• Funktionen
  • KI-gestützte Stimmungsvorhersage  
  • Erweiterte Prozessautomatisierung  
  • Dedizierte Mobilapp für Manager  
  • KI-gestützte Benachrichtigungen zu Anomalien  
  • Tiefgreifende Zoho CRM-Integration  
  • KI-gestützter Sprachassistent  
  • Team-Ticket-Feed  
  • KI-gestützte automatische Ticket-Tag-Vergabe  
  • Genehmigungen  
  • Betriebsmodi  
  • Makros  
  • Team-Ticket-Zuweisung  
  • Wissensdatenbank-Dashboards  
  • DLVs und Eskalationen auf Länderebene  
  • Benutzerdefinierte Funktionen in Blueprints  
  • Community-Dashboards  
  • Aufgaben  
  • Events  

Mit Zoho Desk schneller und smarter arbeiten

     
  • Sofortiger Support
  • Kontextbezogene Ansichten
  • Anpassbarkeit

Sofortiger Support

Integrieren Sie mithilfe von ASAP ein ganzes Hilfecenter direkt in Ihre Website, Ihre mobile App oder Ihr SaaS-Produkt. Ihre Kunden können in Ihrer Wissensdatenbank nach nützlichen Artikeln suchen, mit der Benutzer-Community interagieren, mit einem KI-gestützten Bot chatten und sogar selbst ein Ticket erstellen, wenn sie persönlichen Kontakt benötigen.

Kontextbezogene Ansichten

Stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern einen leistungsstarken Kontext zu jedem Ticket zur Verfügung. Sie können Kundeninformationen aus der CRM-Datenbank, aus dem Interaktionsverlauf und aus der Ticket-Zeitleiste anzeigen. Auf diese Weise können Ihre Mitarbeiter die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden vorhersehen, bevor diese sie überhaupt erwähnen.

Alternative zu Freshdesk

Anpassbarkeit

Passen Sie Ihr Hilfe-Center an die Philosophie Ihrer Marke an, und gestalten Sie es ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben. Sie können auch eigene E-Mail-Vorlagen für schnellere Antworten, benutzerdefinierte Ticketstatus und benutzerdefinierte Webformulare erstellen.

Alternative zu Freshdesk – Zoho Desk

Sofortiger Support

Integrieren Sie mithilfe von ASAP ein ganzes Hilfecenter direkt in Ihre Website, Ihre mobile App oder Ihr SaaS-Produkt. Ihre Kunden können in Ihrer Wissensdatenbank nach nützlichen Artikeln suchen, mit der Benutzer-Community interagieren, mit einem KI-gestützten Bot chatten und sogar selbst ein Ticket erstellen, wenn sie persönlichen Kontakt benötigen.

Kontextbezogene Ansichten

Stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern einen leistungsstarken Kontext zu jedem Ticket zur Verfügung. Sie können Kundeninformationen aus der CRM-Datenbank, aus dem Interaktionsverlauf und aus der Ticket-Zeitleiste anzeigen. Auf diese Weise können Ihre Mitarbeiter die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden vorhersehen, bevor diese sie  überhaupt erwähnen.

Anpassbarkeit

Passen Sie Ihr Hilfe-Center an die Philosophie Ihrer Marke an, und gestalten Sie es ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben. Sie können auch eigene E-Mail-Vorlagen für schnellere Antworten, benutzerdefinierte Ticketstatus und benutzerdefinierte Webformulare erstellen.

Über 150.000 Unternehmen in 180 Ländern vertrauen auf Zoho

  • Sears
  • Daimler
  • Intel
  • Essilor
  • AON Hewitt
  • "We have seen an increase in answering support requests and have had a quicker adoption internally than with Salesforce"

    Joshua SmithIT Manager, Wencor Group.
  • "Very easy to use. Requires minimum data to open ticket. Very flexible management configuration. Beautiful data reports - very comprehensive info. Love the happiness feature."

    Mario Pires, GeostarSpringwater Capital Group
  • "Zoho Desk is simple to deploy and easy to integrate with existing services. The reports and interface are easy to customize. It integrates perfectly to email and asterix and also handles ticketing very well."

    Steve MigoyeHead of ICT

Sparen Sie bis zu 69 % durch die Umstellung auf die beste Kundensupport-Software.

Anzahl der Benutzer 50

 
$250Zoho Desk
$700Freshdesk

Machen Sie sich Ihr Helpdesk zu eigen.

 

Marketplace-Integrationen

Integrieren Sie Zoho Desk in Ihre bevorzugten CRM- oder Inventar-Apps, und fügen Sie eine Übersetzungs-App hinzu, um auf Ihre Kunden in ihrer jeweiligen Sprache zu reagieren. Diese Erweiterungen können öffentlich zur verfügung gestellt werden oder alternativ privat und nur für Ihr eigenes Unternehmen.

 

Mobile SDKs

Erstellen Sie eine benutzerdefinierte Android- oder iOS-App mit allen Funktionen und Merkmalen von Zoho Desk. Entwerfen Sie die Benutzeroberfläche der App gemäß Ihren Anforderungen, und betreiben Sie das Back-End mithilfe des Zoho Desk SDK.

 

Benutzerdefinierte APIs

Integration mit anderen Zoho-Anwendungen und Drittanbietertools mithilfe der Zoho Desk APIs. Mit diesen RESTful APIs können Sie Daten in verschiedenen Modulen wie Tickets, Kontakte, Konten usw. programmgesteuert abrufen und bearbeiten.

Wir nehmen das Thema Sicherheit sehr ernst.

