Zoho PageSense Webinars

Learn from experts how you can use Zoho PageSense to optimize your website and boost conversion rates.

Day
Time
Title
  • Wednesday, June 10
    9:30pm IST
    Wednesday, June 10
    9am PT
    Wednesday, June 10
    5pm BST
    Understanding visitor behavior using Heatmaps
    By Vignesh Prakash
    By Vignesh Prakash
    By Vignesh Prakash

    In this webinar, you will learn how to

    • Understand visitors : The various ways in which they engage with your website
    • Measure engagement: The elements that grab your visitors' attention and elements that distract them.
    • Use PageSense’s heatmaps to achieve all of this
    By Vignesh PrakashLead - Business Development
    By Vignesh PrakashLead - Business Development
    By Vignesh PrakashLead - Business Development
  • Wednesday, June 17
    3pm NZST
    Wednesday, June 17
    8:30am IST
    Tuesday, June 16
    8pm PT
    How to collect and use the voice of your customers to increase conversions
    By Rachael Pilcher
    By Rachael Pilcher
    By Rachael Pilcher

    In this webinar, Rachael will be talking about:

    • The many benefits of doing customer research
    • The consequences of not doing research
    • 3 simple ways to collect the voice of your customers
    • The questions you need to ask your customers
    • How to pull the right messages from your research
    • How to use these messages in your copy to drive conversions
    By Rachael PilcherB2B & SaaS Conversion Copywriter
    By Rachael PilcherB2B & SaaS Conversion Copywriter
    By Rachael PilcherB2B & SaaS Conversion Copywriter