تم ذكر Zoho في

4

تقارير Magic Quadrant من Gartner

تقرير Magic Quadrant من Gartner لعام 2020

الشركات ذات الرؤية

Zoho في فئة الشركات ذات الرؤية في تقرير Magic Quadrant من Gartner لعام 2020 لتطوير التطبيقات ذات التعليمات البرمجية المنخفضة للمؤسسات

تم تصميم Zoho Creator، المنصة ذات التعليمات البرمجية المنخفضة، بهدف تبسيط عملية تطوير التطبيقات وإضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي عليها. ساعدت هذه المنصة، في الجيل الخامس الحالي منها، أكثر من 7 ملايين مستخدم في أكثر من 13000 مؤسسة في تسريع رحلتهم الرقمية.

معرفة المزيد

تقرير Magic Quadrant من Gartner لعام 2020

الشركات المنافسة

Zoho في فئة الشركات المنافسة في تقرير Magic Quadrant من Gartner لعام 2020 لأتمتة عمليات البيع

تُعتبر عمليات البيع الذكية والفعالة العمود الفقري لأي شركة نامية. منذ عام 2005، وZoho CRM يساعد أكثر من 150000 شركة متوسطة وكبيرة الحجم على تعزيز عمل فِرق المبيعات العالي السرعة. من خلال أتمتة عمليات البيع مع ضمان التخصيص على نطاق واسع، يساعد Zoho CRM في إنشاء علاقات دائمة مع العملاء.

معرفة المزيد

تقرير Magic Quadrant من Gartner لعام 2020

الشركات ذات الرؤية

Zoho في فئة الشركات ذات الرؤية في تقرير Magic Quadrants من Gartner لعام 2020 لإدارة العملاء المحتملين في CRM

إن تحقيق أقصى استفادة من العملاء المحتملين الوافدين وضمان تحوّلهم إلى صفقات هو ما يميّز فِرق المبيعات الناجحة عن غيرها. بدءًا من جذب العملاء المحتملين وإغنائهم بالمعرفة وصولاً إلى مساعدة الفِرق على تحقيق الدخل منهم، قام Zoho CRM بتمكين أكثر من 150000 شركة متوسطة وكبيرة الحجم من تحقيق المزيد من الأرباح من العملاء المحتملين.

معرفة المزيد

تقرير Magic Quadrant من Gartner لعام 2020

الشركات ذات المجال المحدد

Zoho في فئة الشركات ذات المجال المحدد في تقرير Magic Quadrants من Gartner لعام 2020 لمركز التزام العملاء في CRM

بالنسبة إلى الشركات المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم، أصبح وضع خدمة العملاء في جوهر عمل المؤسسة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاحها. وقد تم تصميم Zoho Desk لتحقيق هذا الهدف. تثق آلاف المؤسسات المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم في كل أنحاء العالم بـ Zoho Desk لإدارة عمليات خدمة العملاء المعقدة لديها.

معرفة المزيد

‎© 2020, Zoho Corporation Pvt.‎ Ltd.‎ ‏كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Zoho has been named in

4

Gartner Magic Quadrants

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant

VISIONARY

Zoho is named a Visionary in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms

Zoho Creator, our low-code platform, has been designed with the vision of simplifying and democratizing application development. Currently in its fifth generation (C5), the platform has helped over 7 million users accelerate their digital journey.

Learn more

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Challenger

Zoho is named a Challenger in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Sales Force Automation

A smart and efficient sales team is the backbone of any growing business. Since 2005, Zoho CRM has been helping over 150,000 mid-sized and large businesses foster high velocity sales teams. Through automating sales processes while ensuring personalization at scale, Zoho CRM helps build everlasting customer relationships.

Learn more

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant

VISIONARY

Zoho is named a Visionary in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for CRM Lead Management

Making the most of incoming leads and ensuring they turn out to become deals is what differentiates successful sales teams from the rest. From capturing leads, enriching them, and ultimately helping teams monetize them, Zoho CRM has been empowered over 150,000 mid-sized and large businesses to achieve more from their leads.

Learn more

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Niche

Zoho is named a Niche in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for the CRM Customer Engagement Center

For mid-sized and large businesses, putting customer service at the heart of the organization has become critical to their success. Zoho Desk has been built with that purpose in mind. Thousands of mid-sized and large organizations around the world trust Zoho Desk to run their complex customer service operations.

Learn more

Disclaimer:

*Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms, Paul Vincent, Yefim Natis, Kimihiko Iijima, Jason Wong, Saikat Ray, Akash Jain, Adrian Leow, 30 September, 2020.

*Gartner, Magic Quadrant for CRM Lead Management, Ilona Hansen, Julian Poulter, Noah Elkin, Christy Ferguson, 17 August, 2020

*Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Sales Force Automation, Theodore (Tad) Travis | Adnan Zijadic | Ilona Hansen | Melissa Hilbert, 28 July, 2020

*Gartner, Magic Quadrant for CRM Customer Engagement Center, Brian Manusama | Nadine LeBlanc, 04 June, 2020

*Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product, or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

© 2020, Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.