إدارة مشاريع استشارية

Consulting Project Management Solutions - Zoho Projects

لماذا تحتاج إلى برنامج إدارة مشروعات استشارية؟

يمنحك استخدام برنامج إدارة مشروعات مستوى أفضل من التحكم في مشروعات عميلك. وهو مستوى أفضل لدرجة تجعل ممارسة التحكم تتم بقدر طفيف من الجهد وبتكلفة منخفضة. يمكن لمشروعات تطوير البرامج أن تكون شاقة للغاية، خاصةً عندما تعمل بالتعاون مع فرق خارجية. يساعد برنامج إدارة المشروعات الشركات على تقليل التكاليف وزيادة الأرباح، وبدورهم يصبح الزبائن قادرين على تركيز طاقتهم على تنمية أعمالهم.

يجب أن تتسم أداة إدارة المشاريع بالقدرة على معالجة التحديين المتلازمين وهما الإدارة الفعالة للعدد المتنامي من مشروعات العملاء، ودعم فريق التطوير العالمي. الهدف الأساسي لأي شركة استشارات هو أن يتوفر لها حل إدارة مشاريع 1) يمكن تطويره ليتعامل مع النمو الذي تشهده الشركة، و2) يمكن تعلّمه سريعًا واستخدامه بسهولة بواسطة الفريق، و3) يدير سير العمل الكلي للمشروع.

لقد كنا ولا نزال نستخدم Zoho Projects لما يزيد عن عام ولم يكن هناك رضا أكثر مما نشعر به نحو المنتج. إننا نستخدم منتجات Zoho دائمًا مع زبائننا وهم قادرون على فهم طريقة التعامل مع النظام سريعًا. تستمر التحسينات التي تتم إضافتها بانتظام في جعلها الأداة "الوحيدة" لإدارة المشاريع. إننا لا نعلم كيف كنا سندير المشروعات بفاعلية بدون Zoho. - ديفيد بانيتش، RTG-inc.com, Consulting Services

الفوائد الأساسية

  • القدرة الجوهرية على تحسين فاعلية المهمة والتي بدورها تؤدي إلى توفير الوقت وتقليل التكاليف المرتبطة.
  • تسهيل التواصل بين الإدارة والفريق لزيادة القدرة على رؤية التحديات التي يواجهها المشروع.
  • صياغة إستراتيجيات لمواجهة التحديات الديناميكية التي تفرضها الأحداث الخارجية في مشروع جارٍ.
  • إتاحة حلول سريعة للمشاكل وبطريقة أكثر فاعلية حيث يمكن للفرق الوصول إلى البيانات عبر الإنترنت.
  • يضفي تكاملاً على كل أعمالك لضمان منح العملاء أو المساهمين أو الشركاء المشروع عالي الجودة مقابل تكلفة منخفضة.

Consulting Services

Consulting Services

Using a project management software gives you better control over your customer projects. Better, that control is exercised with little effort and at a low cost. Software development projects can really be a pain, especially when you're working with offshore teams. A project management software helps companies reduce costs and increase profits and ofcourse clients in turn, are able to focus their attention on the growth of their businesses.

A project management tool must juggle the twin challenges of efficiently managing its growing number of customer projects and support its global development team. Bottom line, a consulting firm should have a project management solution that 1) can scale to handle the company's growth and 2) can be quickly learned and easily used by team and 3) managing the overall project workflow.

We have been utilizing Zoho Projects for over a year and couldn't be more pleased with the product. We are always using Zoho with our clients and they are able to quickly understand how to interact with the system. The enhancements that are regularly added continue to make this THE project management tool. We don't know how we would effectively manage projects without Zoho. - David Panitch, RTG-inc.com, Consulting Services

Key Benefits

  • Core ability to improve the efficiency of the task which will in turn save time and reduce associated costs
  • Facilitates communication between management and team to increase the visibility of challenges encountered
  • Develop strategies to respond to dynamic changes introduced by external events in an on going project
  • Allow for issues to be resolved quickly and in a more efficient manner as teams can access the data online
  • Integrate all your work to assure a quality project for the clients, stakeholder or partners at reduced cost