برنامج تعاون بخصوص المشاريع

العمل بسلاسة والتعاون مع الفريق

يجب أن يسمح برنامج التعاون في المشروع لأعضاء الفريق بإنجاز المشاريع والعثور على المعلومات سريعًا، وفوق ما سبق يسمح لهم بالتواصل والعمل معًا لتحقيق أهداف العمل المشتركة. العناصر الجوهرية لأي برنامج تعاون في مشروع هي البريد الإلكتروني ومشاركة المستندات والتقويم الجماعي وتعاون الفريق (ويكي، التقويم، الاجتماعات)، والتعاون في الوقت الحقيقي (التدفق، الدردشة، المنتديات).

يسمح لك Zoho Projects بالتالي:

إدارة أنشطة المشروع

يمكن لأعضاء الفريق عرض التحديثات بخصوص تقدم المهمة والإبلاغ عن مشكلة وتحميل ملفات والتعليق على الحالة وعرض تدفق النشاط لأي مستخدم. يمكنك الاحتفاظ بكل التحديثات المرتبطة بالمشروعات في مكان مركزي.

جدول التقويم

تقويم المشروع المشترك عبر الإنترنت هو أداة سهلة ليظل كامل الفريق ملتزمًا بالجدول ويذكر الفريق بخصوص المهام المقبلة ويجعل الجميع أكثر إنتاجية. تقويم المشروعات وسيلة سهلة لتنظيم الاجتماعات والمناسبات وجدولة المواعيد وإدارة المواعيد النهائية والمزيد بأمان وسرعة – وكل ذلك من خلال متصفح على سطح المكتب.

التخطيط للمناسبات

يمكنك إنشاء مناسبات لأي فترة زمنية. احصل على تذكيرات لمناسباتك المجدولة المقررة في التقويم لديك، وبذلك لن تفوّت مهمة. يمكنك عرض المناسبات المنقضية والقادمة وتصفية المناسبات بناءً على المشاركين كذلك.

عرض تدفق النشاط لأي مستخدم

الآن، اعرض تدفق الأنشطة لكل تحديث، مثل المهام والمشاكل والمراحل الرئيسية والمنتديات والمستندات. انقر فوق أي مستخدم محدد لعرض تدفق نشاطه الكامل أو أرسل رسالة خاصة إلى المستخدم أو قم بالدردشة معه أو متابعته.

الاحتفاظ بمعلومات المشروع ومشاركتها

أنشئ مصدر معلومات قويًّا من خلال صفحات ويكي والذي يمكنه تنظيم الصفحات وإدارتها بفاعلية في مكان واحد. يمكنك تزويد الصفحات بالروابط وإعادة ترتيبها ووضع علامات عليها، وهو ما يساعدك في التنقل السريع والسهل. يمكنك عرض الصفحات المعدّلة والملفات والتعليقات المحمّلة مؤخّرًا.

مشاركة الملفات وتحميلها

شارك ملفاتك ومجلداتك بدون أي مشقة. يمكنك الاطلاع على إصدارات الملف المختلفة في أي وقت ونقل الملفات عبر المجلدات. وعلاوةً على ذلك، يمكنك تحميل الملفات من Google Drive وBox وOnedrive وDropbox وEvernote إلى Zoho Projects.

منتديات

المنتديات هي لوحات رسائل تفاعلية حيث يستطيع أعضاء الفريق مشاركة فكرة وإثارة محادثات والحصول على حلول. يمكنك نشر موضوع وإخضاعه للعصف الذهني والحصول على أفكار بخصوص أي مشاكل حرجة.

غرف الدردشة

التعاون في الوقت الحقيقي عن طريق غرف الدردشة المضمّنة والذي يسمح للجميع بالاجتماع معًا سريعًا لمناقشة الموضوعات المهمة واتخاذ قرارات بسرعة أكبر. يمكنك إنشاء موضوعات للدردشة ودعوة المشاركين ومناقشتها وتظل النصوص المكتوبة لمناقشاتكم متاحة هناك. يمكنك إنشاء غرف دردشة خاصة أو عامة بناءً على متطلب عملك.

Project Collaboration Software

Work seamlessly and collaborate with your team

A project collaboration software must allow team members to get projects done, find information quickly and, above all, allow them to communicate and work together to achieve common business goals. The core elements of a project collaboration software are email, document sharing, group calendar, team collaboration (Wiki, Calendar, Meetings) and real-time collaboration (Stream, Chat, Forums).

Zoho Projects allows you to:

Manage Project Activities

Team Members can view updates on task progress, report an issue, upload files, comment on the status and view the activity stream of any user. You can maintain all updates related to projects at a central place.

Calendar Schedule

A shared online project calendar is easy for the entire team to stay on schedule, remind the team on upcoming tasks and make everyone more productive. Projects calendar is an easy way to securely and quickly organize meetings, events, schedule appointments, manage deadlines and more - all with a browser from your desktop.

Plan Events

You can create events for any time period. Get reminders for your scheduled events planned in your calendar, so you don't miss a task. You can view elapsed and upcoming events and filter events based on Participants too.

View the Activity Stream of any User

Now, view the stream of activities for each and every update like tasks, issues, milestones, forums and documents. Click on any selected user to view their complete activity stream or send a direct message to the user or Chat or Follow the user.

Maintain and Share Project Information

Build a powerful source of information with wiki pages that can organize and manage the pages effectively in one place. You can link, re-order and tag pages which help in fast and easy navigation.You can view the recently modified pages, uploaded files and comments.

Share and Upload Files

Share your files and folders without any hassle. You can check the different file versions anytime and move files across folders. Plus you can upload files from Google Drive, Box, Onedrive, Dropbox and Evernote into Zoho Projects.

Forums

Forums are interactive message boards where team members can share an idea, spark conversations and get solutions. You can post a topic, brainstorm and get insights on any critical issues.

Chat Rooms

Real-time collaboration through built-in chat rooms, which allows everyone to come together quickly to discuss important topics and make decision faster. You can create chat topics, invite participants, discuss and your transcripts stay there. You can create private or public chat rooms based on your business requirement.