• تطوير الإجازات

  • إدارة الأداء

  • سجلات الوقت وتعقب الإجازات

  • جدولة الحضور والمناوبات

تبسيط عمليات الموارد البشرية

اجمع كل أنشطة الموارد البشرية الخاصة بك في مكان واحد. يساهم التصميم الشامل لـ Zoho People في سدّ الفجوة ما بين الإدارة والموظفين من خلال تبسيط كل عمليات الموارد البشرية الروتينية. تعمّق في تفاصيل الأقسام والمسميات الوظيفية والمواقع في ثوانٍ. وأنجِز المزيد من المهام في غضون دقائق باستخدام نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية (HRMS) الخاص بك.

الحافظاتالحافظاتالحافظاتالحافظات

مؤسسة واحدة، قاعدة بيانات واحدة

أنشئ قاعدة بيانات مجمّعة وآمنة جدًا للموظفين في كل أقسام مؤسستك وحافظ عليها. يتميز نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية (HRMS) لـ Zoho People بأعلى مستوى من الأمان وسهولة الاستخدام. يمكنك إضافة المعلومات وتعديلها واستردادها بأدنى مستويات الجهد وأعلى مستويات الوضوح.

  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات

إدارة الإجازات من دون عناء

قم بإنشاء أنواع الإجازات وتكوينها وأتمتتها من أجل تقديم الطلبات بسرعة والموافقة عليها بسهولة. وتعقب إجازة الموظف واحتفظ بالسجلات في الأقسام لتسهيل احتساب جدول الرواتب. سواء أكانت إجازة مرضية أم عطلة لفريق العمل، ضع القواعد مسبقًا ووافق عليها أثناء التنقل.

تحليل الأداء الدقيق

حدِّد معايير أداء الموظفين باستخدام مقاييس مثل مجالات النتائج الرئيسية والأهداف. وعيّن المعايير وتتبّع أداء فريقك وكافئهم في الفترات الزمنية المناسبة لتحقيق نتائج وتفاعل أفضل. وقدِّم تعليقات مخصصة للحرص على التزام القوى العاملة لديك بمسارها وتحفيزها.

تحليل الأداء الدقيق

التقارير التي تعرض الأرقام

قم بإنشاء التقارير الدقيقة وقياس البيانات، سواء أكانت متعلقة بالمبيعات أم النمو أم تناقص الموظفين. واعثر على الأنماط وحلّل الاتجاهات وترجمها إلى إستراتيجيات لحلّ المشاكل عند حدوثها. اعرض البيانات بسهولة واتخذ قرارات محتسبة ومدروسة من خلال نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية (HRMS) التحليلي.

التقارير التي تعرض الأرقام

التخصيص الشامل،
والتكامل السهل

بدءًا من النماذج البسيطة وصولاً إلى عمليات سير العمل المعقدة، خصِّص نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية لـ Zoho People ليلائم احتياجات عملك. قم بإضافة خدمات جديدة وتعديل الخدمات الحالية وأتمتة عمليات الموارد البشرية الروتينية الخاصة بك وتعيين عناصر التحكم المخصصة لوصول المستخدمين إلى البيانات الدقيقة. يتكامل أيضًا نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية (HRMS) مع تطبيقات أخرى تدير أعمالك لتوفير تجربة أكثر فعالية للمستخدمين.

  • Zoho Recruit
  • Zoho Expense
  • Zoho Analytics
  • Zoho Projects
  • Quickbooks
  • AdobeSign
"

تُعدّ المرونة من أفضل سمات Zoho People، إذ لا يستخدمه قسم الموارد البشرية الخاص بنا فحسب، بل يستعين به أيضًا المسؤولون عن إنجاز العمل وإدارة المكاتب وقسم التدريب والأقسام المالية"

زوزانا راينجرابيروفا مديرة الأحداث والتدريب، Tesena

أحدِث ثورة في القوى العاملة اليوم

ابدأ باستخدام النظام الأفضل لإدارة الموارد البشرية (HRMS) في السوق. واحصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني لمدة 15 يومًا. ما من حاجة إلى استخدام بطاقة ائتمان.

بدء الإصدار التجريبي

• Leave Development

  • Performance Management

  • Time Logs & Leave Tracking

  • Attendance & Shift Scheduling

Streamline your HR processes

Bring all your HR activities under one roof. Zoho People’s comprehensive design bridges the gap between management and employees by simplifying all routine HR processes. Delve into the specifics of departments, designations, and locations in seconds. Do more in minutes with your HRMS.

cabinetscabinetscabinetscabinets

One organization, one database

Create and maintain a consolidated, highly secure employee database for your entire organization. Zoho People’s HRMS offers peak security and easy usage. You can add, modify, and retrieve information with minimal effort and maximum clarity.

  • Leave management
  • Leave management
  • Leave management
  • Leave management
  • Leave management
  • Leave management

Effortless leave management

Create, configure, and automate leave types for quick requests and easy approval. Track your employee leave and maintain records across departments for easy payroll calculation. Be it sick leave or a team vacation, lay the rules beforehand and approve on the move.

Precise performance analysis

Set the benchmark for employee performance with metrics such as KRAs and Goals. Lay out the standards, track your team’s performance, and reward them at the right intervals for better results and engagement. Provide personalized feedback to keep your workforce on track and motivated.

Precise performance analysis

Reports that speak volumes

Generate precise reports and measure data, whether it's for sales, growth, or attrition. Find patterns, analyze trends, and translate them into strategies to solve problems as they occur. Visualize data with ease, and make calculated and informed decisions with an analytical HRMS.

Reports that speak volumes

Complete customization,
easy integration

From simple forms to complex workflows, customize Zoho People HRMS to suit your business needs. Add new services, modify existing ones, automate your routine HR processes, and set custom user access controls for delicate data. The HRMS also integrates with other applications that run your business for a more efficient user experience.

  • Zoho Recruit
  • Zoho Expense
  • Zoho Analytics
  • Zoho Projects
  • Quickbooks
  • AdobeSign
,,

One of the best things about Zoho People is its flexibility. It is not used just by our HR department but also by our Delivery Leaders, Office Management, Training Department and Finance Departments"

Zuzana Reingraberova Event & Training Manager, Tesena

Revolutionize your workforce today

Get started with the best HRMS in the market. Take a free 15 days trial. No credit card required.

Start my trial