نظام تعقب مقدم الطلب مع CRM

إن نظام تعقب مقدم الطلب (ATS)، جنبًا إلى جنب مع إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM)، هو ما يقدمه Zoho Recruit. يساعدك تكامل Zoho Recruit مع Zoho CRM على استيراد العملاء وجهات اتصالهم من Zoho CRM إلى Zoho Recruit.

من الضروري للغاية تسيير الأعمال بنجاح ومعرفة العملاء وجهات اتصال العملاء المناسبين في أي شركة توظيف، وذلك بصرف النظر عن التعيين (والذي يعني الحصول على المرشحين وفرزهم وتقييمهم وتوظيفهم). يساعدك Zoho CRM على تحديد أفضل عملائك واستهدافهم، بدايةً من إنشاء عملاء متوقعين إلى تحويلهم إلى فرص عمل. وبمجرد تحديد العملاء وجهات اتصال العملاء المناسبين، يتم التعامل مع عملية التعيين بأكملها في نظام تعقب مقدم الطلب في Zoho Recruit.

والسؤال الماثل الآن هو كيف نحصل على هؤلاء العملاء وجهات اتصال العملاء الذين قمت بتحديدهم من Zoho CRM إلى نظام تعقب مقدم الطلب في Zoho Recruit. لا شك أن تصدير العملاء وجهات اتصال العملاء من Zoho CRM بتنسيق XLS وCSV ثم استيرادهما إلى Zoho Recruit عملية شاقة. وهنا بالضبط حيث يلعب تكامل Zoho Recruit مع Zoho CRM دور المنقذ. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "استيراد من Zoho CRM" لتتمكّن بسهولة من نقل العملاء وجهات اتصال العملاء المطلوبَيْن إلى Zoho Recruit.

حقائق سريعة - تجميع Zoho Recruit وZoho CRM في حزمة

  • يمكنك استيراد العملاء وجهات اتصال العملاء بسرعة من Zoho CRM إلى Zoho Recruit.
  • وكذلك تحديث حساب Zoho Recruit تلقائيًا بأحدث تفاصيل العملاء وجهات اتصال العملاء.
  • احتفظ بسهولة بسجل يضم جميع الأنشطة المرتبطة بالعملاء وجهات اتصال العملاء مع إمكانية تدوين ملاحظات.
  • تجنب تكرار البيانات.
  • وفّر الوقت وأدخل تحسينات على الإنتاجية.
  • احصل على تعيين مخصص.

REQUEST DEMO

 

Applicant Tracking System with CRM

An Applicant Tracking System (ATS), coupled with Customer Relationship Management (CRM) capabilities, is what Zoho Recruit delivers. Zoho Recruit’s integration with Zoho CRM, helps you import clients and client contacts from Zoho CRM into Zoho Recruit.

In any Staffing firm, apart from recruitment (acquiring, screening, assessing and positioning candidates), knowing the right clients and client contacts, is essential to running a successful business. Zoho CRM helps you identify and target your best customers - from creating leads to converting them to business opportunities. Once the right clients and client contacts are identified for the organization, the entire recruitment process is handled in Zoho Recruit - Applicant Tracking System.

 

The question now is how do we get these clients and client contacts you've identified from Zoho CRM into Zoho Recruit - Applicant Tracking System. Exporting the clients and client contacts from Zoho CRM in the XLS and CSV format and then importing them into Zoho Recruit is a tedious process. This is exactly where the Zoho Recruit- Zoho CRM integration comes to the rescue. Just click the "Import from Zoho CRM" button, and you can easily transfer the required clients and client contacts into Zoho Recruit.

 

Quick facts— Zoho Recruit and Zoho CRM bundling

  • Quickly import your clients and client contacts details from Zoho CRM into Zoho Recruit.
  • Automatically update your Zoho Recruit account with the latest clients and client contacts details.
  • Easily maintain a history of all the clients and client contacts related activities with notes.
  • Avoid data duplication.
  • Save time and improve productivity.
  • Get customized mapping.