إدارة مشاريعك في المكتب وأثناء التنقل

سواء أكنت على الطريق، أو كنت تحضر مؤتمرًا، أو بعيدًا عن العمل تقضي عطلةً، ستظل مشاريعك في متناولك. مع تطبيقات أصلية تعمل على نظامَي iOS وAndroid وجهاز iPad لبرنامج Zoho Projects، يمكن أن يتحول أي مكان إلى مقر عمل لك.

مشاهدة مقطع فيديو

لن يفوتك شيء.

بصرف النظر عن مكان وجودك، يمكنك أن تظل على علم بآخر مستجدات بخصوص أي حدث يقع في مشروعك. تبقيك المواجز على اطلاع دائم بآخر المستجدات في ما يتعلق بالنقاشات والمهام وموضوع التعليقات الدائرة، وغير ذلك الكثير. استمتع بوقت جيد دائمًا وانشر حالةً وأضف مهمة أو مرحلة رئيسية وأرسل تقارير مشاكل من أي مكان قد تكون فيه.

Zoho Projects iPhone app

صفحتك الرئيسية تضم كل ما يعنيك.

أتريد أن تراجع بعض العناصر من قائمة مهامك أثناء التنقل؟ التحق بعملك على الفور عن طريق الانتقال إلى الصفحة الرئيسية. هذه الصفحة هي حيث تطالع المهام الموكلة إليك والمشاكل التي تحتاج إلى أن تعيرها اهتمامًا، وعدّاداتك النشطة.

Zoho Projects iPad app

فعملك لن يذهب بدون أن يُقدّر حق قدره

عندما تقوم بتنفيذ أعمال خارج مكتبك، يجب ألا يمر الأمر دون ملاحظة. استخدم وحدة الجدول الزمني لكي تسجّل الساعات التي تستغرقها المهام والمشاكل. كذلك يجب أن تطالع عرضًا يوميًّا، أو أسبوعيًّا، أو شهريًّا لساعاتك المسجلة بحيث يمكنك رؤية كل العمل المضني الذي بذلته.

Zoho Projects Android app
Zoho Projects iPhone app

احصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى المستندات وقم بتحميلها.

هل تريد مشاركة مستند أو عرض تقديمي مهم مع فريقك؟ قم بتحميل مستندك النصي أو جدول بياناتك أو ملف عرضك التقديمي من جهازك المحمول. احصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث إصدار من أي مستندات تم تحميلها بواسطة زملائك في الفريق.

  •  

    اعرضها بالطريقة التي تريدها.

    تدعم تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول التي نقدمها كلاً من عرض القائمة وطريقة عرض كانبان للمهام. قم بالتبديل إلى أي طريقة منهما حسب تفضيلاتك لترى المعلومات بطريقة أسهل.

  •  

    محسّن ليناسب شاشتك.

    تم تصميم التطبيق لكلّ من وضعي العرض العمودي والأفقي؛ ومن ثمّ يمكنك تغيير اتجاه جهازك وتجربة تحول سريع وانسيابي.

  •  

    اختر نظام الألوان الذي تفضله.

    يمكنك تغيير ألوان تطبيقك ليناسب حالتك المزاجية. فكما يتغير ذوقك، كذلك تتغير سماتك!

  •  

    أرفق العديد من الملفات.

    يسمح لك دعم اختيار ملفات متعددة بإضافة أكثر من صورة واحدة أو مستند واحد في المرة. ضاعف عدد ملفاتك، وقسّم عملك.

احمل مشاريعك معك أينما تذهب.

Project management app for mobile teams

Whether you are on the road, attending a conference, or away on holiday, project management apps will allow your projects to stay by your side. With native iOS, Android, and iPad apps for Zoho Projects, any place can become your desk.

WATCH A VIDEO

You won't miss a thing.

No matter where you are, stay up-to-date on everything going on in your project with our project management app. Feeds keep you updated about ongoing discussions, tasks, comment threads, and much more. Stay in the mix and post a status, add a task or milestone, and submit issues wherever you may be.

Project management app for iPhone - Zoho Projects

Your home is all about you.

Want to check some items off of your list while travelling? Get down to business right away by landing at Home in our mobile project management app. This page is where you view tasks assigned to you, issues that need your attention, and your active timers.

Project management software app for iPad - Zoho Projects

Your work won't go unrecognized

When you're doing work outside the office, it shouldn't go unnoticed.  Use the timesheet module to log hours for your tasks and issues in our project management app. You also get to see a daily, weekly, ormonthly view of your logged hours, so you can see all the hard work you've put in.

Best Mobile Project management app for android - Zoho Projects
Mobile project management app for iOS - Zoho Projects

Access and upload docs.

Need to share an important document or presentation with your team? Zoho Projects lets you quickly upload your word document, spreadsheet or presentation file from your mobile device, making it the best app for project management. Get access to the latest version of any documents uploaded by your teammates.

  •  

    View it however you like.

    Our mobile apps support both the List view and Kanban view for tasks. Switch to whichever one you prefer to view information easier.

  •  

    Optimized for your screen.

    The app is designed for both portrait and landscape modes, so you can change your device orientation and experience a fast, smooth transition.

  •  

    Pick your color scheme.

    Change your app colors to suit your mood. As your tastes change, so can your themes!

  •  

    Attach multiple files.

    Support for multiple file selection lets you add more than one image or document at once. Multiply your files, divide your work using our project management software app.

Carry your projects, wherever you go.