إدارة الأخطاء بشكل أفضل.

سجّل الأخطاء بسرعة مع تفاصيل مثلَ الخطورة وتاريخ الاستحقاق، وعيّنها إلى المستخدمين وأضف المتابعين، كل ذلك من شاشة واحدة. احصل على طريقة عرض موحدة لجميع الأخطاء وتتبع التقدم المحرز من فريقك من خلال التقارير والأهداف.

معرفة المزيد
Kanban view of bugs

أتمتة الأخطاء.

تحتوي إعدادات BugTracker على خيارات تسمح للمسؤولين بإجراء التحديثات وإشعارات البريد الإلكتروني والاتصال بتطبيقات الجهات الخارجية عند استيفاء القواعد المحددة مسبقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أتمتة اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة (SLA) لكي تتمكن من استيفاء شروط الصفقة.

معرفة المزيد

الميزات غير الجاهزة.

صمّم واجهة مستخدم BugTracker بطريقتك الخاصة من خلال تخصيص حالة الخطأ والحقول وعيّن مهام سير العمل الخاصة بك واربط الأخطاء ذات الصلة لعكس طريقة عمل مشروعك. يمكنك حتى إضافة لمسة شخصية إلى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المؤتمتة التي ترسلها إلى زملائك: قم بصياغة البريد الإلكتروني بنفسك وأدخل عناصر نائبة عند إنشاء قالب ما.

معرفة المزيد

محادثة سلسة على الدوام.

حافظ على التعاون خلال مشروعك عن طريق بدء مناقشة فكرة ما أو مشاركتها باستخدام مجموعة كاملة من أدوات التعاون مثل المنتديات التفاعلية وموجزات الأخبار. 

معرفة المزيد

إصدار فواتير لسجلات العمل.

لم يعد إعداد الفواتير ومصرفة الإنفاق حجر عثرة بعد الآن. وباستخدام ميزة الجداول الزمنية، يمكن لكل عضو فريق تسجيل الساعات المستحقة الدفع والساعات غير المستحقة الدفع. يقوم تكامل BugTracker المدمج بـ Zoho Invoice بإنشاء الفواتير وإعداد تقرير النفقات تلقائيًا.

معرفة المزيد

اعمل على ملفاتك من مكان واحد.

قم بإنشاء أنواع مختلفة من الملفات وتحميلها وتخزينها، كل ذلك في مكان واحد، للعمل بشكل أفضل كفريق. حافظ على جميع إصدارات المسودات في ملف واحد واعمل عليها بكل سهولة.

معرفة المزيد

إدارة المستخدمين بشكل فعال

امنح كل فريق تطوير مساحته الخاصة لإنشاء الوحدات، وقم بتحديد أدوار المستخدم وتعيين الامتيازات. باستخدام Zoho BugTracker، يتحكم المسؤولون بشكل كامل في كل شيء ويمكنهم الإلمام بتفاصيل المشروع بشكل جيد.

معرفة المزيد

Take a Tour of Features

Automate Bugs

Bug Settings is spiced up with options that allows administrators to define business rules, workflows and classify the bugs just the way to fit your project needs. Consistent use of a bug tracking software is considered one of the hallmarks of a good software development team.

Bugs View

Organise and manage the bugs with effective custom views which helps you to stay focused on what is important and deliver the best for your customers. The Bugs View provides a consolidated view of the bugs filed along with the number of bugs that needs to be fixed in a crisp way.

File Sharing

Manage all files of your entire organization from a central place. Upload and store different file types like .doc, .xls, .pdf, *.zip and videos files in the documents area. Our BugTracker even allows you to attach files from your zoho docs and google docs.

Bugs Dashboard

BugTracker offers a collaborative dashboard to see recent updates, so you can know what's going on and what your project team is doing. At a glance, you can view the latest activities like recent topics, upcoming milestones and bugs progress within few seconds.

Interactive Forums

Start a discussion, share an idea and keep the conversation flowing with an interactive discussion forums and build a community. By exchanging information with your development team can make big ideas come alive.

GitHub Integration

Git is an extremely fast, efficient, distributed version control system ideal for the collaborative development of software. It is the best way to collaborate with others by sending pull requests and manage all your public and private repositories.

User Administration

Give every development team their very own space to create modules, assign user roles and set privileges. With Zoho BugTracker administrators are in total control and can get fine level of visibility of a project.

The best way to fix bugs fast 15 days free trial on all paid plans. No long term contracts, pay-as-you go

Get Started