جدولة على مدار الساعة

بادر بإعداد معلومات نشاطك التجاري واستمتع براحة البال! إذ ستحصل على صفحة حجز كاملة تسرد خدماتك وأسعارك وأوقاتك المتاحة. ويمكنك تضمين هذه الصفحة أو مشاركتها كما هي أو بعد إضافة شعارك ورسائلك المخصصة وعنوان URL إليها. وسيتمكن عملاؤك من حجز المواعيد في أي وقت ومن أي جهاز.

فوترة وإشعارات

اختر ما بين فرض رسوم مسبقة أو تحديد إيداع ضمان لتتأكد من جدية العملاء. وسنتتبع بدورنا دفعاتك من البداية إلى النهاية وسنرسل إليك أيضًا رسائل تأكيد نصية أو إلكترونية حول المواعيد المقبلة. علاوةً على ذلك، يمكنك تكوين التذكيرات لعملائك والتخلص من حالات عدم الحضور الناجمة عن نسيان المواعيد.

صفوف جماعية

سواء أكنت تقدم استشارة لمدة ساعتين أم صفًا مكثفًا ليوم كامل أم دورة من خمس جلسات، يمكنك إضافة الصفوف الجماعية وإدارتها من حساب Zoho Bookings واحد. وستحصل على صفحات فردية لكل من الصفوف أو الاستشارات لتتمكن من مشاركة النقاط الضرورية وتضمينها.

جدول منظم في متناول يديك

مديرو النوادي الرياضية والنوادي الصحية

يحتاج كل نادٍ رياضي أو صحي إلى مديرٍ لمكتب الاستقبال. وتتلخص مهمته في حجز المواعيد أو تعريف العملاء على النادي أو تنظيم دفتر المواعيد إذا طرأت أي عملية إلغاء أو حجز في اللحظات الأخيرة. لذا، يستطيع Zoho Bookings أن يكون شريكك عبر الإنترنت في إدارة الجداول، ليتسنى لك بعض الوقت أخيرًا لارتشاف قهوتك التي كادت أن تبرد.

اقرأ المزيد

المدربون الشخصيون

سواء أكنت مدرب يوغا أم كرة قدم أم زومبا أم مصارعة أم ملاكمة أم غير ذلك، تتطلب مهنة التدريب الشخصي الكثير من التنقل. إذ يوافيك العملاء أحيانًا إلى مكان تواجدك، فيما تضطر في أحيان أخرى لموافاتهم لإجراء الصفوف. وفي هذا الإطار، بإمكان Zoho Bookings مساعدتك على مزامنة جدولك المتغير باستمرار والاستفادة من وقتك لأقصى حد.

اقرأ المزيد

Round-the-clock scheduling

Set up your business information and viola! You’ll get a complete booking page that lists your services, prices, and availability. You can embed or share the page as-is or spruce it up with your logo, custom messages, and URL. Your clients can make appointments anytime from any device.

Billing and notifications

Feel free to charge fees upfront or specify a security deposit to make sure clients are serious. We’ll track your payments all the way through and even send you confirmation emails or texts for upcoming appointments. What’s more, you can configure reminders for your clients and eliminate forgetful no-shows.

Group classes

Whether you’re offering a two-hour consultation, a one-day intensive class, or a five-session course, add and manage group classes from a single Zoho Bookings account. You’ll get individual pages for each class or consultation so you can share and embed only what’s necessary.

An organized schedule is within your reach

Gym and club managers

Every gym or club needs a front desk manager. You’re taking appointments, showing people around, or flipping through the ledger for last-minute cancellations and openings. Zoho Bookings can be your online partner for schedule management, and you can finally take a sip of that almost-cold coffee on the counter.

Read more

Personal trainers

Whatever you coach—yoga, soccer, jumba, wrestling, boxing, or other—being a private trainer involves a lot of moving around. Sometimes clients visit you, and other times you travel to conduct classes. Zoho Bookings can help you sync your ever-changing schedule and make the most of your time.

Read More