شريك الدردشة المباشرة المثالي لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول

تواصل مع عملائك في كل مرحلة من رحلتهم. امنحهم أفضل تجربة دردشة مباشرة في تطبيق مع Mobilisten، وبرنامج تطوير البرامج (SDK) للأجهزة المحمولة المتوفر لنظامي التشغيل iOS وAndroid والتطبيقات المصممة باستخدام React Native

 

المراسلة في الوقت الحقيقي

امنح تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لمسة بشرية من خلال الدردشة في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكّن Mobilisten العملاء من الوصول إليك من أي شاشة على التطبيق، والحصول على إجابات عن أسئلتهم، واتخاذ قرارات شراء أفضل.  

 

كل البيانات التي تحتاج إليها للحصول على حلول أسرع

يوفر لك Mobilisten طريقة عرض شاملة للمعلومات الأساسية للمستخدم، بما في ذلك تفاصيل الجهاز وإعداداته، بحيث يمكنك تقييم المشاكل بشكل أفضل وحلها بسرعة. يستطيع المستخدمون كذلك مشاركة لقطات الشاشة حتى لا تفوتك التفاصيل الدقيقة. 

 

استجابة فورية باستخدام البوتات

لا تدع الموارد تؤثر على الزوار. أنشئ بوتات الدردشة الخاصة بك التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي مع Zobot، أي منشئ البوتات المخصص للمؤسسات، حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من الحصول على إجابات سريعة أو المساعدة في حجز الرحلات أو تتبع الطلبات أو تحديد المواعيد. 

 

الإشعارات المؤقتة المؤتمتة

لا يجب أن يكون التعامل مع العملاء مهمة بدوام كامل. ابقَ على اتصال مع المستخدمين غير المتصلين بالانترنت من خلال إرسال الحملات السياقية والمخصصة تلقائيًا كإشعارات مؤقتة. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة رسائل داخل التطبيق لدعم المستخدمين العاديين. 

الإشعار
الإشعار

وصول العميل إلى محفوظات الدردشة الكاملة

هل سبق أن ساعدت عميلاً خلال عملية تثبيت، وتلقيت بعدها رسالة أخرى تطالبك بتكرار خطوة أو خطوتين؟ لن يحصل ذلك بعد الآن. مع Mobilisten، أصبح العملاء يملكون الآن محفوظات المحادثات بالكامل في راحة أيديهم. 

الإشعار

مشغلات دردشة مستندة إلى إجراء المستخدم

تشمل الأسباب الرئيسية لترك عربة التسوق تعقيد العملية، أو الافتقار إلى خيار دفع معين، أو المشاكل الفنية، أو ببساطة لأن التكلفة مرتفعة للغاية. قم بالوصول بشكل استباقي إلى هؤلاء العملاء المتوقعين غير الواثقين من خلال تعيين مشغلات دردشة مخصصة بحيث لا تفقد أي صفقة على الإطلاق.

الإشعار

تسهيل الخدمة الذاتية

أضف الإجابات على الأسئلة المتداولة كمقالات يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إليها مباشرة من الدردشة داخل التطبيق بحيث يكون لدى فريقك المزيد من الوقت لمعالجة المخاوف الأكبر والفريدة. وبمجرد تحديثها في تطبيق الويب أو الهاتف المحمول، تتم مزامنتها عبر المنصات. وعندما لا تكفي مقالاتك، قم بتوجيه المستخدم بسهولة إلى الشخص المناسب استنادًا إلى الموضوع.

الإشعار
 

تحدّث بلغة الزائر

هل لديك عملاء في كل أنحاء العالم؟ ما من مشكلة. مع ترجمة الدردشة في الوقت الحقيقي، يسمح لك Mobilisten بالتفاعل مع الزوار في 23 لغة، حتى مع أولئك الذين لديهم برامج نصية من اليمين إلى اليسار مثل العربية والعبرية. يمكنك أيضًأ إضافة مقالات بلغات متعددة.

الدردشة بلغة الزائر
 

مطابقة مربع الدردشة مع علامتك التجارية

إن Mobilisten ليس مجرد منصة دردشة عامة تتم إضافتها إلى تطبيقك. يمكنك تحديد شكل مربع الدردشة. وأنت بحاجة إلى بعض التعديلات السريعة فقط لجعل نافذة الدردشة المباشرة تمتزج مباشرة مع تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. 

