تخصيص الاستطلاع

اجعل الاستطلاع يتحدث بأسلوبك. لماذا ترضى بالقليل؟ أنشئ استطلاعات مخصصة تعكس شخصيتك وشخصية علامتك التجارية.

الاشتراك الآن

تخصيص الاستطلاع

نقل الإجابة إلى السؤال التالي

يمكن الدخول في محادثة مع المشاركين في الاستطلاع، تساعد ميزة "نقل الإجابة إلى السؤال التالي" على تغيير الكلمات في أسئلة المتابعة حسب الردود السابقة، أو تساعد على تحرير المتغيرات المخصصة في الاستطلاع.

Zoho Survey

الموضوعات التصميمية القابلة للتخصيص

يمكنك إضفاء أسلوبك المميز على الاستطلاع من خلال تخصيصه بالكامل، حيث يمنحك منشئ الاستطلاع القدرة على تغيير جميع عناصر المواضيع التصميمية.

تحميل الشعار

يمكن تغيير جميع عناصر الاستطلاع بداية من شعاره وحتى عنوانه وأزرار التنقل حتى تعكس ألوان علامتك التجارية. بل ويمكن تصميم رسالتك الإلكترونية الصادرة بنفس الطريقة من خلال التكامل مع Zoho Campaigns وMailChimp.

Zoho Survey

الملء التلقائي

وفّر للمشاركين في الاستطلاع طريقة لتقليل الوقت اللازم لإدخال المعلومات التي تعرفها بالفعل، وتخصيص مزيد من الوقت لتقديم الإجابات التي تحتاجها. ويمكنك ملء الأسئلة تلقائيًا بقيمة افتراضية أو معلومات من عنوان URL الخاص بالاستطلاع. وتظهر فائدة هذه الميزة على وجه الخصوص عند دمجها مع التكامل مع Zoho CRM أو Zoho Campaigns للحصول على التفاصيل من هذه المنتجات.

تخصيص الصفحة الختامية

تمثل خاتمة الاستطلاع فرصة نهائية لتعزيز صورة علامتك التجارية وقيمها. ويمكنك مع Zoho Survey تغيير الصفحة التي ينتقل إليها المشاركون بعد انتهاء الاستطلاع، فربما يجدر بك تقدير وقتهم الذي قضوه في الإجابة برسالة شكر، أو بتقديم خصم عند الشراء. هذا ويمكنك عرض صفحة ختامية فريدة لكل مشارك حسب إجاباته، وذلك من خلال استخدام "الصفحة الختامية المنطقية". إنه استطلاعك، والخيار دائمًا متروك لك.

Zoho Survey

الملكية الخاصة

كوِّن عنوان URL المباشر الخاص بالاستطلاع بحيث يمكنك نشره من نطاقك الخاص، وبهذا تحافظ على ملكيته التامة، وتعزز علامتك التجارية.

Personalize your Survey

Your style, on your survey. Why settle for anything less? Create personalized surveys that reflect you and your brand.

Sign up now

Personalize your Survey

Piping

Have a conversation with your respondents. Piping helps you to change the wording of follow-up questions depending on previous responses, or to edit your survey's custom variables.

Customizable Themes

Match your own remarkable style with a fully customized survey. Our builder gives you the ability to change every element of your survey's theme.

Logo Upload

Everything from your survey's logo to its header and navigation buttons can be changed to reflect your brand's colors. With our Zoho Campaigns and MailChimp integrations, even your outgoing email can be designed the same way.

Auto-fill

Offer your respondents a way to spend less time entering information that you already know and more time on the answers you need. Just auto-fill questions with a default value or information from the survey URL. This feature is especially useful when you combine it with the Zoho CRM or Zoho Campaigns integrations to pull details from those products.

Custom End Page

The conclusion of a survey is a final opportunity for you to reinforce your brand image and values. With Zoho Survey, you can change the page that respondents land on when they've finished. Maybe you want to acknowledge their time with a thank-you message, or give them a discount for a future purchase. You can even show each respondent with a unique end page, depending on their answers, using "End Page Logic". It's your survey, and always your choice.

White Labelling

Configure your survey's live URL so that you can publish it from your own domain. Maintain complete ownership and reinforce your brand.