أنشئ شبكة إنترانت لفريقك.

يشير برنامج شبكة إنترانت إلى الموقع الإلكتروني الداخلي للمؤسسة، ولكن قد يكون جزءًا أكثر امتدادًا من البنية الأساسية لتقنية معلومات المؤسسة. يمكن استعمال Zoho Projects للعمل كشبكة إنترانت لك بفضل ما يتميز به من مجموعة شاملة من الميزات التي تسمح لأعمالك بالنمو عن طريق تحسين تدفق المعلومات داخل مؤسستك وخارجها.

تعاون باستخدام Pages.

تسمح ميزة Pages لفريقك ببناء مستودع معلومات للمشروع بطريقة تعاونية. يمكن إضافة الأفكار الجديدة أو المواد المرجعية أو المواصفات أو أي معلومات أخرى مرتبطة بجميع المشاركين في المشروع هنا. هذه المعلومات لا يتم عرضها على الزبائن أو أي شخص خارج نطاق المشروع.

قم بتنظيم المعلومات وإدارتها.

أنشئ مصدر معلومات قويًّا يمكنك تنظيمه وإدارته بفاعلية في مكان واحد. يمكنك إضافة روابط إلى صفحتك وتنظيمها هرميًّا وإعادة ترتيبها ووضع علامات عليها، وهو ما يساعد في التنقل بسرعة وسهولة أكبر.
Organize Topics

قم بإرفاق الملفات لـ Pages.

أدرج الصور والمخططات والجداول، على سبيل المثال المخططات من Zoho Sheet. قم بتضمين محتوى الصوت / الفيديو من المواقع الخارجية، مثل البودكاست ومقاطع الفيديو من YouTube. وسجّل التفاصيل بشأن الملفات التي قمت بإرفاقها، مثل حجمها وإصدارها ومؤلفها.
Share files

Create your team intranet.

An Intranet software refers to the organization's internal website, but may be a more extensive part of the organization's information technology infrastructure. Zoho Projects can be your company's intranet with a comprehensive set of features that allows your business to grow, by enhancing information flow within and outside your organization.

Collaborate with Pages.

Pages lets your team collaboratively build a repository of information for a project. New ideas, reference material, specifications or any other information relevant to everyone in the project can be added here. This information is not displayed to clients or anyone outside the project.

Organize and manage information.

Build a powerful source of information which you can organize and manage effectively in one place. You can link, arrange hierarchically, reorder and tag your pages which aids in faster and easier navigation.

Attach files for Pages.

Insert images, charts and tables, e.g., Charts from Zoho Sheet. Embed audio / video contents from external sites, e.g., Podcasts, YouTube video clips. And keep track of details about files attached such as its size, version and author.