الحجوزات عبر الإنترنت

ستحصل على صفحة حجز كاملة لكل خدمة متوفرة لديك. ويمكنك تخصيص هذه الصفحة بشعارك الخاص أو الصور أو حتى برسالة ترحيبية إلى عملائك. ويمكنك تضمينها في موقعك الإلكتروني للسماح للعملاء بجدولة المواعيد في أي وقت يختارونه.

طريقة دفع سهلة

حصّل الدفعات في الوقت الذي تريده. يمكنك أن تطلب من العملاء دفع جزء من المبلغ أو المبلغ بالكامل عند حجز المواعيد، فأنت لا تبحث في النهاية إلا عن العملاء الصادقين الذين يحترمون وقتك وخدماتك. واختر من بين أكثر من ست بوابات دفع معروفة.

إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة

هل أنت مسافر لأغراض العمل؟ لا توجد مشكلة، فلا يزال بإمكانك مراقبة حجوزاتك ومعلومات العملاء وتلقي التنبيهات الفورية على جهازك المحمول. قم بتنزيل تطبيقنا للأجهزة التي تعمل بنظامَي التشغيل iOS وAndroid، وابقَ مطلعًا دائمًا على آخر المستجدات.

اهتم بعملائك ودعنا نهتم بعملك بدورنا

الصالونات ومصففو الشعر

على الرغم من استحالة تتبّع عدد تسريحات الشعر المستجدة كل يوم، بإمكانك مع Zoho Bookings أن تتتبَّع مواعيد تصفيف الشعر في مواقع متعددة. عيّن موظفين لكل من الخدمات المتوفرة لديك ودعهم يديرون جداول التقويمات الخاصة بهم.

اقرأ المزيد

المنتجعات واختصاصيو العلاج بالتدليك

أضف جميع اختصاصيي العلاج إلى نظام واحد وقم بإدارة حجوزاتهم من مكان واحد. سيحصل كل اختصاصي علاج على صفحة حجز مخصصة يشاركها مع العملاء، فيما سيساعده تطبيقنا المخصص للأجهزة المحمولة في توفير جداول مرنة وإدارة المواعيد من أي مكان.

اقرأ المزيد

خبراء التجميل

لا يقدّر الجميع الجهد الذي يتم بذله ليبدو العروسان بحلّة بهية ومثالية في يوم الزفاف. اجعل العملاء يثقون بعملك أكثر بفضل نظام الحجز الفعّال الذي يعمل على تنظيم خدماتك المخصصة وساعات العمل الخاصة لديك.

اقرأ المزيد

Online bookings

You’ll get a complete booking page for every service you offer. Customize it with your logo, images, and even a welcome message for your clients. Embed it on your website and let customers schedule appointments anytime.

Easy checkout

Collect payments when you want them. You can ensure your clients pay a deposit or the full price as they book appointments—after all, you only want genuine customers who will respect your time and services. Choose from over six popular payment gateways.

Mobile management

Away on business? No problem—you can still monitor your bookings, customer information, and get instant alerts on your mobile. Download our app for iOS and Android and always stay in the know.

While you care for your clients, we’ll care for your business

Hair salons and stylists

While it's impossible to track the number of hair styles popping up every day, with Zoho Bookings you can track your hair appointments across multiple locations. Allocate staff members to services and let them manage their own calendar schedules.

Read more

Spas and massage therapists

Add all therapists into a single system and manage their bookings from one place. Each therapist gets a custom booking page they can share with clients, and our mobile app allows them to work flexible schedules and manage appointments from anywhere.

Read More

For makeup artists

Not everyone appreciates the effort it takes to make the bride look stunning and the groom impeccable. Establish your authority with a bold booking system that accommodates your custom services and special working hours.

Read More