Bleiben Sie mit Zoho Forms Ihrem Design treu

Passen Sie die Komponenten Ihres Formulars an Ihre Bedürfnisse an und sorgen Sie dafür, dass sich alle Elemente nahtlos in das Design und die Ästhetik Ihrer Webseite einfügen. Passen Sie Schriftarten Breite, Transparenz, Farben, Hintergründe und Ränder an, um mit Ihrem Formular genau den gewünschten Effekt zu erzielen.

Design mit Zoho Forms
Design mit Zoho Forms
Design mit Zoho Forms

Geben Sie Ihren Formular-URLs eine eindeutige Identität

Verwenden Sie die (Sub-)Domäne Ihres Unternehmens für die URL öffentlich zugänglicher Formulare. Sorgen Sie für Markenkonsistenz und gewährleisten Sie die Authentizität Ihres Formulars über mehrere Medien hinweg, indem Sie Teilnehmern ermöglichen, das Unternehmen und den Markennamen hinter einem Formular zu erkennen.

Eindeutige IdentitätEindeutige Identität

Richtiges Branding leicht gemacht

Schaffen Sie eine Markenidentität, indem Sie Farben, Muster, Schriftarten und bevorzugte Sprache für Ihre Marke in Ihren Formularen verwenden. Integrieren Sie als letzten Schritt im Branding-Prozess Ihr Logo in alle Ihre Formulare.

Branding von Formularen
Branding von Formularen
Branding von Formularen

Erstellen Sie interaktive Formulare mit benutzerdefinierten Nachrichten

Führen Sie die Befragten mithilfe von benutzerdefinierten Nachrichten durch den Eingabeprozess, die Beschreibungen für jedes Feld bereitstellen, Anweisungen geben und Kunden auf Bedingungen hinweisen, die erfüllt werden müssen. Machen Sie aus dem Ausfüllen von Formularen ein stressfreies Erlebnis.

Stay on theme with custom forms

Customize form components to your liking and make each element work seamlessly with your web page's design and aesthetic. Adjust the fonts, width, transparency, colors, backgrounds, and borders to get the desired effect out of your form.

Custom Forms - Zoho Forms
Create Custom Forms - Zoho Forms
Custom Forms Online - Zoho Forms

Give your form URLs a unique identity

Use your company's domain or subdomain in a publicly accessible form's URL. Maintain brand consistency and ensure your form's authenticity across several mediums by allowing respondents to recognize the company and brand name backing a form.

Customized Forms - Zoho FormsCustomize Form - Zoho Forms

Branding done right

Establish brand identity by employing your trademark colors, patterns, fonts, and preferred language in your forms. Integrate your logo into all your customized forms as the final touch in the branding process.

Design Custom Forms - Zoho Forms
Custom Form Design - Zoho Forms
Web Form Designer - Zoho Forms

Customized forms with interactive messages

Guide your respondents through the process of form filling with the help of custom messages that provide descriptions for each field, give instructions, and alert customers to any conditions needing to be met. Make filling forms a hassle-free experience.

Conquer every screen size with responsive forms

Don't let screen sizes diminish your performance with the help of our responsive forms. Provide a great form filling experience with forms that automatically adapt themselves to different screen sizes and browsers in all devices.

Custom Forms - Zoho Forms