اجمع أفراد الفريق معًا

هل تواجه صعوبة في إدارة عملك مع فِرَق متواجدة في شتى أنحاء العالم؟ لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك، حيث إن Zoho Projects يعمل على إطلاع الجميع بالتحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي، سواء كانوا في لوس أنجلوس أو أمستردام أو لندن أو سيدني. احرص على تمكين أعضاء فريقك من الاجتماع والتعاون معًا بشكل فعّال عند البحث في الملفات ذاتها ومشاهدة إدخالات الجميع من موقع مركزي.

التقويم، كلما كان أكثر ازدحامًا، كان أفضل

عندما يكون لديك الكثير من المهام التي يتعيّن إنجازها في وقت قصير، فإن تتبّع جميع المهام والمفاوضات قد يصبح تحديًا؛ وهنا من الممكن أن يساعد التقويم في ذلك، حيث يمكنك تنظيم وقتك من خلال تسجيل كل ما عليك فعله في التقويم. وبذلك تتمكّن من الوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية المختلفة وتتاح لك الفرصة لإنجاز المزيد أيضًا.

استمرار إجراء المحادثات

تصبح الفكرة رائعة عند مشاركتها فحسب. يمكنك استخدم لوحات الرسائل التفاعلية لدينا لنشر المواضيع وإثارة المحادثات وزيادة التعاون. وعلى النقيض من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني، فإنه يمكن للجميع المشاركة في المناقشة ووضع المحتويات في مجلدات متميزة للوصول إليها بسهولة.

إنشاء إنترانت الفريق باستخدام الصفحات

تعتبر صفحات Wiki طريقة رائعة تتيح لأعضاء الفريق إمكانية إنشاء المحتوى ذي الصلة بالمشروع، مثل المستندات وجداول البيانات والعروض التقديمية ومقاطع الفيديو والمزيد غير ذلك، وأيضًا مشاركته والرد عليه. يمكنك إنشاء صفحة مخصصة وتحديثها خلال دقائق باستخدام مجموعة أدوات السحب والإفلات الشاملة لدينا.

المناقشة واتخاذ القرارات عبر غرف الدردشة

تتيح ميزة الدردشة المضمّنة لدينا للجميع الاجتماع معًا لمناقشة المواضيع المهمة ومشاركة الأفكار وحل المشكلات ... في الوقت الحقيقي. ليست هناك حاجة لتثبيت أي تطبيقات دردشة إضافية، حيث يتم حفظ النسخة النصية بأكملها حتى يتمكّن أعضاء الفريق من الرجوع إليها لاحقًا.

Reduce Email. Improve team collaboration

Are you having difficulty in running your business with teams scattered across the globe ? No Worries. Enter Zoho Projects..be it Los Angeles, Amsterdam, London or Sydney it keeps everyone on the same page with real-time updates. Zoho Projects empowers your team to come together and collaborate effectively looking at the same files and seeing everyone's input all from a central location.

Put everyone on the same page

Create important project files directly on your browser to instantly share with team members wherever they are, whenever you want. You can also import docs from any variety of applications such as Microsoft Office, Open Office, Photoshop, PDF and ZIP files.

Your calendar. The busier. The better

You have stuff going on. A lot of it. All the time. So much, in fact, that it’s hard to keep track. That’s why there’s Calendar. You can easily fill it up. See what’s coming up and find room for even more.

Keep the conversations going

An idea is only great when it’s shared. Use our interactive message boards to post topics, spark conversations, and increase collaboration. Unlike e-mails, everyone can participate in the discussion, and put threads in distinct folders for easy access.

Create team intranet with pages

Wiki Pages are a great way for team members to create, share and respond to project-related content like documents, spreadsheets, presentations, video clips and more. Build and update your own customized page in minutes with our complete set of drag and drop tools.

Discuss and decide with chat rooms

Our built-in chat feature lets everyone come together to discuss important topics, share ideas and resolve problems...in real-time. There’s no need to install any add-on chat apps, and the entire transcript is saved so team members can go back later to review.

 

Project Management Made Easy Free Plan with Unlimited Users. Sign Up in just 30 seconds

Get Started