performance.

Zoho Desk's advanced reporting tools give you an insight into your team's performance. Through the manager's dashboard, you can focus on the pain points and work to solve them effectively. You can even collect happiness ratings and customer feedback with each response sent.

Manager's dashboard

Let the experts handle it.

Create different Departments for your Sales, Operations, and Accounts teams to streamline your customer support better. Each ticket that comes to your help desk is routed to the most relevant department. This way, tickets reach the right agents, so they receive the most appropriate responses.

Zoho Desk Departments

Take a free 15-day trial.

Get started now