  • Bereit für die DSGVO

    Der Kundendienst erfordert, dass Ihre Kunden wichtige persönliche Informationen an Ihr Team senden, diese Informationen werden in der Helpdesk-Software gespeichert. Dank der vollständig anpassbaren Einwilligungsformulare, dem sicheren Hosten und Migrieren von Daten, sowie der Datenverschlüsselung, kann Ihr Unternehmen DSGVO-konform bleiben.

  • Absolute Sicherheit

    Zoho Desk erfüllt die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards der Branche, ISO 27001 und SOC 2 Type II. Zoho ist auch aufgrund seiner Konformität mit dem EU-US Privacy Shield Framework in Bezug auf die Übertragung von Daten in die USA zertifiziert.

Die Umstellung kann ganz einfach vorgenommen werden. Wir helfen Ihnen bei jedem Schritt.

 

Sie möchten umstellen? Wir helfen Ihnen.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Umstellung so reibungslos wie möglich verläuft.

 

Kostenfreie Webinare für den Einstieg

Mit unseren praktischen Webinaren können Sie Ihr Helpdesk im Handumdrehen zusammenstellen.

 

Hilfematerial

Klare Antworten, die jederzeit leicht zu finden sind.

Wechseln Sie noch heute zur beliebtesten Helpdesk-Software der Branche!

Jetzt wechseln

• Features
  • AI-powered customer sentiment prediction  
  • Advanced process automation   
  • Dedicated mobile app for managers  
  • AI-powered anomaly notifications  
  • Deep Zoho CRM integration  
  • AI-powered voice assistant  
  • Team ticket feed  
  • AI-powered automatic ticket tagging  
  • Approvals  
  • Work modes  
  • Macros  
  • Team ticket assignment  
  • Knowledge base dashboards  
  • State level SLAs and escalations  
  • Custom functions in Blueprints  
  • Community dashboards  
  • Tasks  
  • Events  

Work faster and smarter with Zoho Desk

     
  • Instant support
  • Contextual views
  • Customizability

Instant support

Embed an entire help center right inside your website, mobile app, and SaaS product using ASAP. Your customers can browse your knowledge base for helpful articles, interact with the user community, chat with an AI-powered bot, and even raise a ticket when they need human intervention.

Contextual views

Equip your agents with powerful context about each ticket. They can view customer information from the CRM database, interaction history, and ticket timeline. This way, your agents can anticipate your customers' needs before they even mention them.

Freshdesk alternative

Customizability

Tailor your help center to suit your brand's philosophy, and make it look and feel like it's truly yours. You can also create your own email templates for faster responses, custom ticket statuses, and custom web forms.

Freshdesk alternative - Zoho Desk

Instant support

Embed an entire help center right inside your website, mobile app, and SaaS product using ASAP. Your customers can browse your knowledge base for helpful articles, interact with the user community, chat with an AI-powered bot, and even raise a ticket when they need human intervention.

Contextual views

Equip your agents with powerful context about each ticket. They can view customer information from the CRM database, interaction history, and ticket timeline. This way, your agents can anticipate your customers' needs before they even mention them.

Customizability

Tailor your help center to suit your brand's philosophy, and make it look and feel like it's truly yours. You can also create your own email templates for faster responses, custom ticket statuses, and custom web forms.

Our customers love us

  • Sears
  • Daimler
  • Intel
  • Essilor
  • AONhewitt
  • "We have seen an increase in answering support requests and have had a quicker adoption internally than with Salesforce"

    Joshua SmithIT Manager, Wencor Group.
  • "Very easy to use. Requires minimum data to open ticket. Very flexible management configuration. Beautiful data reports - very comprehensive info. Love the happiness feature."

    Mario Pires, GeostarSpringwater Capital Group
  • "Zoho Desk is simple to deploy and easy to integrate with existing services. The reports and interface are easy to customize. It integrates perfectly to email and asterix and also handles ticketing very well."

    Steve MigoyeHead of ICT

Save up to 69% by switching to the best customer support software.

Number of users 50

 
$250Zoho Desk
$700Freshdesk

Your help desk, truly yours.

 

Marketplace integrations

Integrate Zoho Desk with your favorite CRM or inventory apps, and embed a translation app to respond to your customers in their own language. These extensions can be made public, or privately available just for your own business.

 

Mobile SDKs

Build a custom Android or iOS app with all the features and functionalities of Zoho Desk. Design the app's UI according to your requirements, while powering the back-end using the Zoho Desk SDK.

 

Custom APIs

Integrate with other Zoho applications and third-party tools using the Zoho Desk APIs. These RESTful APIs enable you to programmatically fetch and edit data in different modules such as Tickets, Contacts, Accounts, and so on.

We take security very seriously.

  • GDPR readiness

    Customer service requires that your customers submit crucial personal information to your team, which is in turn stored in help desk software. Zoho Desk enables your business to stay GDPR ready, using fully customizable consent forms, secure data hosting and migration, and data encryption.

  • Absolute security

    Zoho Desk meets the highest industry standards of security, ISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type II. Zoho is also certified for its compliance with the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework with respect to transfers of data to the US.

It's easy to make the change. We'll assist you at every step.

 

Migrating? We've got you

We'll make sure your transition is as smooth as possible. Learn more.

 

Webinars to get you started

Assemble your help desk in a jiffy with the help of our how-to webinars. Register for a webinar here.

 

Help resources

Clear answers that are easy to find, anytime. You can access the help center here.

Switch to the industry's favorite help desk software today!

Switch Now