How do I delete my message?
To delete a message that you have sent, hover over the message and select Delete Message from Message Actions (3 dots icon). A popup will be displayed asking for confirmation as messages once deleted are not recoverable.
The time limit to delete a message depends on the configuration set by your admin, and can range from a minimum of 5 mins to a maximum of 60 days. Also an info will be present letting everyone in the chat know that a message was deleted.
To set the time limit in which your organization users can delete messages, go to Admin Panel by clicking on your profile picture. Then under Customization -> Module -> Conversations, set the time limit to delete messages and hit the Save button.