تنظيم كل شيء. المشاركة من أي مكان.

يساعدك Zoho Projects في تنظيم الملفات المرتبطة بمشروع معيّن والعمل بها بسهولة. لن يكون هناك بعد الآن ارتباك بشأن الإصدار، أو إرسال ملفات إلى نفسك عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو تدقيق في علبة الوارد لديك في محاولة للعثور على مستند الموافقة بالغ الأهمية منذ أشهر. تمتلك دائمًا حق الوصول الفوري إلى أحدث إصدارات الملفات - ويمكنك أن ترى بسرعة ما أجراه الآخرون من تغييرات.

إدارة الملفات في مكان واحد

يستلزم المشروع العادي مئات الملفات المختلفة - سواء المستندات ومقاطع الفيديو والرسومات وجداول البيانات والتقارير - والتي غالبًا ما تكون على العشرات من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المختلفة. ولكن مع استخدام Zoho Projects، فإن كل ملف يتم تخزينه وتنظيمه مركزيًا، لذلك يكون كل عضو من أعضاء الفريق على علمٍ به دومًا.

مشاركة الملفات من أي مكان

يمكنك مشاركة ملفات مؤسستك بأكملها من مكان واحد، وكذلك إقرانها بالمهام وتنظيمها في مجلدات هرمية تبيِّن الهيكل وسير العمل. إنه تحكم كامل بكل بساطة تمامًا.

تتبع إصدارات الملفات

يقوم Zoho Projects بأتمتة عمليات المستندات الرئيسية مثل تعقّب المراجعة والتحكم في الوصول والبحث والاسترداد. ويتم عرض جميع التغييرات مع الملاحظات والتواريخ ومعلومات المؤلف. وبهذه الطريقة، يعمل الجميع دائمًا بأحدث وأدق إصدار لكل ملف.

العثور على ملفاتك بسهولة

تُتيح لك أداة البحث الفعّالة في Zoho Projects تحديد موقع مستنداتك في المشاريع بكل سهولة. يمكنك البحث عن الملفات باستخدام كلمات من العنوان أو المحتوى وعرض النتائج على الفور.

Menu

Organize Everything. Share from Anywhere.

Zoho Projects helps you easily organize and work on files associated with a particular project. No more version confusion, e-mailing files to yourself, or sifting through your inbox trying to find a crucial approval document from months ago. You always have instant access to the latest file versions—and can quickly see what others have changed.

Manage Files in one Place

Documents, video clips, graphics, spreadsheets, reports—the average project entails hundreds of different files. Often on dozens of different computers. With Zoho Projects, every file is centrally stored and organized, so every team member is always informed.

Share Files from Anywhere

Share files of your entire organization from a single place. You can also associate files with tasks, and organize them in hierarchical folders that mirror your structure and workflow. It’s complete control with total simplicity.

Keep Track of File Versions

Zoho Projects automates key document processes such as revision tracking, access control and search and retrieval. All changes are displayed with notes, dates and author information. That way everyone is always working with the latest, most accurate version of every file.

Find your Files Easily

Turn looking into finding. Use Zoho Projects to easily add tags to your files so you can easily locate them by content, author, date, etc. You can also quickly search project files with our powerful search tool.

All Features