مركز اتصال كامل، مباشرة داخل متصفحك.

يُحضر لك Zoho Desk الاتصالات الهاتفية لخدمة العملاء التقليدية التي تمت إعادة تصميمها للسحابة. احصل على جميع مزايا دعم الهاتف التقليدي، بدون أي من المتاعب المعتادة.

الاشتراك الآن

مميزات الاتصال الهاتفي فقط، من دون مشاكله.

احصل على جميع مزايا دعم الهاتف التقليدي، بدون أي من المتاعب المعتادة. اربط مكتب المساعدة الخاص بك برقم هاتف خدمة العملاء، واستقبل المكالمات من داخل Zoho Desk، اربط هذه المكالمات مع التذاكر الحالية أو الجديدة.

مشغل الهاتف المتطور جدًا.

قد يكون الوصول إلى وكيل خدمة العملاء المناسب أشبه بالعثور على طريقك خلال متاهة. ولكن الرد الصوتي التفاعلي (IVR) لـ Zoho Desk يُبسّط عملية التنقل في الخط الساخن لخدمة العملاء. يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى وكلاء الدعم المناسبين بناءً على خيارات الرد الصوتي التفاعلي (IVR) التي يختارونها.

  • الإرجاع والتشغيل، الطرق التقليدية.

    في كل مكالمة، هناك شيء جديد: معلومات معمّقة أو مصدر إلهام. باستخدام Zoho Desk، سجل جميع المكالمات الواردة والصادرة تلقائيًا. يمكنك الاستماع إليها لاحقًا واكتشاف طرق جديدة للتحسين. كما يمكن للمكالمة القديمة أن تقدّم إجابة لمشكلة جديدة صادفتها!

  • لا تفوِّت أي مكالمة، حتى عندما تفوتك.

    لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان مكالمة مرة أخرى، لأن الاتصال الهاتفي في Zoho Desk مزوّد بالبريد الصوتي. يمكن للعملاء ترك أسئلتهم كرسائل صوتية ويتم تسجيلها جميعًا كتذاكر جديدة. يمكن للوكلاء الرد عليها مثل، ردهم على المكالمات العادية.

قدّم خدمة عملاء متميزة عبر الهاتف، مع:

استقبل الاتصال المناسب بكل معنى الكلمة.

جرّب خطة المؤسسات من Zoho Desk مجانًا.

اشترك للحصول على فترة تجربة مجانية

لا يلزم وجود بطاقة ائتمان. لا يلزم تنزيل برامج.

An entire call center, right within your browser.

Zoho Desk brings to you traditional customer service telephony that has been redesigned for the cloud.

SIGN UP NOW

Ring, ring.

Hook your help desk up to a customer service phone number to receive calls right from Zoho Desk. You can then associate the calls with existing tickets or create new ones. Desk gives you all the advantages of traditional phone support, without the usual hangups.

Traditional phone support using Zoho Desk's Call center help desk

The quintessential telephone operator.

Reaching the right customer service agent can be like finding your way through a maze. But Zoho Desk's Interactive Voice Response (IVR) simplifies the navigation of your customer service hotline. Customers can reach the right support agents based on the IVR options they choose.

Zoho Desk's Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
  • Rewind and playback, the good old way.

    In every call, there's something new: an insight or an inspiration. With Zoho Desk, record all incoming and outgoing calls automatically. You can listen to them later and discover new ways to improve. And old call could also hold the answer to a new problem that you've encountered!

  • Never miss a call, even when you miss one.

    You never have to worry about missing a call again, because telephony in Zoho Desk comes equipped with voicemail. Customers can leave their questions as voice messages and they all get logged as new tickets. Agents can respond to them like they respond to regular calls.

Deliver outstanding customer service over the phone, with:

TwilioRingcentralamazonbabelforceDuocomWorkphoneasteriskelastixspotfonekookooknowlaritynuminteczadarmafonecogointegratorbymondagoinoplaaircalljiveaccordia

Take the right call, in every sense of the word.

Try Zoho Desk's Enterprise Plan for free.

Sign up for a free trial

No credit card required. No software to download.