Classroom Training for Administrators

US
EMEA
ANZ
APAC
INDIA
ALL

Austin

Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 9:00 AM – Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Auckland

Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Houston

Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Phoenix

Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Pleasanton

Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Washington DC

Mon, May 6, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, May 8, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Chicago

Mon, May 13, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, May 15, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

New York

Mon, May 20, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, May 22, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Dubai

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 9:00 AM – Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Amsterdam

Mon, May 20, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, May 22, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Melbourne

Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Auckland

Mon, May 20, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, May 22, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Malaysia

Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Singapore

Mon, May 27, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, May 29, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Bangalore

Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Chennai

Mon, May 06, 2019, 9:00 AM – Wed, May 08, 2019, 5:00 PM

BOOK YOUR SEAT

Looking for Online or Onsite training?

For a training package that suits your organization's individual needs, we can work together and come up with a course that is tailored to your specific training requirements.

Register Now

Meet our top trainers

Ganesh Manoharan

Customer Success Executive

Known for his quality of customer service and love for problem solving, Ganesh enjoys interacting with customers as much as he enjoys a bike ride along the Chennai sea coast.

Dhinesh Khanna

Customer Success Executive

Dhinesh has more than 12 years of experience in pre-sales, consulting, and customer service. He always has a smile on his face and very well knows how to handle his client and colleagues.

Vaagdevi Ravishankar

Technical Writer

Vaagdevi is part of the User Education team in Zoho CRM. When she is not creating CRM training material, she is either tweeting, singing or travelling.

FAQ's

Expand All Collapse All
1. What is the Zoho CRM Training Program all about?

From visiting a new city, entering a new workplace, or learning new software, new experiences are certainly exciting, but can be equally puzzling. If you’ve just purchased Zoho CRM and are wondering “what's next?” this training program is for you.

The Zoho CRM Training Program is designed to offer our customers a dedicated platform to learn directly from specialists on how to leverage Zoho CRM to the fullest extent. The courses in this program cater to different sets of users categorized based on their role within an organization: sales representatives, sales managers, developers, and CRM administrators.

All courses are structured, led by dedicated trainers, and are designed for quality, hands-on learning. By the end of the training course, you will be equipped with the knowledge and tools needed to implement all of the capabilities of Zoho CRM for your organization.

We encourage you to consider attending this program so that the fog clears. We want you to feel confident in the investment you’ve made in a system that addresses the sales and marketing challenges within your company.

2. What is classroom training?
3. What is Online training?
4. What is Onsite training?
We host classroom training sessions year-round in cities across the world. However, if you'd rather have us come to you, we'll fly out our experts to your company to deliver a training program tailored exclusively to your business. To inquire about onsite training, fill out this form and we'll reach out to you within 12 hours.