تركيز كامل على العميل

يبدأ النمو الحقيقي للنشاط التجاري بجعل عميلك في محور اهتمام مؤسستك. يعمل برنامج Zoho CRM Plus على توحيد فرق المبيعات والتسويق والدعم لديك، ويساعدك في توفير تجربة متسقة وذات صلة عبر كل مرحلة من مراحل رحلة العميل.

بدء الاستخدام

تفاعل متعدد القنوات

عملاء اليوم مستعدون للتفاعل من خلال قنوات متعددة. يقدّم Zoho CRM Plus أول منصة تفاعل متعددة القنوات للعملاء في هذا المجال، ما يتيح لك سد الفجوة بين فرق المبيعات والتسويق والدعم في مؤسستك. كما يوفر أفضل تجربة للعملاء عبر كل قناة: كالهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني والدردشة المباشرة والاستطلاعات ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.معرفة المزيد

Crm Mail Chat Group
Crm Plus Inter Team Communication

التواصل بين أعضاء الفريق

امنح فرقك التي تتعامل مع العملاء المرونة للتعاون في الوقت الحقيقي وإرسال المواد المطلوبة عبر الأقسام. يوفر Zoho CRM Plus لفرقك إمكانية الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات مشتركة للعملاء وأدوات مراسلة في الوقت الحقيقي، بحيث يمكن لكل عضو في الفريق العمل معًا لتقديم تجربة عميل متسقة، قبل عملية البيع وفي أثنائها وبعدها.معرفة المزيد

الإحصاءات وتحليل المعلومات

تُعد إحصاءات العميل المفتاح لتوفير تجربة إيجابية للعملاء. يساعد Zoho CRM Plus فرقك التي تتعامل مع العملاء في جمع المعلومات واستخلاص الإحصاءات من نقاط التواصل المتعددة لدورة الحياة الحالية المعقدة للعميل.معرفة المزيد

Crm Plus Insights Intelligence
Crm Plus Productivity

الإنتاجية

نحن نعرّف الإنتاجية بأنها تحسين إجراءات عملك وتسهيلها. بدءًا من مرحلة البحث عن العميل المحتمل إلى مرحلة الدفع ومرورًا بكل شيء بين المرحلتين، يساعدك برنامج Zoho CRM Plus في تحويل إجراءات العمل المعقدة إلى مهام سير عمل تلقائية وذات فاعلية. يمكنك تحسين كل جزء من عملك في جميع الأقسام، والمحافظة على عمل فرقك بكفاءة وفاعلية.معرفة المزيد

إمكانية التنقل

يوفّر برنامج Zoho CRM Plus مجموعة كاملة من تطبيقات الجوّال لمساعدة فرقك في البقاء على اطلاع بآخر المستجدات وعلى استعداد لجذب العملاء واتخاذ القرارات أثناء التنقل.معرفة المزيد

CRM Mobility

الإدارة

ساعد فريقك على العمل من اليوم الأول، وتنفيذ العمل بأقل وقت وتكلفة. يمكنك إدارة فرقك بشكل منهجي، مع تغيّر حجمهم بمرور الوقت، من خلال ميزات مثل لوحة الإدارة المركزية ودورة فوترة واحدة.معرفة المزيد

"يمثل برنامج Zoho CRM Plus مستقبل أنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM)، وهو متوفر بأسعار معقولة. اربط أحزمة Salesforce: فهناك منافس مهم الآن."

Onur Haytacالرئيس التنفيذي، شركة Linga Pos

"لقد تحولنا من Salesforce إلى Zoho، ولم ننظر إلى الوراء منذ ذلك الحين. يوفر Zoho جميع الوظائف الضرورية لكل جزء من الاستثمار، دون عقود معقدة تقيد عملك بحرية."

Richard Eibالرئيس التنفيذي، شركة CareersInSalesforce

"نظام واحد يدمج المبيعات والتسويق والتسليم دمجًا كاملاً. إنّه سلس. يشعر الكثير من الموظفين لدينا بسعادة كبيرة بالفرق الذي صنعه Zoho CRM Plus في حياتهم."

Alex priorشركة Cultural Infusion

Complete customer-centricity

True business growth starts by putting your customer at the heart of your organization. Zoho CRM Plus unifies your sales, marketing, and support teams and helps you deliver a consistent, relevant experience, across every stage of the customer journey.

GET STARTED

Multichannel Engagement

Today's customers are ready to be engaged across multiple channels. Zoho CRM Plus offers the industry's first multichannel customer engagement platform, allowing you to bridge the gap between your sales, marketing, and support teams. Provide the best customer experience across every channel: phone, email, live chat, surveys, and social media.Learn more

Inter-team Communication

Give your customer-facing teams the flexibility to collaborate in real time and communicate deliverables across departments. Zoho CRM Plus gives your teams access to a shared customer database and real-time messaging tools so that every team member can work together to deliver a consistent customer experience before, during, and after a sale.Learn more

Insights and Intelligence

Customer insight is the key to provide a positive customer experience. Zoho CRM Plus helps your customer-facing teams gather information and derive insights from the many touchpoints of today's complex customer lifecycle.Learn more

Productivity

We define productivity as improving your business processes and making them easy. From prospect to payment and everything in between, Zoho CRM Plus helps you turn your complex business processes into automated, efficient workflows. Improve every part of your business across all your departments, and keep your teams working efficiently.Learn more

Mobility

Zoho CRM Plus offers a full range of mobile apps to help your teams stay informed, ready to engage customers, and make decisions on the go.Learn more

Administration

Have your team up and running from day one, with minimal implementation time and cost. Systematically manage your teams however they scale over time, with features like a centralized admin panel and single billing cycle.Learn more

"Zoho CRM Plus is the future of CRM systems, and it is actually affordable. Buckle up Salesforce: you have a serious contender now."

Onur HaytacCEO, Linga Pos

"We switched from Salesforce to Zoho and have not looked back since. Zoho provides all of the functionality for a fraction of the investment, without complex contracts locking you in."

Richard EibCEO, CareersInSalesforce

"A single system that fully integrates sales, marketing and delivery. Seamless. We have a lot of staff who are very happy with the difference that Zoho CRM Plus made to their lives."

Alex priorCultural Infusion