جمع التسجيلات على مدار الساعة

خصص صفحة الحجز الخاصة بك عن طريق إضافة شعار وصور ونص ترحيبي وملفات تعريف مؤسستك على صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ثم ضمّنها في موقعك الإلكتروني ليتمكّن الطلاب من التسجيل عبر الإنترنت في الوقت المناسب لهم.

إدارة الحصص من جهازك المحمول

سواء أكنت في طريقك إلى العمل أم في عطلة، ستتوفر التفاصيل المتعلقة لطلابك وحصصهم على جهاز iPhone أو Android الخاص بك. بادر بتنزيل تطبيقاتنا المخصصة للأجهزة المحمولة، وابقَ مطلعًا على المستجدات ما دمت متصلاً بالإنترنت.

تلقي إشعارات فورية

لا داعي لأن تظل جالسًا أمام مكتبك، فسنرسل إليك تذكيرات نصية وبالبريد الإلكتروني بالحجوزات المقبلة. ويمكنك كذلك ضبط التنبيهات لإرسالها إلى الطلاب حتى لا يتأخروا على حصصهم.

هل أنت منشغل بحصصك؟ دعنا نتولى أمر الاشتراكات نيابة عنك.

معلمو المهارات الحياتية

إذا كنت من معلمي المهارات الحياتية، سواء في مجال مساعدة الأشخاص على تحسين فهمهم للمهام اليومية أو الاعتناء بذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، فإنّ آخر ما تريد أن يقلقك هو كيفية إدارة حجوزاتك. دعنا نساعدك في ذلك من خلال تنظيم الحصص وجمع تسجيلات الطلاب وإطلاعك على كل المستجدات.

اقرأ المزيد

منظمو ورش العمل

نحن ندرك تمامًا صعوبة تنظيم ورش العمل، بدءًا من تحضير جدول العمل وتوزيعه والحصول على الموافقات ووصولاً إلى المتابعة مع مواقع العمل وتحضير وجبات الطعام مع أخذ القيود الغذائية في الاعتبار... يا للهول! ويتطلب تنظيم ورش العمل الكثير من المهام الإدارية، لذا دعنا نشاركك في هذا الحمل.

اقرأ المزيد

مقدمو الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت

لا يقل إجراء الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت صعوبةً عن إجرائها وجهًا لوجه أمام الطلاب. فقد تضطر في الواقع إلى التعامل مع المزيد من المهام، كتحميل المواد المناسبة وضمان مزامنة الصوت مع الفيديو وإعداد الترجمات حيثما يلزم وإضافة الترجمات لتسهيل عملية الفهم. وبينما تنجز بدورك هذه المهام، سنعمل بدورنا في الكواليس لضمان عدم تفويت أي تسجيل عليك.

اقرأ المزيد

المعلّمون الخاصون

ليست مهنة التعليم في المدرسة سهلة بالمرة، ولكن تعليم الأطفال ما بعد دوام المدرسة يتطلب مستوى مختلفًا بالكامل من المهارة. إذ يكون الأطفال أقل جدية وأكثر جموحًا في الأماكن الخاصة المقارنة بالمدرسة. دعنا نساعدك في الحفاظ على تفاصيل الحصص وتسجيلات الطلاب، بينما تركّز أنت بدورك على العمل.

اقرأ المزيد

Collect registrations around the clock

Customize your booking page—add a logo, images, welcome text, and your institution’s social media profiles. Embed it on your website so students can register online at their convenience.

Manage classes from your mobile

Whether you’re commuting or on a vacation, your students and their class details will be available on your iPhone or Android device. Download our mobile apps, and as long as you're online, you can stay updated.

Get instant notifications

Don’t be tied to your desk—we’ll send you text and email reminders for new and upcoming reservations. You can even set up alerts for students so they’re always on time.

Teach a class? We’ll handle your signups.

Life skills tutors

If you're a life skills teacher, whether you're helping people improve their understanding of everyday tasks or caring for those with special needs, the last thing you want to worry about is managing your bookings. Let us organize your classes, collect student registrations, and keep you posted.

Read more

Workshop organizers

We understand how tough putting on a workshop can be—preparing and distributing an agenda, getting approvals, following up on venues, arranging for meals while catering to dietary restrictions... Phew! Organizing a workshop involves a lot of moving parts, so let us help share the load.

Read More

Online course providers

Running courses online is no easier than conducting classes offline. In fact, you may be dealing with more tasks like uploading the right materials, ensuring audio and video sync, setting up translations where applicable, and adding subtitles for easy access. While you do that, we’ll be in the background making sure you never miss a registration.

Read More

Private tutors

Being a school teacher is one thing, but teaching children after school—well that requires a whole new level of mastery. Kids can be more playful and more unruly in private settings than they are at school. Let us do the background work of maintaining class details and student registrations while you focus on what you do best.

Read More