دمج إدارة المبيعات والمشاريع لتنفيذ المشروع بطريقة خالية من الأخطاء

ابدأ بالعمل على مشروع فور إتمام صفقة في نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM)، وتأكد من أن فِرق المبيعات والتسويق والمشاريع هي على اطّلاع على الأمور نفسها وساعد فريق المبيعات على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل متعلقة بالأعمال من خلال التكامل مع Zoho CRM بواسطة برنامج إدارة المشاريع، Zoho Projects.

CRM Software benefits | Zoho CRM

إليك طريقة المساعدة

  • الحصول على نظرة شاملة عن أنشطة العملاء أثناء العمل على المشروع
  • دعوة البائعين والشركاء والعملاء إلى الانضمام إلى المشروع والتعاون في العمل عليه
  • إطلاق مشاريع جديدة فور بدء نشاط بيع

التخلّص من المعلومات المعزولة

يضمن تكامل المشاريع مع Zoho CRM بقاء فِرق المبيعات والمشاريع على اطلاع على الأمور نفسها في كل مرحلة من مراحل المشروع. تستطيع فِرق المبيعات عرض عدد المشاريع المرتبطة بعميل ما ومراقبة تقدّمها لاتخاذ قرارات أفضل وتزويد مدراء المشاريع بالمعلومات الضرورية عن العملاء لتقديم خدمة أفضل لهم.

ربط تعليقات العملاء بمشاريعك

يمكن لتغيير ما في متطلبات العملاء في المرحلة التي بدأ فيها العمل على المشروع عنصرًا مثبطًا في حال لم يتم إبلاغ فريق المشاريع بهذا التغيير. ويمكنك معالجة هذا الأمر من خلال إدخال المعلومات التي حصلت عليها بعد إجراء المكالمات في Zoho CRM، كما ستظهر هذه المعلومات لاحقًا في موجز المشروع. يبقي هذا فريق المشاريع على اطلاع على تعليقات العملاء حتى يتمكنوا من العمل وفقًا لها.

إشراك العملاء في المشروع

بإضافة العملاء كمستخدمين، سيتمكنون من رؤية تفاصيل المشروع وتوفير التعليقات وإنشاء المهام وتحميل المستندات والمشاركة بفعالية في مناقشات المنتديات. أزِل الحاجة إلى تبادل المراسلات عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو المكالمات الهاتفية من خلال إشراك عملائك في المشروع مباشرة.

التعاون للتطور بشكل فعال

يسمح موجز مركزي لفريقك بالتواصل ومشاركة الأفكار وإبقاء جميع المشاركين على اطلاع على أحدث المستجدات في ما يتعلق بحالة المشروع. بالمقابل، تسمح مكتبة المستندات للمستخدمين والعملاء المدعوين بتحميل المستندات التي يمكن توفيرها للفِرق التي تحتاج إليها، بحيث يكون لدى الجميع أحدث نسخة من مستندات المشروع.

Integrate sales and project management for flawless project execution

Get the ball rolling on a project the moment a deal closes in your CRM. Make sure your sales, marketing, and project teams are on the same page and help your sales team make better business decisions by integrating Zoho CRM with our project management software, Zoho Projects.

CRM Software benefits | Zoho CRM

Here's how we can help you

  • Get a holistic view of your customer activities while working on the project
  • Invite vendors, partners and clients to join your project and collaborate
  • Initiate new projects as soon as a sales activity is triggered

Eliminate siloed information

The Projects integration for Zoho CRM ensures that your sales and projects team are on the same page at every stage of the project. Sales teams can view the number of projects associated with a customer and monitor their progress to make better decisions while also providing project managers with necessary customer information for better service.

Connect customer feedback to your projects

A change in customer requirements once the project is initiated can be a deal-breaker if the change isn't communicated to your projects team. You can address this by logging the information obtained after calls in Zoho CRM that will then show up in the projects feed. This keeps your projects team informed on customer feedback so they can act accordingly.

Bring your clients into the project

By adding your clients as users, they can view project details, offer feedback, create tasks, upload documents, and actively participate in forum discussions. Eliminate the need for back and forth correspondence through emails or phonecalls by involving your clients directly in the project.

Collaborate for effective progress

A central feed allows your team to communicate, share ideas and keep everyone involved updated on a project's status. A document library allows users and invited clients to upload documents that can be made available to the teams that need it, so everyone has the latest version of project documents.