إنشاء قائمتك البريدية وتحديثها وتنميتها.

يُتيح لك تطبيق Zoho Campaigns ميزة إنشاء قوائم بريدية وتعديلها وتقسيمها بسهولة وفق احتياجات حملتك التسويقية. احصل على قائمة بريدية منظمّة ومرتبة، وتواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف على نحو أفضل.

بدء الاستخدام

تنظيم بيانات المشتركين بسرعة فائقة.

يمكنك استيراد تفاصيل بيانات المشترك من صفحة Excel أو حساب Zoho CRM بسهولة تامة باستخدام Zoho Campaigns، هذا فضلاً عن أنك تستطيع الاستفادة من واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) لاستيراد تلك التفاصيل في حال كنت تستخدم أي أداة إدارة علاقات عملاء (CRM) أخرى. هل لديك عدد قليل من المشتركين لإضافتهم؟ لا يزال الإدخال اليدوي متاحًا، وبالتالي تستطيع إضافة بيانات هؤلاء المشتركين حسب الحاجة.

تعرّف على فاعلية قائمتك البريدية.

يمكنك إنشاء قوائم بريدية من خلال استيراد بيانات المشترك من أداة إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) الخاصة بك أو من نماذج الاشتراك على موقعك الإلكتروني. لا تقلق بشأن التكرارات ورسائل إعلام البريد المرتد وعمليات إلغاء الاشتراك نظرًا لأنه يتم إزالتها تلقائيًا. يضمن تطبيق Zoho Campaigns أن قائمتك نظيفة؛ حيث إن تنظيم قائمتك يحدد نجاح حملاتك التسويقية.

تقسيم قائمتك البريدية للوصول إلى العملاء المستهدفين

واحدة من أفضل الطرق للوصول إلى الجمهور المناسب هي إنشاء شرائح. ويساعد تقسيم قائمتك البريدية على إرسال محتوى ذي صلة إلى الأشخاص المعنيين. يمكنك تقسيم قائمتك وفق معايير متعددة. فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تدير متجرًا لبيع السلع الرياضية، فيمكنك تقسيم قائمتك وفق أنواع مختلفة من الألعاب الرياضية وإرسال العروض حسب ذلك.

إضافة نماذج اشتراك لجذب مزيد من المشتركين.

يتميز Zoho Campaigns بوجود الكثير من قوالب نماذج الاشتراك التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. يمكنك اختيار أحد القوالب ووضعها على موقعك الإلكتروني أو مدوّنتك أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي للسماح للجمهور بالاشتراك في نشراتك الإخبارية مع إضافة المشتركين تلقائيًا إلى القائمة البريدية. تتمثل الميزة الرئيسية لاستخدام نموذج الاشتراك في أن الأشخاص الذين يهتمون فعلاً بمعرفة منتجاتك وخدماتك يختارون تلقي رسائلك الإخبارية، وهذا يعني أنك لن تتلقى أي شكاوى بشأن الرسائل الإلكترونية العشوائية غير المرغوب فيها أو تلغي الاشتراك.

الوصول إلى مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية بسهولة.

لتيسير الأمر على مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية يمكنك تضمين رمز QR على موقعك الإلكتروني. ويمكن للجمهور مسح الرمز وإضافته على الفور إلى قائمتك البريدية.

Menu

Create, update, and grow your mailing list.

Zoho Campaigns lets you easily create, edit, and segment mailing lists according to your campaign needs. Have a well-maintained mailing list, communicate with your target audience better.

Organize your contacts in no time.

Stop manually adding your contacts and start importing them. Zoho Campaigns lets you import contacts from an Excel sheet or sync existing contacts from your Zoho CRM. And if you are using any other CRM tool, you can always use the API to import your contacts. Have just few contacts to add? Manual entry is still available, so you can add new contacts one by one as needed.

Organize your contacts in no time

Know the health of your list.

You can create lists by importing contacts from your CRM tool or from signup forms on your website. Don’t worry about duplicates, bounces, and unsubscribes, as they are automatically removed. Zoho Campaigns makes sure your list is clean, as health of your list determines the success of your campaigns.

Know the health of your list

Customize your list. Reach the right audience.

One of the best ways to reach the right audience is by creating segments. Segmenting helps you send relevant content to relevant people. You can segment your list based on various criteria. For example, if you are running a sporting goods store, you can segment your list based on different types of sports and send out offers accordingly.

Customize your list Reach the right audience

Add signup forms. Get more subscribers.

Zoho Campaigns features plenty of signup form templates for you to pick from. You can choose one and place it on your website, blog, or social media sites to let the audience opt in for your newsletters, with subscribers automatically added to your mailing list. The main advantage of using a signup form is that only those who are really interested in knowing about your products and services opt in for your newsletters. That means you don’t receive any spam complaints or unsubscribes.

Add signup forms Get more subscribers

Reach your smartphone audience with ease.

To make things easy for the smartphone users you can embed a QR code onto your website. The audience can scan the code and immediately subscribe to your newsletter.

Reach your smartphone audience with ease

All Features