الأمان والخصوصية

يوفّر لك تطبيق Zoho Assist حلاً عبر الإنترنت مع واجهة مستخدم خالية من التعقيد. ليس الأمان مصدرًا للقلق مع المصادقة الثنائية الاتجاهات وشهادة SSL والتوافق مع كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الرئيسية. يمكنك بدء جلسة في بضع ثوانٍ من دون انتظار تغيير العميل تكوين الوكيل أو جدار الحماية الخاص به.

SIGN UP FOR FREE (الاشتراك مجانًا)

Two-factor authentication

المصادقة المتعددة العوامل

احمِ حسابك بطبقة أمان إضافية بفضل عملية تحقق إضافية، هذا فضلاً عن إمكانية استخدام خدمة الرسائل القصيرة (SMS) وكلمة المرور لمرة واحدة (OTP) المستندة إلى الوقت كعوامل ثانوية للمصادقة بهدف حماية حسابك من الاحتيال على الإنترنت.

راقب أداء مؤسستك مع Action Log Viewer.

يساعدك Action Log Viewer على تتبع الأنشطة التي يتم تنفيذها في مؤسستك لأغراض التدقيق والأغراض الإدارية. 

Action Log viewer
Firewall friendly

التوافق مع جدار الحماية

يمكنك إنشاء اتصالات عن بُعد وتكوين أجهزة كمبيوتر لـ unattended access (الوصول غير المُراقب) بسرعة فائقة. لا داعٍ للقلق بشأن الاستثناءات أو المنافذ في تكوين جدار الحماية الخاص بالعميل أو وكيل العميل التي تعرّض أمن الإنترنت للخطر طوال الوقت.

أمان بفضل تشفير SSL وAES بطول مفتاح 256 بت.

يتم تبادل البيانات في Zoho Assist خلال الجلسة من خلال البروتوكولَين طبقة المنافذ الآمنة (SSL) ومقياس التشفير المتقدم (AES) بطول مفتاح 256 بت. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجلسات آمنة ومؤمنة ضد أي تسلل أو عبث بالبيانات التي تمت مشاركتها.

SSL encryption
Antivirus Compatible

التوافق مع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات.

يجب أن يكون الدعم عن بُعد و Remote Access software (برنامج الوصول عن بُعد) متوافقَين مع برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بدون عناء. وتجدر الإشارة إلى توافق Zoho Assist مع كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الرئيسية.

جلسات آمنة عند انتهاء مهلة الجلسة غير النشطة.

لا داعٍ لتقلق أنت وعميلك بشأن بقاء الجلسات الخاملة مفتوحة. وفي ما يتعلق بمهلة الجلسة غير النشطة، فسيتم إنهاؤها تلقائيًا إذا تُركت خاملة بعد فترة زمنية محددة مسبقًا.

Inactive session timeout
Data annonymization

إزالة البيانات الشخصية لحماية الخصوصية.

تتعلق خصوصية الإنترنت بحماية المعلومات الحساسة والخاصة. مع إزالة البيانات الشخصية، نحمي معلومات التعريف الشخصية (PII) مثل عناوين بروتوكولات الإنترنت الخاصة بالفنيين وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني للعملاء وعناوين بروتوكولات الإنترنت للعملاء، ما يسمح لك بإخفاء مصدر المعلومات في أي وقت. 

وصول مستند إلى الموافقة ومطالبة بتأكيد الجلسة.

مع تأكيد الجلسة، اسمح لعملائك بالموافقة على الفني الذي يحاول إنشاء جلسة unattended access (وصول غير مُراقب). علاوةً على ذلك، يمكنك حتى إجراء تخصيص لتعيين حد المهلة ورسالة التأكيد.

Session Confirmation
  • الامتثال للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR)

    دائمًا ما نضع حماية الخصوصية نصب أعيننا، ولذلك وضعنا اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) على رأس قائمة أولوياتنا في العام الماضي.

    Learn more (معرفة المزيد)

  • الأمان

    كن مطمئنًا مع Zoho Assist، مجموعتنا الشاملة التي تضمّ عمليات وسياسات وتقنيات تضمن أمان بياناتك الدائم.

    Learn more (معرفة المزيد)

استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بسهولة. بدون متاعب أو فوضى.

SIGN UP FOR FREE (الاشتراك مجانًا)

Security and Privacy

Zoho Assist provides you a web-based solution with an un-cluttered user interface. Security is not a concern with the two-factor authentication, SSL certification, and compatability with all major anti-virus software. You can start a session in seconds without waiting for your customer to change their proxy or firewall configuration.

SIGN UP FOR FREE

Two-factor authentication

Multi-factor Authentication

Protect your account with an extra layer of security with an additional verification process. You can use SMS and time-based OTP as secondary factors of authentication to protect your account from internet fraud.

Monitor Your Organization With Action Log Viewer.

The Action Log Viewer helps you track the activities carried out in your organization for auditing and administrative purposes. 

Action Log viewer
Firewall friendly

Firewall Friendly

You can establish remote connections and configure computers for unattended access in a flash. You don't have to worry about exceptions or ports in your customer's proxy or firewall configuration compromising internet security all the while.

Secure With SSL and 256-bit AES Encryption.

The exchange of data in Zoho Assist during a session takes place through industry-standard, SSL and 256-bit AES protocols. Your sessions are safe and secure from any intrusion or tampering with the shared data.

SSL encryption
Antivirus Compatible

Antivirus Compatible.

Remote support and Remote Access softwares need to be compatible with anti-virus softwares for hassle-free troubleshooting. Zoho Assist works well with all major anti-virus softwares.

Secure Sessions With Inactive Session Timeout.

You and your customer shouldn't worry about idle sessions remaining open. With inactive session timeout, sessions will be terminated automatically if they are left idle beyond a pre-defined time period.

Inactive session timeout
Data annonymization

Data Anonymization. Privacy Sheild.

Internet Privacy is all about the protection of sensitive and private information. With data anonymization, we protect Personally Identifiable Information (PII) like technicians' IP addresses, customers' email addresses, and customers' IP addresses by allowing you to make the information anonymous at any time. 

Consent-Based Access. Session Confirmation Prompt.

With session confirmation, allow your customer to give consent to the technician trying to initiate a unattended access session. You can even customize to set your own timeout limit and confirmation message.

Session Confirmation
  • GDPR Compliance

    We have never been left behind in a privacy conscious culture, GDPR has been our priority for the past year.

    Learn more

  • Security

    Feel secure with Zoho Assist, our comprehensive set of operations, policies and technologies will ensure your data is always safe.

    Learn more

Troubleshoot easily. No hassles. No clutter.

SIGN UP FOR FREE