كيف تخصّص مدخل مشروعك في Zoho Projects؟

تحتاج المؤسسات إلى منصة تعاون فعّالة يتعين أن تمتلك القدرة على الوصول إلى المعلومات الحرجة للمشروع من أي مكان في غضون بضع نقرات فقط. يسمح لك Zoho Projects بإنشاء شبكة إنترانت أو إكسترانت لشركتك، وتعدُّ السبيل لأساس قوي للمعارف المؤسسية وتخزين مستندات المشروع ومشاركة تقويم العمل أو الجدول الزمني وبناء برنامج إدارة مشروعات مخصص.

يساعد Zoho Projects في تخصيص مدخل المشروع برمته بالمهام والمستندات والتقاويم وسجلات الدوام المشتركة. فهو يساعدك في تحديث مستند المشروع أو تقريره على هذه المساحة المشتركة بحيث يتم إخطار فريقك تلقائيًّا بالتغييرات الحديثة.

الفوائد الأساسية للتخصيص

  • تخصيص مشروعاتك لعملائك وزبائنك وشركائك وأعضاء فريقك
  • توفير الوصول إلى تطبيقات، مثل المهام والتقويم والجدول الزمني والمزيد
  • إضفاء الطابع المحلي على المشروع عبر تحديد المنطقة الزمنية حسب المتطلبات لديك
  • إنشاء وتحرير ملفات تعريف المستخدم ببضع نقرات لأعضاء مشروعك
  • تحديد معلومات المشروع التي ينبغي لكل مستخدم امتلاك حق الوصول إليها والعمل عليها
  • إتاحة المعلومات المطلوبة للوصول فورًا بدلاً من التصفح عبر المدخل كله

خصّص مدخلك

يمكنك تخصيص المشروع بأكمله للمستخدمين لديك ممن يستخدمون لوحة الإعدادات التي تتميز بسهولة استخدام كبيرة وبساطة بفضل التنقل السلس. يمكنك كذلك تخصيص الشعار وتحديد نظام الألوان ليطابق نمط شركتك.

معرفة المزيد

إنشاء هويتك

هل تريد أن يعرفك الآخرون؟ فقط أنشئ ملف تعريف مشروع في مشروعك وخصصه بحيث يتمكن نظراؤك من رؤيته وسوف يتوقون إلى معرفة المزيد عنك. أضفِ طابعك الشخصي على ملف تعريف مشروعك باستخدام تفاصيلك الشخصية وحمّل صورتك المفضلة بحيث يتمكن فريق المشروع من رؤيتها في العمل.

معرفة المزيد

إدارة مدخلك

خصّص مدخل المشروع للجميع باستخدام امتيازات الوصول المحددة إلى المستندات المشتركة والتقويم المشترك والجدول الزمني وجهات الاتصال والمزيد. الاسترداد السريع لتفاصيل المشروع والذي يساعد في توفير الوقت وتجنب فوضى البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية.

معرفة المزيد

How to customize your project portal in Zoho Projects?

Organizations need to have an effective collaborative platform that should have the ability to access critical information of a project from anywhere in just few clicks. Zoho Projects allows you to create a Intranet or Extranet for your company, paves way for a strong foundation of corporate knowledge, store project documents, share work calendar or timesheet and build a customized project management software.

Zoho Projects helps to customize the entire project portal with common tasks, documents, calendar, timesheet. It helps you to just update a project document or report to this shared space so that your team will be automatically notified of the recent changes.

Key Benefits of Customization

  • Customize projects for your customers, clients, partners and team members
  • Provide access to applications like tasks, calendar, timesheet and more
  • Localize the project by selecting the residing timezone as per your requirement
  • Create and edit user profiles in few clicks for your project members
  • Decide what project information each user should have access for and work on them
  • Make required information accessible instantly instead of browsing through the entire portal

Customize your portal

Customize the entire project for your users using settings panel which is so easy to use, intuitive with seamless navigation. You can also customize logo and select color scheme to match your corporate style.

Learn More

Create your identity

Want others to know about you? Just create and customize your project profile in a project so that your peers can see and will get to know more about you. Personalize your project profile with your personal details and upload your favorite picture so the project team can see them at work.

Learn More

Manage your portal

Customize project portal for everyone with specific access privileges to shared documents, shared calendar, timesheet, contacts and more. Fast retrieval of project details that helps save your time avoiding email chaos and phone calls.

Learn More