Zoho wurde in

4

Gartner Magic Quadrants genannt

Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020

VISIONÄR

Zoho wird im Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020 für Low-Code Anwendungsentwicklung für Unternehmen als Visionär bezeichnet

Zoho Creator, unsere Low-Code-Plattform, wurde mit der Vision entwickelt, die Anwendungsentwicklung zu vereinfachen und zu demokratisieren. Die Plattform, die sich derzeit in der fünften Generation (C5) befindet, hat über 7 Millionen Benutzern in über 13.000 Unternehmen geholfen, ihre digitale Reise zu beschleunigen.

Weitere Informationen

Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020

Herausforderer

Zoho wird im Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020 für Vertriebsautomatisierung als Herausforderer bezeichnet

Ein intelligentes und effizientes Vertriebsteam ist das Rückgrat jedes wachsenden Unternehmens. Seit 2005 unterstützt Zoho CRM mehr als 150.000 mittelständische und große Unternehmen bei der Förderung von schnell arbeitenden Vertriebsteams. Durch die Automatisierung von Vertriebsprozessen und die Sicherstellung einer Personalisierung in großen Maßstäben hilft Zoho CRM dabei, langfristige Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen.

Weitere Informationen

Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020

VISIONÄR

Zoho wird im Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020 für CRM Lead Management als Visionär bezeichnet

Die Fähigkeit das Beste aus eingehenden Leads zu machen und sicherzustellen, dass daraus Geschäftsabschlüsse werden, ist es, was erfolgreiche Vertriebsteams von anderen unterscheidet. Zoho CRM hat es mehr als 150.000 mittelständischen und großen Unternehmen ermöglicht, das Beste aus ihren Leads herauszuholen, indem es Leads erfasst, sie anreichert und Teams letztlich dabei hilft, damit Geld zu verdienen.

Weitere Informationen

Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020

Nischenanbieter

Zoho wird im Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020 für das CRM Zentrum für Kundengewinnung als Nischenanbieter bezeichnet

Für mittelständische und große Unternehmen ist es entscheidend für den Erfolg, den Kundendienst in den Mittelpunkt des Unternehmens zu stellen. Zoho Desk wurde mit diesem Ziel entwickelt. Tausende von mittelständischen und großen Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen Zoho Desk, ihren komplexen Kundendienstbetrieb auszuführen.

Weitere Informationen

© 2020, Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Zoho has been named in

4

Gartner Magic Quadrants

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant

VISIONARY

Zoho is named a Visionary in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms

Zoho Creator, our low-code platform, has been designed with the vision of simplifying and democratizing application development. Currently in its fifth generation (C5), the platform has helped over 7 million users accelerate their digital journey.

Learn more

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Challenger

Zoho is named a Challenger in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Sales Force Automation

A smart and efficient sales team is the backbone of any growing business. Since 2005, Zoho CRM has been helping over 150,000 mid-sized and large businesses foster high velocity sales teams. Through automating sales processes while ensuring personalization at scale, Zoho CRM helps build everlasting customer relationships.

Learn more

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant

VISIONARY

Zoho is named a Visionary in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for CRM Lead Management

Making the most of incoming leads and ensuring they turn out to become deals is what differentiates successful sales teams from the rest. From capturing leads, enriching them, and ultimately helping teams monetize them, Zoho CRM has been empowered over 150,000 mid-sized and large businesses to achieve more from their leads.

Learn more

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Niche

Zoho is named a Niche in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for the CRM Customer Engagement Center

For mid-sized and large businesses, putting customer service at the heart of the organization has become critical to their success. Zoho Desk has been built with that purpose in mind. Thousands of mid-sized and large organizations around the world trust Zoho Desk to run their complex customer service operations.

Learn more

Disclaimer:

*Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms, Paul Vincent, Yefim Natis, Kimihiko Iijima, Jason Wong, Saikat Ray, Akash Jain, Adrian Leow, 30 September, 2020.

*Gartner, Magic Quadrant for CRM Lead Management, Ilona Hansen, Julian Poulter, Noah Elkin, Christy Ferguson, 17 August, 2020

*Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Sales Force Automation, Theodore (Tad) Travis | Adnan Zijadic | Ilona Hansen | Melissa Hilbert, 28 July, 2020

*Gartner, Magic Quadrant for CRM Customer Engagement Center, Brian Manusama | Nadine LeBlanc, 04 June, 2020

*Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product, or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

© 2020, Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.