الحصول على إحصاءات في الوقت الحقيقي.

يمنح تطبيق Radar للوكلاء والمدراء نظرة عامة سريعة على إحصاءات خدمة العملاء المهمة، كحركة الزيارات المباشرة وحركة المرور في القنوات وتقييمات مستوى الرضا. يحصل الوكلاء على صورة أوضح للتذاكر الملحّة التي يجب معالجتها، ويمكن للمدراء تحليل أداء الوكيل والتدخل للتحكم بالأضرار عند الضرورة. ويمكنهم تنفيذ كل هذه الإجراءات من هواتفهم المحمولة السهلة الاستخدام.

الاستثناءات لم تعد غير متوقعة.

يصعب اكتشاف العيوب عندما تتراكم البيانات مع مرور الوقت. يزيل تطبيق Radar الفوضى عبر لفت انتباهك إلى الاستثناءات على الفور. قم بتعيين المعايير المحددة مسبقًا للمقاييس وسيؤدي أي انحراف عنها إلى إرسال رسالة تنبيه إلى الوكيل أو المدير المعني. يساعدك اكتشاف الاستثناءات في وقت مبكر، على تقديم خدمة ممتازة!

احصل على البيانات بالطريقة التي تناسبك.

يمكنك إعداد تطبيق Radar بما يناسب متطلباتك سواء أكنت مديرًا أم وكيلاً. اختر لوحات المعلومات بالاستناد إلى الإحصاءات التي ترغب في مراقبتها وخصّص مظهرها على نطاق واسع. بهذه الطريقة، يحصل كل الوكلاء على المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها، وفي الوقت المناسب، من دون التدخل في مسؤوليات بعضهم بعضًا.

راقِب كل إجراءات فريقك.

يمكنك الاطلاع على محادثات الفريق حتى عندما تكون بعيدًا عن مكتبك. يضع تطبيق Radar موجز الفِرق في متناول يدك لئلا يفوتك أي شيء! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا الرد على التذاكر والدردشة مع الوكلاء ونشر الإعلانات من داخل التطبيق.

خدمة العملاء أثناء التنقل.

باستخدام تطبيق Zoho Desk لنظامَي التشغيل iOS وAndroid، يمكن للوكلاء التعاون مع فريقهم وتقديم أفضل دعم للعملاء أينما كانوا. يمكنهم الرد على التذاكر على الفور، وتلقي إشعارات لإعلامهم بتلقي ردود جديدة. ويستطيعون تنفيذ كل ذلك باستخدام أجهزتهم المحمولة.

معرفة المزيد

ضع رضا العميل تحت المراقبة.

Get Radar now

Real-time stats at your service.

Radar gives agents and managers a quick overview of vital customer service stats like Live Traffic, Channel Traffic, and Happiness Ratings. Agents get a better picture of tickets that need urgent attention, and managers can analyse agent performance and step in for damage control wherever necessary. All from the convenience of their mobile phone.

Exceptions, no longer unexpected.

Anomalies are tough to spot when data accumulates over time. Radar cuts through the clutter by bringing exceptions to your notice right away. Set pre-defined standards to metrics and any deviation from them will trigger an alert message to the agent or manager concerned. When exceptions are caught early, you know you're doing a good job!

Your data, your way.

Radar can be tailored to suit your requirement whether you're a manager or an agent. Choose dashboards based on the stats you'd like to keep an eye on and extensively customize their look and feel. This way, everyone gets the information they need, when they need it, without stepping on each other's toes.

Keep your team in plain sight.

Stay clued-in to team conversations even when you're away from your desk. Radar brings the Team Feed right to your fingertips, so you don't miss a beat! What's more, you can also reply to tickets, chat with agents, and post announcements, all from within the app.

Customer service, on the go.

With the Zoho Desk app for iOS and Android, agents can collaborate with their team and provide top-notch customer support, from wherever they are. They can reply to tickets instantly, and get notified every time a new response is received. All this from the comfort of your mobile device.

Put customer happiness on your radar.

Get Radar now