برنامج إدارة المشاريع

هل تحتفظ بأداة إدارة المشاريع المرهقة؟

تساعدك أداة إدارة المشاريع عبر الإنترنت لدينا في متابعة مشاريعك عن كثب دائمًا من خلال واجهتها البسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام. بفضل استخدام Zoho Projects، يمكنك متابعة تنفيذ المشروع المقرر إنجازه والتواصل بشكل أفضل من خلال ميزات التعاون وتسجيل الوقت باستخدام الجداول الزمنية وتحميل المستندات إلى السحابة ومناقشة الأفكار ونشر التعليقات، وأداء المزيد غير ذلك.

تخطيط المشروع

يعتبر إنشاء خطة المشروع أول أمر يجب عليك القيام به بالنسبة لأي مشروع؛ ومع ذلك، فغالبًا ما نتجاهل خطة المشروع من أجل مواصلة العمل والمضي قدمًا به، ولا ندرك مدى أهمية خطة المشروع في توفير الوقت والمال والموارد، وما إلى ذلك. ومع استخدام Zoho Projects باعتباره برنامج تخطيط المشروع الخاص بك، سيتوفر لديك المزيد من الوقت لأداء عمل حقيقي تستطيع إدارته في وقت أقل.

Project Planning sheet of Project Management Software

قالب المشروع

يتمثّل الغرض الرئيسي من قالب المشروع في استيعاب جميع الإجراءات التي يتعيّن إنجازها منذ بداية المشروع حتى اكتماله. وتعدّ القوالب ذات فائدة عظيمة بالنسبة لمديري المشاريع لأنها تساهم في توفير الوقت والطاقة والمال، حيث يمكنك حفظ أي مشروع كقالب ثم الاختيار من بين قوالب المشاريع المحفوظة أثناء إنشاء مشروع جديد فيما بعد.

Best Project Management Software's Project templates

التعقب الزمني

يجب أن تعرف المشاريع التي ستعمل بها ونوع العمل الذي ستؤديه حتى تتمكّن من تحديد ساعات العمل الفعلية بسهولة تامة. كما يتعيّن أن يكون لديك برنامج بسيط للتعقّب الزمني عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك تسجيل ساعات العمل وتشغيل التقارير بسهولة وإرسال الفواتير لعملائك.

يوفر Zoho Projects وظيفة التعقّب الزمني التي تعمل على تسهيل أداء المشروع وحساب الوقت المستغرَق في المهام وتصدير بيانات الجدول الزمني بالتنسيق المطلوب وإرسال فاتورة العميل مستحقة الدفع.

Project Management Software Time Tracking

المستندات

يساعدك Zoho Projects في تنظيم الملفات المرتبطة بمشروع معيّن والعمل بها بسهولة. لن يكون هناك بعد الآن ارتباك بشأن الإصدار، أو إرسال ملفات إلى نفسك عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو فرز علبة الوارد لديك في محاولة للعثور على مستند الموافقة بالغ الأهمية منذ أشهر.

تمتلك دائمًا حق الوصول الفوري إلى أحدث إصدارات الملفات - ويمكنك أن ترى بسرعة ما أجراه الآخرون من تغييرات.

Best project management software documents

المنتديات

إن أعضاء الفريق المتواجدين في أماكن مختلفة - حتى وإن كانت متباعدة جغرافيًا - يكونون بحاجة إلى طريقة تُمكِّنهم من التفاعل مع زملائهم في الفريق؛ وجدير بالذكر أن Zoho Projects تغلّب على هذا التحدي وقدَّم حلاً له من خلال منتدى تفاعلي عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكن للفرد نشر موضوع ومناقشة أفكار هامة والمساعدة في اكتساب المعرفة في مكان واحد.

Project Management  forums

تقارير المشاريع

تُمثِّل مخططات جانت ومخططات استخدام الموارد بشكل مرئي تَقَدُّم فريقك المحرَز في ضوء أهدافك المحددة مسبقًا، كما أنها توفر تقارير موجزة شاملة حول المهام والأهداف وقوائم المهام المكتملة والملفات واستخدام القرص.

Project Management Software reports

Menu

Project Management Software

Are you stuck with a painful project management tool?

Well, Zoho Projects is friendly!

Our online project management tool helps you stay on top of your projects with its simple and intuitive interface. With Zoho Projects, keep track of your project deliverable, connect better with the collaboration features, log time using timesheets, upload documents to the cloud, discuss ideas, post comments, and do much more.

Project Planning

Creating a project plan is the first thing you should do for any project. Often we ignore a project plan in favor of getting on with the work. We fail to realize the value of a project plan in saving time, money, resources, etc. With Zoho Projects as your project planning software, you will have more time to do real work and less time managing it.

Project Template

The core purpose of a project template is to capture all the actions that need to be accomplished right from the inception of the project till its completion. Templates are a boon to project managers as they help save time, energy and money. You can save any project as a template and later choose from the saved project templates while creating a new project.

Time Tracking

You need to know, which projects you are working on, what type of work you are doing so that you can easily identify the actual working hours. You must have a simple online time tracking software where you can log working hours, easily run reports, and bill your clients.

Zoho Projects offers time tracking functionality that streamlines the performance of a project, calculates time spent on tasks, exports timesheet data in the desired format and sends an invoice for client payments.

Documents

Zoho Projects helps you easily organize and work on files associated with a particular project. No more version confusion, e-mailing files to yourself, or sorting through your inbox trying to find a crucial approval document from months ago.

You always have instant access to the latest file versions—and can quickly see what others have changed.

Forums

Team members who are scattered across need a way to interact with teammates even when geographically separated. Zoho Projects solves this challenge with an online interactive forum where one can post a topic, discuss critical ideas and help capture the knowledge in one place.

Project Reports

Gantt and resource utilization charts visually represent your team progress against your pre-defined goals and provides comprehensive summary reports about tasks, milestones, tasks lists completed, files and disk usage.