الحافظاتالحافظاتالحافظاتالحافظات

قاعدة البيانات المركزية

للشركات فروع متعددة في مواقع متنوّعة. اجمع كل معلوماتك وخزّنها في قاعدة بيانات مركزية واحدة. بذلك، يصبح من السهل معالجتها والوصول إليها ويصعب اختراقها. يتيح لك برنامج الموارد البشرية الخاص بنا عرض معلومات الموظفين والوصول إليها في كل الأقسام والمسميات الوظيفية والمواقع. 

طلبات الإجازات

بصفتك خبيرًا محترفًا في مجال الموارد البشرية، هناك عدة أمور تتطلب انتباهك. يجب ألا تستهلك عملية الموافقة على طلبات الإجازات وقتك الثمين. لذا، تخلّص من عبء هذه المهمة باستخدام برنامج الموارد البشرية الذي يتيح لك الموافقة على طلبات الإجازات أو رفضها بمجرد نقرة أو لمسة واحدة. وحدّد أنواع الإجازات وسياساتها وتتبّع أوقات راحة موظفيك.

  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
  • إدارة الإجازات
إضافة المناوبة في Zoho Peopleحضور الأشخاص
تتبّع الحضور في zoho people‏ bg

تتبّع الحضور وجدولة المناوبات

اكتشف من يدخل إلى المكتب أو يخرج منه ونظّم جداول مواعيدك بشكل أفضل. يتتبّع برنامج الموارد البشرية حضور الموظفين ويقوم بتكوين مناوباتهم، كما يحتفظ بسجلات دوام عملهم لإعداد تقارير دقيقة.

المعلومات المدمجة

في مؤسسة تتضمن مئات الموظفين وآلاف العمليات، يمكن أن تشكّل صيانة البيانات واستردادها كابوسًا. في هذا الإطار، يأتي برنامج الموارد البشرية لـ Zoho People ليجمع هذه المعلومات ويخصصها بسهولة ويمنحك بذلك البيانات التي تحتاج إليها في دقائق.

الحافظاتالحافظاتالحافظاتالحافظات

من الأرقام إلى المعلومات المعمقة

بدءًا من اتجاهات المبيعات وتناقص الموظفين وصولاً إلى الأرباح والنمو، أنشئ تقارير من كل نوع لفهم تفاصيل عملك. يتيح لك Zoho People التعمق في البيانات لاكتشاف الأنماط والاتجاهات التي يمكنها أن تساعدك على حلّ المشاكل واتخاذ قرارات أعمال أفضل.

أتمتة كل العمليات

بدءًا من النماذج البسيطة وصولاً إلى عمليات سير العمل المعقدة، قم بتكوين كل عمليات أعمالك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. وقم بأتمتة كل العمليات بخطوات بسيطة وحوّل تركيزك من العمليات إلى الأشخاص. بإمكان برنامج الموارد البشرية الفريد الخاص بنا أن يحوّل كل المهام المضنية والمتكررة لتصبح تلقائية وقابلة للمتابعة. 

"

استخدمنا Adrenalin HR لأكثر من عام. وأردنا التغيير إلى برنامج يسهل استخدامه أكثر من قبل الموظفين في كل الأقسام، فاخترنا Zoho People".

بافان ه.ر مدير الموارد البشرية الأول، Medlife.

قم بتمكين القوى العاملة لديك باستخدام برنامج الموارد البشرية الثوري الخاص بنا،

وزِد من معدل تفاعل القوى العاملة لديك باستخدام Zoho People. ابدأ باستخدام الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 15 يومًا الآن.

بدء الإصدار التجريبي

cabinetscabinetscabinetscabinets

Centralized database

Businesses have multiple branches across various locations. Collect and store all your information in a single, centralized database. It's easy to process, simple to access, and difficult to hack into. Our HR software enables you to view and access employee information across all departments, designations, and locations. 

Leave requests

As an HR professional, you have multiple things that need your attention. Approving leave requests shouldn't consume your valuable time. Take the weight off your shoulders with Human Resource software that lets you approve/reject leave requests with just a click or a tap. Define leave types and policies, and keep track of your employees’ time off.

  • Leave management
  • Leave management
  • Leave management
  • Leave management
  • Leave management
  • Leave management
zoho people add shiftpeople Attendance
zoho people attendance bg

Attendance tracking and shift scheduling

Know who is in or out of the office, and plan your schedules better. HR software keeps tabs on employee attendance and configures their shifts. The software also maintains their timesheets for precise reporting.

Consolidated information

In an organization that involves hundreds of employees and thousands of processes, data maintenance and retrieval can be a nightmare. Zoho People’s Human Resource Software intuitively collects and allocates this information, giving you the data you need in minutes.

cabinetscabinetscabinetscabinets

Numbers to insights

From sales and attrition trends to profits and growth, generate reports of every kind to understand the details of your business. Zoho People allows you to dive into data to uncover patterns and trends that can help you solve problems and make better business decisions.

Automate everything

From simple forms to complex workflows, configure all your business processes according to your needs. Automate everything in a few simple steps, and turn your focus from processes to people. Our unique HR software is capable of making all your tedious, repetitive tasks automatic and accountable. 

,,

"We used Adrenalin HR for over a year. We wanted to change to a software that was more user friendly for employees across all departments, and we chose Zoho People."

Pavan H.R Senior HR Manager, Medlife.

Empower your workforce with our revolutionary Human Resource Software.

Increase you workforce engagement with Zoho People. Start your 15-day free trial now.

Start my trial