الدردشة
الدردشة
الدردشة

التكامل مع تطبيقاتك المفضلة

ما نفع بيانات العملاء المدفونة في إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) أو أداة الدعم؟ يعمل Mobilisten مع العديد من تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية وتطبيقات Zoho التي تستخدمها كل يوم، لذا يمكن للفريق التقني المتخصص بالمبيعات والدعم والتسويق بأكمله "التحدث" مع بعضه البعض والعمل ككيان واحد.  

  •  
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  

لقد خففنا وطأة اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) من أجلك!

إن الحصول على عملاء من الاتحاد الأوروبي لا يعني المزيد من العمل بعد الآن. بأقل جهد ممكن، يمكنك تضمين شعار تتبع ضمني أو شعار إلغاء المشاركة في تطبيقك، وإضافة موافقة الدردشة عندما يبدأ شخص ما محادثة معك، وحماية أي ملف بكلمة مرور، وحجب أي معلومات تعريف شخصية تتم مشاركتها في الدردشة داخل التطبيق. 

الإشعار

تثبيت تطبيق العينة الخاص بنا لرؤية Mobilisten أثناء العمل

 
متوفر لأنظمة التشغيل:

Your mobile app's ideal live chat partner

Connect with customers at every step of their journey. Give them the best in-app live chat experience with Mobilisten, our mobile SDK available for iOS, Android, and apps built using React Native

 

Real-time messaging

Give your mobile app a human touch with real-time chat. Mobilisten enables customers to reach you from any screen on your app, get their questions answered, and make better purchase decisions.  

 

All the data you need for faster solutions

Mobilisten gives you a comprehensive view of a user's basic information, including device details and settings, so you can assess their issues better and solve them quickly. Users can also share screenshots so you don't miss the finer details. 

 

Instant response using bots

Don't let your resource crunch affect your visitors. Create your own AI-powered chat bots with Zobot—our enterprise-ready bot builder—so users can get quick answers or help booking flights, tracking orders, or fixing appointments. 

 

Automated push notifications

Customer engagement doesn't have to be a full-time job. Stay connected with offline users by automatically sending contextual and personalized campaigns as push notifications. You can also add in-app messages to nurture regular users. 

notification
notification

Customer access to complete chat history

Ever helped a customer through an installation process, only to receive another message asking you to repeat a step or two? Not anymore. With Mobilisten, your customers now have their entire conversation history in the palm of their hands. 

notification

User action based chat triggers

Major reasons for cart abandonment include the complexity of the process, lack of a certain payment option, technical issues, or simply because the cost is too high. Proactively reach out to these uncertain prospects by setting customized chat triggers so you never lose a deal.

notification

Facilitate self-service

Add answers to FAQs as articles that users can access right from the in-app chat so your team has more time to address bigger and unique concerns. Once updated in the web app or mobile, they're synced across platforms. When your articles don't suffice, easily direct the user to the right person based on the topic.

notification
 

Speak your visitors' language

Got customers all over the globe? No problem. With real-time chat translation, Mobilisten lets you interact with visitors in 23 languages—even those with right-to-left scripts like Arabic and Hebrew. You can also add articles in multiple languages.

visitor language chat
 

Match your chat box to your brand

Mobilisten isn't just a generic chat platform plastered on your app. You get to decide how your chat box looks. A few quick tweaks is all it takes to make your live chat window blend right in with your mobile app. 

chat
chat
chat

Integrated with your favourite apps

What good is customer data that's buried in your CRM or support tool? Mobilisten works with many third-party and Zoho apps you use every day, so your entire sales, support, and marketing tech stack can really "talk" to each other and work as one.  

  •  
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  

We've tamed the GDPR beast for you!

Having customers from the EU doesn't mean extra work anymore. With minimal effort, you can include an implicit tracking banner or an opt-out banner in your app, add chat consent when someone initiates a conversation with you, password protect any file, and mask any Personally Identifiable Information shared on your in-app chat. 

notification

Install our sample app to see Mobilisten in action